There are 2 games on MLotto; Bank3 for N50,000 which you can
win twice a day with just N100 and Mega Millions for N20 Million with N200. The draw first Mega Millions draw
is on the 7th of July. You can play as many times before then to
increase your chances of winning.
To sign up, visit www.mlotto.net
To learn how to play Bank3 for N50,000.00 click HERE
To learn how to play Mega Millions for N20 Million click HERE
Hear from Avemaria herself in the video below
32 comments:
Lucky girl
Congratulations to him
She's looks like DJ cuppy
Congrats to her
She is pretty. How. Cn I reach her?
Let me play too
Not for me. I don't gamble.
Dat used to be my monthly salary. Enjoy
D game is complicated.
She's beautiful.... Congrats to her
Complicated game.
Congrats girl, at all at all na im bad pas. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Comparing their status, she's wayyy prettier than dj cuppy who looks pretty normal to me.
Why is it only fine girls that are winning
No amount of conviction will make me play lotto. Congrats to her anyway.
Greatest zikite, i see you jawe
it is well
ive bin trying to play d game,but it kips telling me sign up ,login bla bla nd i cant find where im to sign up bla bla,need help
Lucky her
I tried to enter money with airtime but it didn't work please Linda how can I do it
It certainly took more than 50k to make her look this goo, so I guess She's not gonna use this extra cash for anything else but to,look better.
Lucky her.
It certainly took more than 50k to make her look this goo, so I guess She's not gonna use this extra cash for anything else but to,look better.
Na lie ooh...dat babe no dey ma department oooh..
Scam
Na Godwin..investigate how business work here..
So? I've seen a guy won 2.5million with 100
yea my girl Avemaria won,pretty lucky gal congrats
Linda pls stop encouraging gambling
The initial process may seem long but afterwards it's quite easy. You will need to put money in your account with your debit card though, and that's how you receive winnings as well. Just log in with your phone number and the rest is quite easy. I'm playing for the mega millions, God will do it
Congratulations