Have your kids tasted the new daily delight? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Have your kids tasted the new daily delight?

Mums all over the world know that a child’s diet should not only be tasty but also nutritious. Flour Mills of Nigeria PLC recently introduced an amazingly delicious and nutritious instant cereal - Daily Delight to satisfy mum’s need for a tasty and nutritious cereal for their family.

Daily Delight is smooth, creamy and is fortified with Vitamin A and Iron to nourish kid’s growing minds and bodies. Daily Delight is easy to prepare and both kids and adults love the delicious taste making it a perfect meal for breakfast, launch or even dinner.

If you are looking for that perfect meal that is very tasty and healthy to make your child’s breakfast time a delight, then go for Daily Delight!!!
Also visit our Food community to learn more about Food and Nutrition www.goldenpennyfoods.com
So what are you waiting for? Grab your packs of Golden Penny Daily Delight at stores and markets near you today.

47 comments:

No kids

~album drops 8th june~

Children dieting. It's ok

Wow yes they have. Lindaobserve

Hmmmmmn

Joshtech said...

Ok we heard next Linda pls.

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Looks nice.

GUD ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Oky seen....

If its free sampling sure I kk taste it.

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Ok seen

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Ok seen

Yeah, its delicious indeed..

Damilola said...

Cereal for lunch? Pls lets advertise with sense.

i luv dier spag am sure this would taste good. na my small madam go decide sha i hope she likes it.

chioma said...

Gosh! been wondering why & how Golden morn never had a competitor all these years. Not that 'd taste the new one though....Golden morn all the wayyyyyy

We ave hear.

uju baby said...

Oh my honour as a mother i will do my best

Dats a new Golden Morn, abi no be so??? Linda take note!

uju baby said...

I will do my best

uju baby said...

I will do my best

uju baby said...

Ok, nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Dis is cool, and lovely. Thumbs up to them for dis.

Ok oooo we don hear

I am Coonett

Advertising as a whole needs a total revamp in this country. Trite, banal, mediocre about sums it

Nice but is too bad that a while golden penny couldn't sponsor children's day

Nice but is too bad that a whole golden penny couldn't sponsor children's day

bawllerday said...

this is competition for golden morn yeah? issorait.

pls check out www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. thanks even as you drop comments.

Ok seen

abiks said...

any free pack for tasting?

Nt yet

Cereal and soya, perfect! I want

DAILY DELIGHT FROM HOME OF GOOD FOODS

chidinma said...

very nice I bought it last week and the price is affordable

Can a child below 2 takes it?????

I saw a lady hawking it at Oshodi and she kept saying "Buy your golden morn" I wondered if golden morn changed to daily delight.

It is very good. It is for everybody. Try and give a feedback.

U r far frm d truth. Pls wake up@Anon 12:53. Learn to apr8.

It's very nice. I've taken it, my cousins seem to prefer it to Golden morn.

Salama Salon said...

Do not give your kids anything with Soya and do not eat it yourself! Africans were not made to eat Soya.Stop it!