Kris Jenner responds to Caitlyn: "Why get married & have kids if this is what you wanted?' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Kris Jenner responds to Caitlyn: "Why get married & have kids if this is what you wanted?'

In new excerpts from Vanity Fair's July cover story, Kris Jenner speaks out about her divorce from Caitlyn Jenner, formerly known as Bruce, saying he shouldn't have married and had kids if this was what he wanted all along.
"He was married to me, and he wasn’t who he wanted to be, so he was miserable. It was the most passive-aggressive thing I think I’ve ever experienced."
I like the way she calls him 'he'. She said in the interview that Bruce abruptly ended their marriage, telling her "just decided, 'I'm done.'
"Why would you want to be married and have kids if this is what you wanted since you were a little boy? Why would you not explain this all to me?" a confused Kris said

Kris admitted she wasn't completely in the dark about Bruce wanting to be a woman
"When I met Bruce, he told me that he had done hormones back in the early '80s. This was a conversation that took place in the early '90s. So, what he was telling me happened a decade earlier, and he never really explained it."
For her part, Caitlyn, 65, contends that Kris was fully aware of the treatments and their side effects, including breast growth. Jenner says she was a "good solid B cup" when they met, while Kris brushes it off as nothing more than "a little bit of a man boob situation."

In Kris' mind, "there wasn't a gender issue. Nobody mentioned a gender issue," she tells the magazine.

According to Caitlyn, though, Kris witnessed her wearing women's clothing while she was still living as Bruce; together, she says, they even established a rule that Bruce could only dress as a woman when he was traveling alone and away from the family's house.

Kris denies this entirely, saying her ex never dressed as a woman in front of her, only that "somebody mentioned that at one point in his life he liked to dress up."

Source: Vanity Fair/People

121 comments:

Exactly.... She for no marry nw....she for do wettin she wan do befor nw......

Lmaoo... He... This woman doesnt give a fuck if he is still she i swear....

Lol the angels will have a hard time recognizing some people @ the heaven's gate when some people die.There'll be a confusion of he/she

Crazy ppl

My thoughts exactly. Lindaobserve

They just want to keep bin on this blog sha.

~album drops 8th June~

Anointed said...

Hmm,na now una wan dey wash una dirty linen outside,bt all d same,y get married and hv kids,if truely u wanted to become a woman,bruce is jst a confuse man#hmm#

Dia mata don tire me linda plz bring meaningful news

Anointed said...

Hmm,na now una wan dey wash una dirty linen outside,bt all d same,y get married and hv kids,if truely u wanted to become a woman,bruce is jst a confuse man#hmm#

That's the big question, why get married and have kids if becoming a woman was what he wanted. After enjoying different pleasures from different women, he suddenly decide to become a woman. Is Caitlyn going to get married soon or give birth to more kids by himself? #Rubbish

Hian! Na wa o! Eemo!

Dave Mide said...

Ghen ghen! ...with Bruce becoming a woman, this is expected...Gossip , ego and some other things are embedded in women ...so i expect to see more! By the way, when will "she" start menstruating ??

Thier cup of tea.

I'm with Kris in feeling cheated out of the life she wanted by "Caitlyn." She got married to spend her life with her husband and got this drama instead. Not fair.

Story for d gods

I don tire for dis people tory.....what is all this tales suppose to change or do

Nonsense she man

Kris don't mind you're husband.. He's sick and needs help!...

Oh lord of mercy !!!. If this ever happened in Nigeria. we go first tie am for chair, call pastor make them come rebuke the demonic spirit in him. If the spirit get strong head then we go carry am go ARO medical.. Na there demonic spirit dey calm down na. Madness runs in that family !

The truth is that he abi na she is such a self centered person who hurts others just to satisfy himself/herself. He/she is so confused. Stupid science project.

He has enjoyed the benefits that comes with a man, now he's old he wants to enjoy the ones that comes with a woman.. Twisted man!... He think he can deceive me..

