Graphic photos: Bomb blast in Yola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Graphic photos: Bomb blast in Yola

A bomb explosion occurred in front of the Jimeta main market in Yola Adamawa state at about 7:45pm today June 4th. Eyewitnesses say the residents of the area had just finished observing their evening prayers at a nearby praying ground when the bomb detonated. It is believed the explosion was carried out by a male suicide bomber. Unconfirmed reports say as much as ten persons have been certified dead from the blast. Some survivors pictured above. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: MDM

53 comments:

Rip to the dead

~album drops 8th June~

Na waa oo,God abeg nah,hv mercy oo

When will this end? Lindaobserve

④thمواطن said...

God help us

Ewwwww...

Sad!
Rip.

Sad event! Really sad

When will all dis stop...RIP to the dead.

I'm officially sick of this Shit.
Zerxes's feelin like hittin the Battle ground to assist in decimating the Savages old school style.

I pray all these bombings comes to an end soonest...
May the souls of d dead rest in peace...Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

May God have mercy, Rip to the dead and quick recovery to the injured.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dis situation is getn out of control

The more they pray the more they kill themselves.

He is already there, they should stop killing innocent people,sai baba enough is enough

Tee said...

Dry bones shall rise again...

Abi they were blaming former president for d bomb blast now d bombings have increased hmmm fingers crossed for d new govt to resolve it cos me I no just understand these terrorists

Na wa o! Dis people no dey tire sef??? It is well. Linda take note!

ASHANKA said...

SO SAD

Pidgin Mistress said...

God we look up to u. RIP

May God have mercy!
How long shall we continue like this????
May thier souls rest in peace
#sad

<< LIB Addict >>

First ever bomblast in Yola.. May Allah forgive the ones departed and give Buhari the strength to curb Boko Haram

Yeah right. They blamed the poor good jonathan for every bad thing that happened to Nigeria...dumb peeps

eka said...

northern madness!

When will dis bombing kom 2 an end? May God ve mercy on His pple #tearsRollinng!

Abiola Soyebo said...

I try as much as possible to avoid dat market route in the nite cos it's always crowdy...I knew dat market wld be a target of ths bokoharam stuff only to hear it has been bombed while I was away in gombe....May God console every family dat lost his or her loved ones...

Oh Lord have mercy

God pls save ur children and put anend to this death, they shud all stop gathering cos that's their target..pray in ur house to avoid this death

Wen dis boko boys go stop kilin dia brodaz N sistas?

well, my state is not goin down on this shit. Sooner someone will pay.

God help, and save us frm enemies around us. RIP.

O lord cleanse our land plzzzzz. Chai!

Amen

Buhari's Govt and bad news

Was at the scene. Lots of casualties. May God protect us.

So them don enter Yola. Them don dey enter deep into Naija oh. God save us oh.

Speedy recovery to those injured, and I pray God grant d families of those dat loss their lives fortitude to bear their loss.

Jesus Christ! RIP 2 dem n quick recovery 2 d injured

May their soul rest in peace!

When will all this end, when? When?? Oh my God!

It very hurtful when i hear the amount of money this leaders are parking for themselves and we cant even have a good hospital, the war against us and this people has just get started because the ISIS is coming up in full force..The change we Nigeria are asking is just a few thing, that worth nothing from all they have, a good hospital, good road, Electricity, security and a better opportunity..I pray God grant the families of those dat loss their lives fortitude to bear their loss..

This is getting out of hand

Nomso said...

May the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace.........Amen praying for speedy recovery for all wounded survivors.We pray and hope this whole Boko Haram madness is put to a stop soon this is so inhaman

Saintk said...

It's time to pray for Nigeria in distress. . .May God in his infinite mercy have mercy on us all and deliver us from this deadly group dah has lost every sense of love in them. . .RIP my dear brothers who lost their lives.

May their souls RIP

When GEJ promised a BH free Nigeria, most Nigerians ridiculed him, well here is a result of that sh+t

@Davido Driver,are you tired of accusing PDP?

If buhari likes he should wipe out the entire north just to prove a point..this man has thick skin over the blood of ppl I wish his entire family will be blasted, maybe then he will stop. Boko haram was almost crushed now they are entering yola that means their sponsor is fully on ground again

bashirdanhajiya said...

Ya Allah bring an end to the activities of boko haram and dealt with whoever has hand in committing atrocities against innocent people.

Abokin Linda

Tragedy be fall yola sai baba B yet its sai boko dats happening. Wre do we go from here

HAYWAY said...

MAY GOD HELP US IN THIS COUNTRY. RIP

OMG!