Incase you've never seen a barbing saloon under the bridge (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Incase you've never seen a barbing saloon under the bridge (photo)

A Barber's Shop live under the Opebi Oregun link bridge. Don't be surprised if this dude pays rent for that space to some local government touts. People still gotta make a living somehow. Hustle!

81 comments:

D hustle is real

andre kelvin said...

Real nigga Real Hustler

The hustle is real........God bless the works of our hands...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Pidgin Mistress said...

It's part of life

Pidgin Mistress said...

Hustle hard dude!

I know ppl are trying to survive.....but if i want to have a haircut, nothing go carry me go that kind place.......wot happened to a clean nice barbing shop

Na so naa..man gas to survive

Yep Nigerians trying to make a living in an unhealthy economic environment.
I just pray Lagos state government won't chase him out of there after seeing this post.

Correct the hustle is real.

Lmao!

I hope this exposure won't cost him his daily living

Another cool way To survive

Linda, I swear u be boty girl. Is this one new to you?

Obukuyeke said...

Na So keep barbing

DS CAN ONLY BE IN LAGOS..IT S SPACIOUS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Not his fault, that is the situation Nigerian citizens find themselves into!!!

Meeting ends meet. . What can one say? Isn't he better off the armed robbers? 2thess 3:10

Spirit of an hustler

Don't even think twice he paid for rent no b Lagos

Dats d spirit of an enterprenuer! Nothing holding u down! May. God bless ur hustle! Bigger u!

Abi... Pple even live under d bridges with bed, utensils sef.. Lol.. Lagos! I hail thee!

Before nko, definitely he will be paying for that space.

Ha ha.. man must survive sha

Elixir said...

That's the spirit... Hustle!!!

Hard times

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Hard knock life.....No be small thing!

Lol.... Spirit of a hustler! Better than stealing.

Na wa for suffer for naija o

Read and make money (owo/kudi/ego) @ www.layraynews.blogspot.com

That's the in Lagos. Hustling things.

It's common
Go to ijora u will see plenty

Emergency services

empirelord said...

The spirit of entrepreneurship, Lindaobserve

he'll surely pay tout for the space!....God Bless His Hustle!!

Lol...for real

Lol.. I no fit carry head down barb for that kind place o!

Hussling aye

Hustle continue

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

God bless our hustle. Linda hustle must continue anyway and anyhow.

May God bless his hustle...

Naija people are hardworking

ASHANKA said...

COOL

Awww dis jst got me. God bless you and u'll definitely move to a bigger place amen.

There exist another barbing salon under bridge at Marina Lagos too

valentine mbakwe said...

No excuse..i respect him...first ever comment

My sister, man must survive na. Linda take note!

God bless your hustle

everything is possible in lag

Abi o
Hustling things!

You would be surprised he makes good though there, unfortunately the touts would get half of it in chrges

GR8BABE said...

I know the place so well,dude must survive ,he can't afford a shop.a shop around Oregun/opebi goes for about a 250k per annum ,how would he raise such an amount from this in a year .but anytime from now lagos state govt will either demolish the make-shift shop or plant flowers on the same spot. Poor dude,God dey and he will bless your hustle .amen

Real hustlers. Lindaobserve

Life in naija is not easy at all... God bless your hustle 🙏

Dis must b in Lagos bcos its in Lagos u see tins lik dis.

oluwaseun faith said...

Hurrah! this is better than stealing, and much more better than wasting away in oversea country. He will make it if he doesn't allow any form of distraction from those idle area boys.

hustling things

naija

oluwaseun faith said...

He has done well by keeping himself busy, he is a true Nigerian.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Lasgidi grind, the hustle is real! 😂

Never despise d days of Lil beginings

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Beta hustling

Lol.. Hustle na Hustle ooo.. Lagos shaa

Hustler of life.

Hustler.
Faceoflib

Bigger him i pray though....

U badly need a Haircut Dude Eze.
It will make u look more attractive to all ur female fans on LIB n beyond.

Real Hustle.

Divinelyfavored said...

This one is for the boys. May God lift u n grant ur heart desire.

Idiot rent one for him na, one clean nice barbing shop ode

Man must wack

My Year Of Linda's 100k

@least he no dey steal or rob, his case better

Mr 47 said...

What do u mean 'if'? His definitely paying for the place

SunnyBriggs. said...

Linda this is no news now. Go under mile 1 bridge in Port-harcourt see pple making hair, nails, lashes etc. I can't catch myself there sha but I respect these pple. #bigups#

This nigga is a real. Hustler

NaNcY DreW said...

@ diran abi nau

NaNcY DreW said...

Buahahahahahah dude pls use a mirror

Linda, Salon you mean? I really think you should take creative writing courses or even a basic English refresher course..the type of blunders you commit are just unpardonable.

Well, someone who can run a place like this is also a tout. Cuz imagine d kind of customers he has.

Good advert linda

Much respect. The guy could've done something illegal but he's chosen to hustle hard. Kudos

He got a sorry to tell when he finally make it.