Bruce/C
aitlyn Jenner's 88-year-old Mother, Esther Jenner said she's very happy for her child but will still call him Bruce because that was what her and his father named him 65years ago.
She said: It's going to be a struggle for me to get used to the change, but happily so…'I'm very happy for him – or her!'
E
sther revealed that she had met Caitlyn prior to the release of the Vanity Fair cover.
She said: 'I was there last week, well actually, I got home a week and a half ago. And I met Caitlyn. She is… so much more at ease,' she said. 'She's beautiful!'
Bruce in one of the episodes of KUWTK admitted that he had never really had any relationship with his Mom but hoped that now as Caitlyn, they will get closer, even if it's just a little bit.
Access Hollywood.
115 comments:
call him whatever you like na you born am
~album drops june 8th~
As a mum I'd be devastated to see my son change name and identity. I'd feel I didn't do enough while bringing him up
Mtceeeeeeeeew!
Aww they look v much alike now. Lindaobserve
I bring for d needed changes, and total turn around frm dis madness he is engaged in thereof.
To be honest I'd wipe koboko all over his head till it falls off!
Yes naa...if possible add lee or willis to the bruce, man na man.
That's mothers for u. If I were to be in the mom's shoe same decision I would have taken
Linda will kill us today with this Caitlyn jenner news
Woman!!!na u give birth to dis demonic pikin#hmm#u said u are happy for him,seeing him like dis,well u all should ask for forgiveness frm God,cause I see dat dey are all blinded wit evil
Lol sounds ridiculous"'I was there last week, well actually, I got home a week and a half ago. And I met Caitlyn"
Sounds so weird, someone you left a man and you return he's a woman.
Sounds funny. They're seriously joking.
Whatever!
Chai.......
call WAT U VE BIN CALLIN HIM SINCE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Stupid n Nonsense
Woman!!!na u give birth to dis demonic pikin#hmm#u said u are happy for him,seeing him like dis,well u all should ask for forgiveness frm God,cause I see dat dey are all blinded wit evil
Ndi obodo Oyibo.
What a role model of a family.....
What a pity,she just as to get used to his new life.
I'm a good guy, xtian, not bad looking, & in need of a serious relationship. Every girl I'm asking out is claiming to be taken, but I can't share. Any slim, independent and presentable lady who is not taken & in need of a serious relationship too, shud pls add me up 564C0BA1
Confusing an 88years old grand grand is a sin of ingratititude...
I can imagine what a Nigerian mum would say "Ah this son of mine is crazy.This is devil at work but he wont succeed.My God is bigger than him" Lol
jess
The old woman would not understant nah so don't blame her, things like this don't happen in their own time
So dz old man is transformed alredi???d part of he'll fire somppl wd go eh neva come out.its well
Na wa ooo. Stil don't understand d man.
Aru! Abomination! That's all I have to say.
Still looks awkward to me.....
na wa. u give birth to a male child and he grows up to become a woman.
Weird, you give birth to a man, he grows up to be a woman and wants you to call him Caitlyn. SMH
am short of words...
Ori buruku ki se temi, mo dupe. Oluwa seun
Whatever!
These oyibo pple ehn? Ok o!
It's still shocking abeg I no fit still believe abeg no vex.
Mtsheeew
Get closer as how...wetin una wan discuss;story4dgods
Because she knew that she gave birth to a baby boy not girl. This Bruce and his decendants have gone berserk!
Ohk iioooii.
Mama Jenner, ur only son is going astray in ur life tym n u say u r happy abt it? I pity u ma
Na this guy them go use do fire wood for hell . Oshisko
Madness of the highest order
After 65years mehn!
I can't believe this at 65years old I think I prefer him to be gay but not to change to woman....
Beautiful Man
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Of course nah. A leopard can't change its spots. Linda take note!
That awkward moment wen North West wud have to adress him as Grandma instead of Grandpa
SMH
My Year Of Linda's 100k
This is so absurd! What would Kaylie and Kendal call him! Dad or mum? Smh.
Fuck me.i will b damned so dis mofo did make dat sex change shit
Haahaaa. After plucking so many ladies he now wants to be the recipient. I laugh.
*Smh
She's/he's pretty no doubt.
Congrats to him/her for finally getting what he/she wanted
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Geeez everytin bout this his transition is messed up, so he will start slping with men now. Damn Kris wrecked dis guy for life
.i still feel like throwing up walahi.Eeewww!
What lessons will the younger ones learn from this?
I am Coonett
hmmmm...this is really wierd!!!
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
don't worry mum, your son is just a stupid freak and deserves to be screwed like a bitch OK
Hmmn
Wetin concern me
Hmmm. Has he cut it off?
May God forgive this world...
Iranu, abasha
V.I.P in hell God awaits u #Lobatan
Congrats to shim. Was the change to make shim compete with his/her daughters? Wishing you all the best Brulyn in your new body
We won't hear the end of this Bruce/Caitlyn ish...sigh
All of una dey crase. Well, this particular gimmick is working for d attention crase, dis family so crazily desires. I can imagine Bruce, Kim and kris laughing all d way to d bank as d world 'ohs and aahhs' over their latest gimmick. I also wish I cud make money that easily, well Linda u dey enjoy part of am sha. They get crazy, they make money. U post their craziness, u make money too. Me, I'm just commenting, no money involved. So sad!
THIS MAN SEF,WHAT WILL HE TELL HIS GOD WHEN HE GET TO HEAVEN?
Arant nonsense.....
Before nko.... its almost like loosing a male child.
"Her and her father". Kai! Linda.
Weird human being
Arrant nonsense, all what he wants is to compete with his daughters that's all. He is no longer Belinda now he is Caitlyn. End time.
This Bruce guy don mad finish.
God forbid. What a life. Wasted Bruce.
BRUCE/CAITLYN TRANSGENDER MY FOOT....HE IS QUESTIONING GOD
Nawah o. All these must be tough on d poor woman.
I don't blame her ooo, dat change would be so hard 2 adapt 2....
Hmmmm, it's a serious case o
Uwa mmebi!
End time thing. He will soon get tired of being a woman. Agadi nwoke na agwo ofe.
Liars you all. How can a man feel at ease being a woman? How can you completely accept him as a woman knowing there's stil a penis in between his legs? May God forgive you all.
"Am very happy for him- or her" in his or her mum's voice.. confused on which to use.. hahahaha
Ok na! Lol
He/she don dey expose boobs already.
Lol @so…'I'm very happy for him – or her!' She said she won't stop calling him Bruce lol
If this is not the most disgusting thing I have ever seen all in the name of publicity and fame/money, then I don't know what else is.
Still find it hard to believe that his family is being honest about how they feel
...The doc
Both jenner and her/his mother are both sick...
Evil Generation! Even the mother too?
Wahala dey o..
Dis hm boobs get milk?
EVIL!!!!
Whatever makes them happy.
Bruce....oh, Caitlyn, looks like Kris
Ugly as a man and uglier as a woman
Wht a shame, and God help them.
Cant stop laffing here ooo..
Order for your clean 9 today..shed that weight in 9days..whatsapp or call07066681022
Ma'am ur son is totally Fucked up
koloture.. lindaobserve
Honestly this is total madness.