Amber Rose covers Wiz Khalifa tattoo with roses (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Amber Rose covers Wiz Khalifa tattoo with roses (photos)

Amber Rose has covered her exes face on her arm with roses...

50 comments:

Way to go

Perfect mistake

LMAOOOO her business

Her business

She don really learn her lesson shah.....

Dis babe sef

na she sabi!

Sylvonce said...

Gosh very irritating. Cnt she just wipe it out entirely nd mk it plain? But then #NotMyBusiness

Guess it's time to move on

Still in love
Rose is a sign of love
I wish her the best

Still in love
Rose is a sign of love
I wish her the best

Still in love
Rose is a sign of love
I wish her the best

Whatever rock her boat. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Beautiful tatoo

Her skin na blackboard?

U liking her or not is ur fcuking business, she doesn't even know u exist......

Better that way....

U know its not ur business shd u were busy typing all that rubbish

Your hand hoe. 2mao u get a MGK tattoo next 2mao he leaves u cover it up till ur body gat no space. Dirty

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for her

Her cup of tea

I swear @ willy it might be oh

children of lucifer

I hope all these tattoo love freak have learnt their lesson..

prettiyz said...

That's her cup of tea

AngryBird said...

Get a life! Enough of this bollocks!

Pls desist frm having tattoo's on ur bodies no difference for brining curse's upon ur lives.

Liddy said...

Moving on!
I wish u the best Muva!

Good 4 her

They should learn from queen b.... Even as famous as she is, yet she has no single fucking tatoo on her banging n beautiful body

Good 4 her.. I miss lib tnk God am bck

Lib freal

She buried him and place roses on his tomb. Great!

But she can't wipe him away from her heart..

iyke cindy said...

Her canoe to paddle abeg...hw does dat affect d price of fuel in 9ja**yimu....

This one will go down as one in a million tattoo regrets.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Wateva pleases her biko

The ugly Bitch is jst pathetic.
Wish that Royal Priesthood mofo will jst marry her so they can entertain their retarded selves n leave us alone.

She should pity her skin abeg!

Ms Amber is like a lost soul wandering in a desolate valley of uncertainties.

I wish you the best

Onpe. Kokan aye

Moving on.

YOU SHALL NOT PRINT ANY MARKS(TATOO) UPON U.
Leviticus 19:28

Better!

Henry eze you must be a jobless fool , did she hire you to come and defend her on this blog?

Looks dirty, too busy and tacky! Less is more

Better for her.......... Her skin looks ugly with that.

the MILLYTANT said...

Guy,you too dey tackle sef

And she thinks dose things looks sexy on her