Daily Delight is smooth, creamy
and is fortified with Vitamin A and Iron to nourish kid’s growing minds and
bodies. Daily Delight is easy to prepare and both kids and adults love the
delicious taste making it a perfect meal for breakfast, launch or even dinner.
If you are looking for that
perfect meal that is very tasty and healthy to make your child’s breakfast time
a delight, then go for Daily Delight!!!
Also visit our Food community
to learn more about Food and Nutrition www.goldenpennyfoods.com
So what are you waiting for?
Grab your packs of Golden Penny Daily Delight at stores and markets near you
today.
47 comments:
No kids
~album drops 8th june~
Children dieting. It's ok
Wow yes they have. Lindaobserve
Hmmmmmn
Ok we heard next Linda pls.
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Looks nice.
GUD ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT
Oky seen....
If its free sampling sure I kk taste it.
Ok seen
Ok seen
Yeah, its delicious indeed..
Cereal for lunch? Pls lets advertise with sense.
i luv dier spag am sure this would taste good. na my small madam go decide sha i hope she likes it.
Gosh! been wondering why & how Golden morn never had a competitor all these years. Not that 'd taste the new one though....Golden morn all the wayyyyyy
We ave hear.
Oh my honour as a mother i will do my best
Dats a new Golden Morn, abi no be so??? Linda take note!
I will do my best
Ok, nice
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Dis is cool, and lovely. Thumbs up to them for dis.
Ok oooo we don hear
I am Coonett
Advertising as a whole needs a total revamp in this country. Trite, banal, mediocre about sums it
Nice but is too bad that a while golden penny couldn't sponsor children's day
Nice but is too bad that a whole golden penny couldn't sponsor children's day
this is competition for golden morn yeah? issorait.
pls check out www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. thanks even as you drop comments.
Ok seen
any free pack for tasting?
Nt yet
Cereal and soya, perfect! I want
DAILY DELIGHT FROM HOME OF GOOD FOODS
very nice I bought it last week and the price is affordable
Can a child below 2 takes it?????
I saw a lady hawking it at Oshodi and she kept saying "Buy your golden morn" I wondered if golden morn changed to daily delight.
It is very good. It is for everybody. Try and give a feedback.
U r far frm d truth. Pls wake up@Anon 12:53. Learn to apr8.
It's very nice. I've taken it, my cousins seem to prefer it to Golden morn.
Do not give your kids anything with Soya and do not eat it yourself! Africans were not made to eat Soya.Stop it!