Impeached Adamawa Governor, Murtala Nyako in EFCC Custody | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Impeached Adamawa Governor, Murtala Nyako in EFCC Custody

The impeached governor of Adamawa state, Murtala Nyako who returned to the country over the weekend from a self imposed exile after he was impeached in July 2014, is currently being interrogated by EFCC officials in Abuja.

According to Sahara Reporters, Nyako turned himself in to the anti-graft agency earlier today June 1st. He is being interrogated over allegations bordering on financial impropriety and gross misconduct which are the reasons why he was impeached from office.

80 comments:

Gobe!!!

Gobe!!!

~album dropa 8th june

Nemesis is a bitch

Unlucky dude. God help him not. Lindaobserve

Good one!

They will let him loose scot free

Safe heaven

Ok.
We don hear.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Joor oo

1....more to go...tau masu gudu su gudu....

U for don rmain abroad jejely...now u r in their trap

1....more to go...tau masu gudu su gudu....

STORY FOR THE gods...SYLVA ASSOLVED OF FRAUD WHILE THE LOOTER OF ADAMAWA STPES INTO TOWN .WE UNDERSTAND THE SCRIPT....GMB MR INTEGRITY *YIMU*

All those money dem go pay am

Better

priness G said...

Nemesis. Justice can only be delayed but never denied.

All the best to him in proving his innocence. Linda take note!

Danny Cruz said...

Abeg make dey lock dis old man. Dey say we are d leaders of 2mao nd yet dey dnt wanna step down fr young pple. Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.

They should hold him very well αи∂ interrogate him wella....

When You Smile About The Life You Live, You
will Eventually End Up Living a Life Worth
Smiling about.
Smiling is the best way to hide your problems
from the world, especially those that will go
extra miles to see you cry.
Just sMILe So MuCh YoUr EnEmIeS gEt
CoNfUsEd..

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hmmm... ok

He should be made to face the full music if his actions if found guilty.

Dude came back to Nigeria bcos power has changed hands.... dont worry Buhari worst pass jonah for ur information.....

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Too bad

Good for him, I hope justice is finally done in this issue.

Chi-CHi LINDA said...

See problem the man put himself into

CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG

He should face de law.

Krix said...

Cleaning time is now! Sinners must not go unpunished!

Krix via iphone6 gold

Good 4 him.

Ok.. We're waiting for their findings.. Hope it's not gonna be one of those that will be swept under d carpet.

see his face... bunch of thievesss

discover the secret of loosing weight and burning stubborn Belly fat CLICK HERE

Etsako Pearl said...

Issokay...we r watching..
Linda,giveaway nau,Haba! Its getting late mbok

Cage the fool b4 Trial.

Why was he allowed to leave the country in the first since the reason he was impeached is money related.

Ole barawo banza. He don come to chop money wey im hide for empty water tank for im backyard. Military wey dey run for war.

This is just another "garagara"by the ineffective EFCC.How many high profile cases have they won in the courts?

Showtime.Lights,camera,action.
It is all for public consumption.They are just acting

Their probs...

Lukman said...

I doubt if anything will come out it! The Abokis are in government and that would give him immunity!

He's bring smart about it

*being

Gud for him

At least now EFCC go tidy dis mata without presidential influence....justice and equity will decide now

Ds is serious. Handsome man
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Golda Awosika said...

Ppl lyk ds shud be shot in d head. Takin Nigeria's wealth and suckin it dry wf double straws.

clovis louis said...

Nice show

clovis louis said...

Nice show. # next popular guy here #

clovis louis said...

Nice show. # next popular guy here #

I'm far frm usual said...

linderin linda no giveaway monday today *sadface* was hopin I wld get lucky

Lol... abi
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Okowright Balaxy said...

Eye service, hausa people and their pranks. I know Buhari will ask EFCC to cover up the financial misappropriation against him. Buhari is known for hiding the corruption of his hausa/muslim brothers,but will do anything to victimise innocent people that are not from his religion/ethnicity. We are watching!!!

man wey dem don release already. lol

Ohhh sorry

Calvary said...

Hmm why was he running before?

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

U can say dat again

John GomeZ said...

lets watch what will be the outcome. for Technology news and specifications about gadgets visit www.gizng.com

Suzielicious said...

Justice must prevail!

Kirikiri loading baba

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

So u dey tell me say Sylva return $...lol...yimu

He turned himself in. His crew are in power. Watch out for part 2. Welcome home Senator Nyako

They go free am..buhari's administration is not after old theives

I smell something fishy! He runs away and comes back to turn himself in, really?! Something is up

Nigeria is truly a joke

Nothing go come out of this investigation. All na wash. Big man for naija like him can pull all the strings he needs to get free.

Dj metrix said...

Ugly plastic toy

Abeg all this na wash, bros came back Cuz he knew god fada will let him bounce, if not y dint he come back wen it was a president that was not his pal. Nonsense EFCC happily parading pple that committed fraud of 2m, 5m wen they are crooks that have looted trillions and went scot free. Smhhhhh make we dey watch sha

Who friend u is in problem

double wahala for dead body

Hmmn let's see the result ooo

Thabk God he reported himsef, and I pray d needful wil b done if not we hav all reason to cry out.

.... May God catch all of them......

Better, their end must finally come

Hmm

No be small tin

My Dear,u know the true story.Sebi na change we want,e don come naa.

Na only am waka come abi?

since his brother buhari is in power, he knows nothing will happen to him. That's why he turned himself in in the first place..