Kim Kardashia's sheer outfit catches fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Kim Kardashia's sheer outfit catches fire

So last night Kim K debuted her pregnancy at the CFDA 2015 awards in a beautiful sheer outfit but by the end of the night, the feathers on that outfit cut on fire. Fortunately, Pharrell and his wife Helen were nearby to help her put the fire out. She laughed about it afterwards..

77 comments:

Too bad

~album drops 8th june~

Hope it didn't get to her silicone implants? Lindaobserve

Another publicity stunt

O well. Thank God they helped put it out

Jeni_zee said...

Pretty Kim, she looks like her momma

The dress was so hot that the flames couldn't resist. lol! Pharell to d rescue.

Glad to know that u are awake Lindiway.....

Just checkout the spark between Kim & kanye.Its the Helen & Paris kinda spark that caused the trojan war.

Aviky said...

The fowls spirit is chasing you

Here's the fastest way to depot your single lipsticks without clean ups
http://avikyphoenix.blogspot.com/2015/05/diy-depot-lipstick.html

Kim is no doubt the third sexiest woman alive.

Glad to know that u are awake Lindiway.....

Kayode Odusanya said...

God save her...a few seconds longer, the fire would have destroyed her skin for life, and spoilt her abilities to make more money. Cos basically, her body is her selling point.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

9jahub.com said...

kim baby

9jahub.com

Na God save her say fire no burn dat her fake nyash..kanye for run find anoda plastic ass

Thank God she wasn't injured.

Noted

Too many grammatical errors on your blog these days, very distasteful.

COLLIN said...

Nd that wud ave been d ened on madame

Kim is so hot that her clothes caught fire.
Kim should work towards reducing her hotness.

Anointed said...

Nice outfit

Shameless blue movies actress. This is a warning. Repent from your immortal ways.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Post comments on time...is that too difficult to ask? Linda!

Shout out to pharrell then.....

Good for her.

they should have left her with the fire.

Damn. I'd have let her a$$ burn

Hehehe

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg...I was so lucky, feeling relaxed

Good to know she had help....

Bad omen!!!!!

Techrammer.com said...

Kim Kim Kim, thank God you were saved. It would have been too tragic on top say you just get belle. Abeg o.

Infinix Hot, Infinix Hot Note & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours

Buy ur affordable human hairs.and tank me later.BBpin _2BB1296A

Abegi o! I can't fit shout. Linda take note!

Ah ahn. Linda. "Cut fire"? Pls edit

N this is supposed to be news eh? Linda ikeji

bikanyi said...

Pharrell has a wife??

Linda u really deserve award from kardashan's family bc u really make them popular. Post my comment

Ok good

Linda u really deserve an award from kardashan's family bc u really make them popular. Post my comment

Pharrel"s wife is so weird and d way she dresses too.. Infact dey r perfect for each oda

If na naija ...na enemies

It would ve been d pant nt d feathers!!

Thank God o

NYA said...

....about time too!! What kind of fashion is that. If it was a black woman with this Kim's hype, she would have long be labelled a prostitute!! There are curvier, prettier and more intelligent women here in Nigeria....please! Christ is coming soon! What would it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul???

Why didn't she herself catch fire♨️ So we can put an end to this their nudity madness and end of time family. She's just giving us more reason why she can be going out naked.. Mtchewww!

"Cut on fire"

Etsako Pearl said...

MTCHEEW.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Thank God o

Nt funny no pics ni hnmmmmmm

Thank God for them least it could hav b another story we wil hav heard by now.

Linda u are a Big fool ,stupid news

I just love this couple.

Wow! Thanks to them. Pls nothing should happen to our pregnant Kim o!

MaOgo said...

Next time, dress like Pharell's wife. Ode!

*sigh* hajiya linda,that person wer do u wit dem kardashians matter na wintch wer dey fly for afternoon o..lol

coded said...

hot and nice one

linaluv said...

They should hv allow the fire to burn all the feathers since she like to open her body

Thank God for d saving grace of d timely coming to her rescue if not it wil not b dis story we wil b hearing abt.

Kanye looks so happy

All tnx to pharrel

Kanye just dey smile!

Thank God for her
...NA ZO

Wow, maybe the candle was feeling jealous the dress was hotter than it was.

She should.should thank her stars it didn't affect any implants

U neva see anything mtchhw ur your yansh for burn troway .

At least she got help....That's what am talking. I like this lady xo

Lol,,,,,,everything happens to Kim k

prettiyz said...

Oh this beautiful dress,Kanye looks very happy it must be the baby on the way

So now anything dat happens to her is publicity stunt abi? Person help save person wey catch fire u dey talk about stunt. Try n b happy for once OK. Hate is very bad for u

Lol tnk God 4 her

Thank God 4 r

black men with their yellow women