Bruce Jenner is an embarrassment to himself and I don't understand the fake support some family members are giving him. The guy needs his brain examined cos he's running mad.

Trust Kris Jenner! She go yarn her own.

When APC talked about change I didn't imagine it to be like this:( This change is just unfair!

Trey said...

Trying to imagine my dad as a woman someday... naah,my brain can't even make that up. Oh well... good luck to the Kardashians.

Yes kris is right on this

Nawa ooo, I wouldn't imagine marrying a man and having kids and then 2moro he is a woman.....madness!!!

The dysfunctional family are still bitter bout the whole retarded shit that Bruce pulled bt tryna pretend 2 the World that its all good.
I dey laugh (in Obj's voice).

I have no problems with gays as far as they dont approach me ... But this one is the height of madness ... This man is mad same with all bloody trangender

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh! Linda will u leave this family alone. Ahn ahn. Bruce here kadashian there kim here kendell there Kris here. Am tired already

When APC talked about change I didn't imagine it to be like this:( This change is just unfair!

Nice question Kris

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

What's the existence of this?

Bruce Is Just A CONFUSED MAN!!

Wow! Ds is d best response or comment I hav heard since dis case, "Why get married & have kids if this is what you wanted".

Thumbs up to her for dis, and God bless her.

Am telling u.. hahaha

Dis man is d most confused person on earth

Olamide said...

Pardon me please but I thought this physical body decay after death, so which "body" will the angels have trouble recognising?

I swear...on that day God will be like bruce jenner" and dis science project will appear like an idiot...confusion go de oh! He shudnt even bother going to be judged! He shud just quietly knock on hell's door!

Bruce u are sick............Leave Kris alone & carry on with ur life. U didnt reveal ur true self simple. U are a disgrace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

End time is near. My brother and sister is christ please begin to prepare for second coming of christ.Africa will be save because God will destroy West first the way he destroy S/M before

If I slap you, you'll stop this space gap thing.

His coming is near

Repent

There's no gender in heaven

LoadedNation.com said...

Nice one <a href='http://loadednation.com> Click to see more </a>

LoadedNation.com said...

Dat one de at least guys no lazy <a href='http://loadednation.com>Click, Click, Click</a>

i support kris on dis one.. the man is sick..

Dis matter don dey vex me seriously. Linda take note!

Chris and snoop dog are the only ones telling this mofo the truth

Bruce Jenner is an attention whore.

This family is full of drama....

The best comment I've seen since the beginning of this Bruce or Caitlyn stories came out... well I pity Kris and still don't cos u can't eat ur cake and have it, u left the father of ur children for an Olympic champion without verifying why his first wife left him. Now those kids that u made him not to take care of are the once who will take care of him/her now. So many people on judgment day Satan will give them fuel and lighter to go build their Hell Fire somewhere else ..

So true, he/she for no marry at all or have kids...

these kardahsians and their fake & scripted reality show. how could they all come out to say on "About Bruce" that they didnt know he was changing when the story has been out there for about 2 years now? everything for ratings which translates to money.

exactly my thought

Total rubbish

I wish God can just wipe away all these crazy people because they're polluting the world.

Dia fucking business plss

Ms Abi said...

That question is very daft question! Kris knew Bruce had started taking some hormonal medication as he tried to begin the process in the 80's. Kris has been a fame hugger since the very start. If you watched the Diane Sawyer interview, there are video's of how Kris became the woman she is today. Bruce brought in the $$$$$ and Kris decided to make money off of him by being his manager. He does public speaking which she gets a share of. Bruce's previous wives have confirmed that he had told them and they both thought he would outgrow it. And back in the days, Americans or British were not so tolerant of any LGBT person and he went ahead to live his life of which he says he wasn't true to himself. We all like to feel like our sins are better than other's, which is a shame. I have no problem with any LGBT person and i hope people are more tolerant of them. It reminds me of history of slavery when white men used the same Bible to justify their actions. If we digress to the issues of racism, thats how it started and i don't think anyone will feel good about being trampled upon because of their race. To me these are social issues that we can not judge until we can stand and say our hands and heart are clean (which i doubt).

