Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
50 comments:
Way to go
Perfect mistake
LMAOOOO her business
Her business
She don really learn her lesson shah.....
Dis babe sef
na she sabi!
Gosh very irritating. Cnt she just wipe it out entirely nd mk it plain? But then #NotMyBusiness
Guess it's time to move on
Still in love
Rose is a sign of love
I wish her the best
Still in love
Rose is a sign of love
I wish her the best
Still in love
Rose is a sign of love
I wish her the best
Whatever rock her boat. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Beautiful tatoo
Her skin na blackboard?
U liking her or not is ur fcuking business, she doesn't even know u exist......
Better that way....
U know its not ur business shd u were busy typing all that rubbish
Your hand hoe. 2mao u get a MGK tattoo next 2mao he leaves u cover it up till ur body gat no space. Dirty
Good for her
Her cup of tea
I swear @ willy it might be oh
children of lucifer
I hope all these tattoo love freak have learnt their lesson..
That's her cup of tea
Get a life! Enough of this bollocks!
Pls desist frm having tattoo's on ur bodies no difference for brining curse's upon ur lives.
Moving on!
I wish u the best Muva!
Good 4 her
They should learn from queen b.... Even as famous as she is, yet she has no single fucking tatoo on her banging n beautiful body
Good 4 her.. I miss lib tnk God am bck
Lib freal
She buried him and place roses on his tomb. Great!
But she can't wipe him away from her heart..
Her canoe to paddle abeg...hw does dat affect d price of fuel in 9ja**yimu....
This one will go down as one in a million tattoo regrets.
Wateva pleases her biko
The ugly Bitch is jst pathetic.
Wish that Royal Priesthood mofo will jst marry her so they can entertain their retarded selves n leave us alone.
She should pity her skin abeg!
Ms Amber is like a lost soul wandering in a desolate valley of uncertainties.
I wish you the best
Onpe. Kokan aye
Moving on.
YOU SHALL NOT PRINT ANY MARKS(TATOO) UPON U.
Leviticus 19:28
Better!
Henry eze you must be a jobless fool , did she hire you to come and defend her on this blog?
Looks dirty, too busy and tacky! Less is more
Better for her.......... Her skin looks ugly with that.
Guy,you too dey tackle sef
And she thinks dose things looks sexy on her