There’s something exciting and new…. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

There’s something exciting and new….

On the 6th of June 2015, Lagos will witness a brand new expression; a definition of exclusivity as a bold statement of style and taste is made. It will be exclusively reserved for those few who are seeking for something different. Brace yourself for a bold new expression.

27 comments:

Waiting patiently, let's see what it is

We dey wait. Lindaobserve

And on the 8th of june

~album drops 8th June~

Ngwanu, we are waiting to see. Linda take note!

Good to know....

Ok.
We're waiting.

so waiting

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

fabiyem said...

yes o

No prob, we r patiently waiting

Golda Awosika said...

D only thing exciting about ds day is ITS MY BIRTHDAY YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!! # DANCING

Beausteven said...

Any time dear

It's my friend's wedding happening life and direct. Olasunkanmi B

Lagosians, over to u guys. The waiting game begins.

Women's World Cup starts that day. Yippee!

sammy babs said...

Yes ooo change has started

jennykurt said...

Waiting

My daughter will be 6 years on that day

SWEET STEVE said...

That's my BIRTHDAY!

Thanks for d info, we are waiting

Hmmmmm waiting

6/6/1+5 = 666 said...

ILLUMINATI go launch their kai kai, D'usse in Naija. Fear God o!

We dey wait

cant wait

Wow!