Dj metrix said...

A confused father..

Dj metrix said...

On like those days in school wen we hav PTA meetings...and dis man children ws askd 2call dere father 2d school...r they going 2take 'caitlyn 2school as their father?lol

Shee still looks like a he to me

These people they act film all na publicity stunt to make more money

Like seriously best question ever asked...Kris kuddos to you. i just cant stop hating the stupid idea

Dobzi fingers said...

Their problem

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

VANITY UPON VANITY JST LYK D NAME OF D MAGAZINE HE COVERED...TOMJERRYSWIT

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol.kris mouth wey sharp pass blade.

Attention seekers

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

purple said...

Sweet...that's why there is a soul,the soul that was sent will be the soul to return,the flesh is just a body and that's why people do to it how they want,just my opinion tho.

U get am.

I sympathise with Bruce/Caitlyn but why r we ruling out mental disorder. 1 thing even if its not, living as a man when u r a woman 4 65yrs is bound to cause sm kind of mental instability.
I feel 4 Kris, now when u meet a man u hv 2 ask if he likes 2 dress up

Bruce o, Caitlyn o, what I know is that he's a "he", no controversy about that. He's only deceiving himself.

The soul won't change the personality

Exactly! Why get married when you knew all you wanted was 2 be a missy, forgetting how it might affect your children. Cause they all have 2 mothers now.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

If I were Kris, I will be very mad at Bruce. They were married the longest. Very evil man. Also, this family does not bash themselves in public, so his new fame now makes him say things about the family, then he's a stupid person. Let him just die soon.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Exactly

and where would u get the drama if they all accepted caitlyn, think about it.... that would be boring after a while wouldnt it? so ofcos Kris has to be the one that doesnt 100 percent accept this... extreme measures to stay relevant and make more fake reality series...

prittyog said...

Lmao!!! You kill me with this comment

prettiyz said...

Enough of this bruce or cathlyn nonsense pls

Wahala dey ohh

Nnedi said...

No mind am because them talk sey the man fine pass her, she wan talk anyhow. Na them live jare. Besides was she a woman to be with? too busy looking outside and now playing the victim

Der will be no confusion because heavens gate won't be open to this sort.

HE HE HE............She has not accepted him as a SHE yet..........lolzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

FRESH KID......!!!!! said...

He thinks his smart..
After having 6kids, u den change to a woman, when your last kid is almost an adult..
Wat more can 1want at age 65?? He can fool himself but he can't fool God... she / he.

Favour said...

She's right

Just like most people i bet she's finding it hard to wrap her head round it. And d question is totally true. Why get married and even have kids! Those little girls might be tweeting their support but i bet they aren't happy. Its just like their dad is dead. Abeg, ds bruce ish sef don tire me.

Bruce should have gone for psychiatric evaluation instead. And he is a very selfish man. In your quest to be 'happy' u put your children's life in misery. Stupid man! Caityln my ass. Ugly thing!

Abeg, how does Caitlyn 'thing' tastes and smells! I wish she comes to Nigeria for me to 'do' her. Lol

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Bruce or Kate, or wareva should just get real with himself and douse emerging cynicism that all of this is merely aimed at commerce...
So, he should quickly proceed with a genital inversion or conversion procedure...
And as an addendum, he should unveil the man that greases his newly engineered pleasure hole!!!
Until those are done, Kate remains Bruce...THE GRAND IMPOSTOR!!!

Exactly ,u told ur first wife den went ahead n married d second and den d 3rd like c'mon now!

Dis is becoming interesting! Na Sidon look I dey

Mama Rere said...

