Final year student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University wins N50k with N100 from MLotto | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Final year student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University wins N50k with N100 from MLotto

Avemaria Uchechi is a final year student of the Computer Science department, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. She found out about MLotto on the Linda Ikeji blog and decided to try her luck. She played with N100 and won N50,000. The money was credited to her account instantly. Somtochi Ebele Okwu who is a housewife also won N50,000.00 You too can be a winner. Here’s how……

There are 2 games on MLotto; Bank3 for N50,000 which you can win twice a day with just N100 and Mega Millions for N20 Million  with N200. The draw first Mega Millions draw is on the 7th of July. You can play as many times before then to increase your chances of winning.
To sign up, visit www.mlotto.net
To learn how to play Bank3 for N50,000.00 click HERE
To learn how to play Mega Millions for N20 Million click HERE

Hear from Avemaria herself in the video below

32 comments:

Lucky girl

Congratulations to him

She's looks like DJ cuppy

Congrats to her

She is pretty. How. Cn I reach her?

Let me play too

Not for me. I don't gamble.

Dat used to be my monthly salary. Enjoy

D game is complicated.

She's beautiful.... Congrats to her

Complicated game.

Congrats girl, at all at all na im bad pas. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Comparing their status, she's wayyy prettier than dj cuppy who looks pretty normal to me.

Why is it only fine girls that are winning

AMIJEZ said...

No amount of conviction will make me play lotto. Congrats to her anyway.

Trendyify said...

Greatest zikite, i see you jawe

it is well

ive bin trying to play d game,but it kips telling me sign up ,login bla bla nd i cant find where im to sign up bla bla,need help

Lucky her

I tried to enter money with airtime but it didn't work please Linda how can I do it

It certainly took more than 50k to make her look this goo, so I guess She's not gonna use this extra cash for anything else but to,look better.

Lucky her.

It certainly took more than 50k to make her look this goo, so I guess She's not gonna use this extra cash for anything else but to,look better.

Na lie ooh...dat babe no dey ma department oooh..
Scam

jerryable said...

Na Godwin..investigate how business work here..

andre kelvin said...

So? I've seen a guy won 2.5million with 100

bimpe said...

yea my girl Avemaria won,pretty lucky gal congrats

bimpe said...

yea my girl Avemaria won,pretty lucky gal congrats

Linda pls stop encouraging gambling

The initial process may seem long but afterwards it's quite easy. You will need to put money in your account with your debit card though, and that's how you receive winnings as well. Just log in with your phone number and the rest is quite easy. I'm playing for the mega millions, God will do it

Congratulations