So last night Kim K debuted her pregnancy at the CFDA 2015 awards in a beautiful sheer outfit but by the end of the night, the feathers on that outfit cut on fire. Fortunately, Pharrell and his wife Helen were nearby to help her put the fire out. She laughed about it afterwards..
77 comments:
Too bad
~album drops 8th june~
Hope it didn't get to her silicone implants? Lindaobserve
Another publicity stunt
O well. Thank God they helped put it out
Pretty Kim, she looks like her momma
The dress was so hot that the flames couldn't resist. lol! Pharell to d rescue.
Glad to know that u are awake Lindiway.....
Just checkout the spark between Kim & kanye.Its the Helen & Paris kinda spark that caused the trojan war.
The fowls spirit is chasing you
Here's the fastest way to depot your single lipsticks without clean ups
http://avikyphoenix.blogspot.com/2015/05/diy-depot-lipstick.html
Kim is no doubt the third sexiest woman alive.
Glad to know that u are awake Lindiway.....
God save her...a few seconds longer, the fire would have destroyed her skin for life, and spoilt her abilities to make more money. Cos basically, her body is her selling point.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
kim baby
9jahub.com
Na God save her say fire no burn dat her fake nyash..kanye for run find anoda plastic ass
Thank God she wasn't injured.
Noted
Too many grammatical errors on your blog these days, very distasteful.
Nd that wud ave been d ened on madame
Kim is so hot that her clothes caught fire.
Kim should work towards reducing her hotness.
Nice outfit
Shameless blue movies actress. This is a warning. Repent from your immortal ways.
Post comments on time...is that too difficult to ask? Linda!
Shout out to pharrell then.....
Good for her.
they should have left her with the fire.
Damn. I'd have let her a$$ burn
Hehehe
Omg...I was so lucky, feeling relaxed
Good to know she had help....
Bad omen!!!!!
Kim Kim Kim, thank God you were saved. It would have been too tragic on top say you just get belle. Abeg o.
Infinix Hot, Infinix Hot Note & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours
Buy ur affordable human hairs.and tank me later.BBpin _2BB1296A
Abegi o! I can't fit shout. Linda take note!
Ah ahn. Linda. "Cut fire"? Pls edit
N this is supposed to be news eh? Linda ikeji
Pharrell has a wife??
Linda u really deserve award from kardashan's family bc u really make them popular. Post my comment
Ok good
Linda u really deserve an award from kardashan's family bc u really make them popular. Post my comment
Pharrel"s wife is so weird and d way she dresses too.. Infact dey r perfect for each oda
If na naija ...na enemies
It would ve been d pant nt d feathers!!
Thank God o
....about time too!! What kind of fashion is that. If it was a black woman with this Kim's hype, she would have long be labelled a prostitute!! There are curvier, prettier and more intelligent women here in Nigeria....please! Christ is coming soon! What would it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul???
Why didn't she herself catch fire♨️ So we can put an end to this their nudity madness and end of time family. She's just giving us more reason why she can be going out naked.. Mtchewww!
"Cut on fire"
MTCHEEW.
Thank God o
Nt funny no pics ni hnmmmmmm
Thank God for them least it could hav b another story we wil hav heard by now.
Linda u are a Big fool ,stupid news
I just love this couple.
Wow! Thanks to them. Pls nothing should happen to our pregnant Kim o!
Next time, dress like Pharell's wife. Ode!
*sigh* hajiya linda,that person wer do u wit dem kardashians matter na wintch wer dey fly for afternoon o..lol
hot and nice one
They should hv allow the fire to burn all the feathers since she like to open her body
Thank God for d saving grace of d timely coming to her rescue if not it wil not b dis story we wil b hearing abt.
Kanye looks so happy
All tnx to pharrel
Kanye just dey smile!
Thank God for her
...NA ZO
Wow, maybe the candle was feeling jealous the dress was hotter than it was.
She should.should thank her stars it didn't affect any implants
U neva see anything mtchhw ur your yansh for burn troway .
At least she got help....That's what am talking. I like this lady xo
Lol,,,,,,everything happens to Kim k
Oh this beautiful dress,Kanye looks very happy it must be the baby on the way
So now anything dat happens to her is publicity stunt abi? Person help save person wey catch fire u dey talk about stunt. Try n b happy for once OK. Hate is very bad for u
Lol tnk God 4 her
Thank God 4 r
black men with their yellow women