We keep getting kardasian/jenner news daily but what most folks haven't realized is the media and publicity company behind their shows and publicity. They are a group of talented bastards who are grads of the best schools in america and trust me those guys won't quit until they become multi billonaires. They continue to create buzz,controversies,publicity stunts etc to ensure that they sell these kardasian people with their docuseries while they make large monies out of it. They understand the media world and they take advantage of it to their benefit while people like linda and other media outlets are contented with enjoying the crumbs from it. Bottom line is large traffic that eventually translates into cash while others keep fighting on twitter,facebook,blogs about these issues . These folks don't care about what is right or wrong like most of us do, what they care about is the dollars. Like the saying goes the love of money is....
#streetwise#

Kris is lying n I wonder why, she herself accused him of being a cross dresser when they were married. Will telling d truth affect her ni? Their wahala sha!

sandra edah said...

He strategized it form the beginning..knowing he wont be able to bear children as a woman cos he has no womb, he decided to ve kids first with women.

Pls my peeps, dose he hv vagina now? Just asking

Caityln is just an attention seeker that is jealous of Kim's fame thus making her want to be famous too but her fame can never be like that of Kim K!

Odi egwu o

What will her children call her now? MUm? Dad? Caitlyn? I don't get it! This is really awkward. If i come face to face with Caitlyn I'd really give him a piece of my mind

Exactly

Kris just spoke the truth..............
So after 2 wives and more than 4 kids, he wakes ups one morning and decide to become a woman. Bruce is a confused man who doesn't know what he wants.

@Kehinde badmus ur wife top dey follow ask this question faa.

How person wan feel if husband when u marry decided say he wan become 1. It's really embarrassing.

Topaz Interiors And Exteriors said...

This people matter don taya me...Linda abeg unto the next level

I'm with Kris on this....Bruce is really selfish to have had all these people in his life as a man only to suddenly say "I'm done" and become a woman. Trust Kris to damn the fakery and be real, everyone else is forming smiles and support.

konga.com/aura-by-titi

Mama Rere said...

Lol she cannot menstruate anymore. She don pass menopause tey tey

when God will start punishing pple...he will definitely start from that side of the world.....

after havin grown up children he decides to be a woman...wea will God start punishing him from sef

went fishing in pluto

I'm with Kris on this one. No woman deserves this drama. It is too much. For heavens sake she had kids with him. Surely, if she knew this then I'm sure she wouldn't have entered into this Wahala. She should just make the best of the rest of her life and leave the bitter man/woman to his/ her misery.

Na depression go kill am lass lass. Foolish Bruce... My point exactly 'why get married if this was what he wanted?'

When will she /he start menstruating indeed. You want buy the dude pad? Lmtao

PATALEX said...

can we just turn off our "i hate the Kardasians/ Jenner" for just the moment and be honest to ourselves, Bruce was unfair to this woman and all his kids. there is no possible explanation for why he dragged them into this mess.

exactly rubish , he married twice , and heshe come they talk say it is what he wanted all along , na lie joh ,he needed attention , that is all , and i hope he wont die , when he wants to cut off his man hood , hhmmmmmm, i dey wait for that day

I wish Bruce sadness and bad things all the days of his life with the way he is polluting the young minds that follow this show

life and it's paradox. yep Kris is lying. She blurted out during an episode. I have been there for you or quiet despite... she remembered she was being filmed. this is when the heat was to much in the Kitchen she was getting the blame that she is bossy with him. And her daughter Kendal was always pissed off at her. Monotones and viciously looking at her mom. That's when I knew that that cross gender dressing rumour was true. so I tot na for dey e end...

Well myriad but only Jesus Christ can heal this family.
Now Kris is so confused trying to tag along with Kendal during fashion show.
I think Kyle and Kendal are both mad at their parents. Being passive aggressive. The choices being made. You can't dine with the devil for free. Please y'all go for deliverance.

I wonder o, why did he have children?

very good question.....its not just fair atall

MISSVEE