Ooops! Lady Gaga bares her boobs while on a pizza run | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Ooops! Lady Gaga bares her boobs while on a pizza run

Lady Gaga started the night wearing a white bra, blue shorts, brown jacket and black shoes but left a pizza place braless and showing her boobs... The boob photo after the cut..

66 comments:

SANDRA said...

Good morning

WhoSheHelp??? She don kpass???? Mtewww...!

SANDRA said...

Good morning

Lol! Crazy woman!

ooopppsssss....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

This woman is too crazy

But she wore bra in d first pic na.......wat happened to it???

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Quickie has happened. Lol

Always a reason to remain relevant.

obietrezy said...

Because she's not nigerian that's why you censored her nipples but if it's our own person you'll expose everything... Linda repent oh. Jor oh

It ain't new, she has always done something like that.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lmao. That's what You get.

Gaga

E don tey wey her own madness start. So I'm not surprised. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

She has lost it since.

andre kelvin said...

Typical Gaga

ASHANKA said...

CRAZE DON DEY WORRY ALL THIS CELEB

Wilsoniyke said...

What are these whites up to?......

Gaga is 1000points of crazy and I love her. Dave

Ewwwwwwww.. . We want music, not boobs

Tangerine breast.
Replica of a mustard seed

Its nt a new tin nd d most annoying tin der is d boobs are nt attractive @ all jeez.

Karlsson said...

She's feeding the paparazzi
Ubanagum

Why did u hide d nipple...it's like the nipple is more important dan d whole package.

simple said...

Oh lord!.. Loving this,.. POST mre linda

Quiny said...

Crazy

Crazy white peeps

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Kosiso said...

Lifestyle! Smh (www.infolited.com)

Uwa nmebi

Flora said...

Tins dey do 2 remain in d spotlight.. smh..

go naked thats all you want! crazy!

Knon said...

E be like say she forget her wallet and cards. So she used the bra to pay for the pizza. Finish!

COLLIN said...

So...watin concern me

Asa chu said...

Nonsense!!! Ugly thing.Mtcheww

cool dress!

Crazy woman. She's smtin spiritual, I guess

Maybe she just had a quickie and that is how her bra got lost and she needed badly a pizza to chow on. LOL

Thumbs up girl.. natural boobs.

Madness! She is supposed to be sued! Mumu girl

Kponskii said...

Mtchwwwwwwww! Wetin come be this one na?e no make sense @ all...

Lady Gaga change ur ways..haba

See d breast sef....slippers

Why is she covering her face, I thought she is shameless. Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0

GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

There is not she does dat surprises me again

Lady Gaga doing gaga things lol

This lady self always Wana be on news with stupid reason.

Those boobs doesn't mean anything to her lol

Why shade this fine nipples? Lindaobserve

Lady gaga the gagarian.

Her name is Gaga not holy molly...expect her to act according to her name.

Cotonoi Nigga said...

So her boobs are slacked.mtcheeew

Hmmmmmmm. God help, and save her frm all dis display of nudity. Its well wit her.

Seems she hit it down with the guy in the pizza shop....went in with bra..came awt without bra...smh

Native doctor is been a while,welcome oo

bonny girl said...

Lawd have mercy

Dis lady is really gaga.....

all these fools commenting *whoshehelp* shaa

DOWN SPIRALS HER FAME AND SUCCESS... SHAME SHAME SHAME

I MUST ENTER NEWSPAPER BY FORCE

linda you are more eager to show us the boob instead of telling us what happend.

youngman said...

Amarggedon

Crazy woman. She could care less.

Ugly breasts.

Mackullen said...

Chai....I always knew dt aunty Ikeji loved eggplants much buh It seems she also loves females dt bear deir boobs too.......don't tell u practically search for such pix sha sha........oya shakiribobo

Too bad

hiss