Incase you've never seen a barbing saloon under the bridge (photo)
A Barber's Shop live under the Opebi Oregun link bridge. Don't be surprised if this dude pays
rent for that space to some local government touts. People still gotta
make a living somehow. Hustle!
I know ppl are trying to survive.....but if i want to have a haircut, nothing go carry me go that kind place.......wot happened to a clean nice barbing shop
Yep Nigerians trying to make a living in an unhealthy economic environment. I just pray Lagos state government won't chase him out of there after seeing this post.
I know the place so well,dude must survive ,he can't afford a shop.a shop around Oregun/opebi goes for about a 250k per annum ,how would he raise such an amount from this in a year .but anytime from now lagos state govt will either demolish the make-shift shop or plant flowers on the same spot. Poor dude,God dey and he will bless your hustle .amen
Hurrah! this is better than stealing, and much more better than wasting away in oversea country. He will make it if he doesn't allow any form of distraction from those idle area boys.
Linda this is no news now. Go under mile 1 bridge in Port-harcourt see pple making hair, nails, lashes etc. I can't catch myself there sha but I respect these pple. #bigups#
Linda, Salon you mean? I really think you should take creative writing courses or even a basic English refresher course..the type of blunders you commit are just unpardonable.
81 comments:
D hustle is real
Real nigga Real Hustler
The hustle is real........God bless the works of our hands...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
It's part of life
Hustle hard dude!
I know ppl are trying to survive.....but if i want to have a haircut, nothing go carry me go that kind place.......wot happened to a clean nice barbing shop
Na so naa..man gas to survive
Yep Nigerians trying to make a living in an unhealthy economic environment.
I just pray Lagos state government won't chase him out of there after seeing this post.
Correct the hustle is real.
Lmao!
I hope this exposure won't cost him his daily living
Another cool way To survive
Linda, I swear u be boty girl. Is this one new to you?
Na So keep barbing
DS CAN ONLY BE IN LAGOS..IT S SPACIOUS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Not his fault, that is the situation Nigerian citizens find themselves into!!!
Meeting ends meet. . What can one say? Isn't he better off the armed robbers? 2thess 3:10
Spirit of an hustler
Don't even think twice he paid for rent no b Lagos
Dats d spirit of an enterprenuer! Nothing holding u down! May. God bless ur hustle! Bigger u!
Abi... Pple even live under d bridges with bed, utensils sef.. Lol.. Lagos! I hail thee!
Before nko, definitely he will be paying for that space.
Ha ha.. man must survive sha
That's the spirit... Hustle!!!
Hard times
Hard knock life.....No be small thing!
Lol.... Spirit of a hustler! Better than stealing.
Na wa for suffer for naija o
Read and make money (owo/kudi/ego) @ www.layraynews.blogspot.com
That's the in Lagos. Hustling things.
It's common
Go to ijora u will see plenty
Emergency services
The spirit of entrepreneurship, Lindaobserve
he'll surely pay tout for the space!....God Bless His Hustle!!
Lol...for real
Lol.. I no fit carry head down barb for that kind place o!
Hussling aye
Hustle continue
I
K
P
O
N
W
A
God bless our hustle. Linda hustle must continue anyway and anyhow.
May God bless his hustle...
Naija people are hardworking
COOL
Awww dis jst got me. God bless you and u'll definitely move to a bigger place amen.
There exist another barbing salon under bridge at Marina Lagos too
No excuse..i respect him...first ever comment
My sister, man must survive na. Linda take note!
God bless your hustle
everything is possible in lag
Abi o
Hustling things!
You would be surprised he makes good though there, unfortunately the touts would get half of it in chrges
I know the place so well,dude must survive ,he can't afford a shop.a shop around Oregun/opebi goes for about a 250k per annum ,how would he raise such an amount from this in a year .but anytime from now lagos state govt will either demolish the make-shift shop or plant flowers on the same spot. Poor dude,God dey and he will bless your hustle .amen
Real hustlers. Lindaobserve
Life in naija is not easy at all... God bless your hustle 🙏
Dis must b in Lagos bcos its in Lagos u see tins lik dis.
Hurrah! this is better than stealing, and much more better than wasting away in oversea country. He will make it if he doesn't allow any form of distraction from those idle area boys.
hustling things
naija
He has done well by keeping himself busy, he is a true Nigerian.
Lasgidi grind, the hustle is real! 😂
Never despise d days of Lil beginings
Beta hustling
Lol.. Hustle na Hustle ooo.. Lagos shaa
Hustler of life.
Hustler.
Faceoflib
Bigger him i pray though....
U badly need a Haircut Dude Eze.
It will make u look more attractive to all ur female fans on LIB n beyond.
Real Hustle.
This one is for the boys. May God lift u n grant ur heart desire.
Idiot rent one for him na, one clean nice barbing shop ode
Man must wack
My Year Of Linda's 100k
@least he no dey steal or rob, his case better
What do u mean 'if'? His definitely paying for the place
Linda this is no news now. Go under mile 1 bridge in Port-harcourt see pple making hair, nails, lashes etc. I can't catch myself there sha but I respect these pple. #bigups#
This nigga is a real. Hustler
@ diran abi nau
Buahahahahahah dude pls use a mirror
Linda, Salon you mean? I really think you should take creative writing courses or even a basic English refresher course..the type of blunders you commit are just unpardonable.
Well, someone who can run a place like this is also a tout. Cuz imagine d kind of customers he has.
Good advert linda
Much respect. The guy could've done something illegal but he's chosen to hustle hard. Kudos
He got a sorry to tell when he finally make it.