Four soldiers killed in blast in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Four soldiers killed in blast in Maiduguri

At least four soldiers were killed in a blast that occurred at a checkpoint in Maiduguri, Borno state today June 4th. Eyewitnesses say a truck carrying firewood exploded near the gates of the Maimalari Barracks, killing the soldiers and injuring many others.
"At least four soldiers were killed and several injured," one resident told AFP

37 comments:

Sad :( not again

Rip to our brave men.

~album drops 8th June~

Oh Lord have mercy. Rip to the dead

When will this fight end naija now sounds like the middle east

Speedy recovery to those injured, and I pray God grant d families of those dat loss their love one's d fortitude to bear their loss.

Rip

So sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

God pls help our country

Buhari where is d change u promised us? Rip to d dead

Golda Awosika said...

Shit jus got serious. Y'al buharists shud brace urself for more tears to com as una papa neva start shit for govt

Choi...RIP

RIP o

RIP to the fallen soldiers....

And Armnesty internstional will be condeming nigerian soldiers for going after this remorse killers.

When will buhari order his pupils to end this violence?Power have returned to the north.What more do they want?

Hmmm may their souls rest in peace. Amen

Beautiful wifey said...

Another bad news. May God help us in this country

Oh my God. When will all this end? May their souls rest in peace perfect.

Stan said...

How do we defeat such an enemy that hides in the mist of disgruntled citizenry??
Solution: work and the disgruntled citizens by providing better welfare and the enemy will have no where to hide and disguise mayhem..

So sad this is happening again. Feel for their family.

Evil

Which way, Nigeria?!

Is the magician buhari still sleeping?

Bh has increased their strategy dis is bad, R.I.P to the dead

RIP Soldiers.

Too many death these days

May their souls RIP

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Rip.

Dis pple no wan gree o. I won't b surprised wen der sponsors names r bn mention n we v almost all d top pdp n past govt officials involved.

RiP to them.

May their souls rest in peace.

Oga APC abeg forget all these PDP idiots. It is only a senseless fool that will think that Nigeria's problems can be solved overnight. Pls take your time and bring the change one step at a time in order not to make mistakes. They are fraustrated because their party lost elections and they can no longer eat money that is why they are trying hard to harrass APC government. You dont owe them any explanation bcos Rome was not built in a day. Only illiterates will not understand that. Abeg forget all these PDP fraustrated hoodlumps