Fidelity Green Screen Tuesday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Fidelity Green Screen Tuesday

Fidelity ‎Bank Plc is bringing exciting times to existing and potential customers with the Fidelity Green Screen Tuesday set to give away loads of free movie tickets weekly to see any movie of choice at Genesis Deluxe Cinemas (GDC) in Lagos, Port Harcourt, Enugu.

In the online contest tagged #LookAlike photo contest on @Fidelitybankplc Instagram page,  participants are to upload their personal photos in which they look like any Nigerian Nollywood star; hash tag @Fidelitybankplc, #Lookalike, #FidelityGreenScreenTuesday and then nominate four (4) friends to post theirs too. It’s fun, let's see how popular you are, get your friends to like your picture on instagram.

Fidelity Bank will repost pictures with the highest likes on Facebook as weekly winners will be announced on Fidelity Bank Facebook page.‎ Follow @Fidelitybankplc on instagram and like Fidelity Bank Facebook page.

The Fidelity Green Screen Tuesday is making Tuesdays more exciting for family and friends ‎with heavy discounts on movie tickets at any GDC location when you pay with a Fidelity Bank card. Students with ID cards will also enjoy same discount. We know... family and friends just want to have fun!

21 comments:

~album drops june 8th~

Cool stuff. Lindaobserve

Not a fan of fidelity bank.

Nice one.

FIDELITY ON POINT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Thats nice.....

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

luvmybaby said...

Na dem sabi,u people should refund my moni o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ok we don hear

SEEN

I am Coonett

All for a movie ticket, hell no

OK, no one for Aba?

fuck Fidelity Bank

Sick Bank

XTY said...

Interesting. Am so gonna participate

chuksp said...

Daz my bank.am so happy bcos I no I we get it.