According to Sahara Reporters, Nyako turned himself in to the anti-graft agency earlier today June 1st. He is being interrogated over allegations bordering on financial impropriety and gross misconduct which are the reasons why he was impeached from office.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 1 June 2015
Impeached Adamawa Governor, Murtala Nyako in EFCC Custody
According to Sahara Reporters, Nyako turned himself in to the anti-graft agency earlier today June 1st. He is being interrogated over allegations bordering on financial impropriety and gross misconduct which are the reasons why he was impeached from office.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
80 comments:
Gobe!!!
Gobe!!!
~album dropa 8th june
Nemesis is a bitch
Unlucky dude. God help him not. Lindaobserve
Good one!
They will let him loose scot free
Safe heaven
Ok.
We don hear.
Joor oo
1....more to go...tau masu gudu su gudu....
U for don rmain abroad jejely...now u r in their trap
1....more to go...tau masu gudu su gudu....
STORY FOR THE gods...SYLVA ASSOLVED OF FRAUD WHILE THE LOOTER OF ADAMAWA STPES INTO TOWN .WE UNDERSTAND THE SCRIPT....GMB MR INTEGRITY *YIMU*
All those money dem go pay am
Better
Nemesis. Justice can only be delayed but never denied.
All the best to him in proving his innocence. Linda take note!
Abeg make dey lock dis old man. Dey say we are d leaders of 2mao nd yet dey dnt wanna step down fr young pple. Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.
They should hold him very well αи∂ interrogate him wella....
When You Smile About The Life You Live, You
will Eventually End Up Living a Life Worth
Smiling about.
Smiling is the best way to hide your problems
from the world, especially those that will go
extra miles to see you cry.
Just sMILe So MuCh YoUr EnEmIeS gEt
CoNfUsEd..
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hmmm... ok
He should be made to face the full music if his actions if found guilty.
Dude came back to Nigeria bcos power has changed hands.... dont worry Buhari worst pass jonah for ur information.....
Too bad
Good for him, I hope justice is finally done in this issue.
See problem the man put himself into
CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG
He should face de law.
Cleaning time is now! Sinners must not go unpunished!
Krix via iphone6 gold
Good 4 him.
Ok.. We're waiting for their findings.. Hope it's not gonna be one of those that will be swept under d carpet.
see his face... bunch of thievesss
discover the secret of loosing weight and burning stubborn Belly fat CLICK HERE
Issokay...we r watching..
Linda,giveaway nau,Haba! Its getting late mbok
Cage the fool b4 Trial.
Why was he allowed to leave the country in the first since the reason he was impeached is money related.
Ole barawo banza. He don come to chop money wey im hide for empty water tank for im backyard. Military wey dey run for war.
This is just another "garagara"by the ineffective EFCC.How many high profile cases have they won in the courts?
Showtime.Lights,camera,action.
It is all for public consumption.They are just acting
Their probs...
I doubt if anything will come out it! The Abokis are in government and that would give him immunity!
He's bring smart about it
*being
Gud for him
At least now EFCC go tidy dis mata without presidential influence....justice and equity will decide now
Ds is serious. Handsome man
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Ppl lyk ds shud be shot in d head. Takin Nigeria's wealth and suckin it dry wf double straws.
Nice show
Nice show. # next popular guy here #
linderin linda no giveaway monday today *sadface* was hopin I wld get lucky
Lol... abi
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Eye service, hausa people and their pranks. I know Buhari will ask EFCC to cover up the financial misappropriation against him. Buhari is known for hiding the corruption of his hausa/muslim brothers,but will do anything to victimise innocent people that are not from his religion/ethnicity. We are watching!!!
man wey dem don release already. lol
Ohhh sorry
Hmm why was he running before?
U can say dat again
lets watch what will be the outcome. for Technology news and specifications about gadgets visit www.gizng.com
Justice must prevail!
Kirikiri loading baba
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
So u dey tell me say Sylva return $...lol...yimu
He turned himself in. His crew are in power. Watch out for part 2. Welcome home Senator Nyako
They go free am..buhari's administration is not after old theives
I smell something fishy! He runs away and comes back to turn himself in, really?! Something is up
Nigeria is truly a joke
Nothing go come out of this investigation. All na wash. Big man for naija like him can pull all the strings he needs to get free.
Ugly plastic toy
Abeg all this na wash, bros came back Cuz he knew god fada will let him bounce, if not y dint he come back wen it was a president that was not his pal. Nonsense EFCC happily parading pple that committed fraud of 2m, 5m wen they are crooks that have looted trillions and went scot free. Smhhhhh make we dey watch sha
Who friend u is in problem
double wahala for dead body
Hmmn let's see the result ooo
Thabk God he reported himsef, and I pray d needful wil b done if not we hav all reason to cry out.
.... May God catch all of them......
Better, their end must finally come
Hmm
No be small tin
My Dear,u know the true story.Sebi na change we want,e don come naa.
Na only am waka come abi?
since his brother buhari is in power, he knows nothing will happen to him. That's why he turned himself in in the first place..