Anybody looking for this cute dog? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Anybody looking for this cute dog? (photos)

The kinds of things you people see on this blog. Lol. Just wanted to share this because it's different. Anyone looking for this cutie? What a LIB reader said wrote below...
"I traveled out for the weekend and came home (somewhere in Cele, Lagos) to find this little angel roaming around my compound. Upon asking neigbhours, I was told that the dog had been lurking around since Saturday. I have made efforts by going around the estate asking questions to no avail. I have groomed him, fed him well, and called a vet to come and ensure he is in good medical condition. I know its not an abandoned dog because it is an exotic specie. Please if you are the owner, or know how to contact the owner, you can reach me on 07046114383. Better if you send a text message and I call you back."

108 comments:

Lmao

~album drops 8th June~

This dog must belong to an Olosho Cuz it's the new trend. Lindaobserve

Ooo

The dog na LIB fan, keep it na!! Cute little thing....awwww. o ma cute ke....ehya Pele o...puppy.
may the witches of our village not locate our houses o

That's a really nice attitude ....

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Aww, such a cutie...claim it till you find the
owner.

You wan sell your dog? Why the owner go send you text then you go call back??

Beautiful dog.

Awwwwww...u must be a nice n kind person. I love cats,if it was a cat i would have claimed him,not dogs, ewww

Animal right.

Jobless people everywhere

Lol....missing dog....hope its family will find it soon....

Na wa ooooooooooooooo. Frm missing person on LIB now to missing dog.

Biko Linda post my missing wallet dat I lost of recent. Mayb I wil send d discriptions to u to post.

Thank u in advance.

You wan buy the dog from the owner? Why you go call back??

Awwwwww

Lol and u dropped your contact on LIB.
Watch kidnappers come for not just the dog but you too.

Kponskii said...

If no one claims him and u don't want him, can I keep him? Lol!

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

It came looking for food and pampering. When the dog tire e go kukuma find im way back home. Enjoy its company while it remains entertained.

Haha ok anything goes for linda's blog

KWEEN said...

If no one claims him, keep him pleassssse!. He's sooooo cute

Linda adopt dis dog abeg biko

See as the cute dog dey set for picture sef. Funny post...lol!

Aww. Ehyahhh! D dog sabi pose for pix sha.

Lol.

I J E said...

Aww...Rich people behavior ....Nice

U pple need to be careful of wot u pick up on d streets! Wot if dis dog is smtin else in disguise? Oh lawd

Some of the news i sometimes read in this blog eeh

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

ASHANKA said...

NA MY DOG BE THIS OOO

Cute dog.

Calabar people for done chop am since.

Favour said...

Cute dog. Really love dogs

Nothing we will not see on this blog.

AQO said...

So cute!! It's mine, it's name is casey. #yimu

Na winch be dis?

Ngozin said...

Awww so kind of you to take care of the lil cutie ,hope the owner will show up soonest if not send send the lil cutie to me .

BoeDazzle said...

Awwww how cute

lol, missing dog

Okiie o! Keep looking, I hope you find what you seek. Linda take note!

Go and rest
Father marries son after so many years of staying together(SEE HERE)

freaky

discover the secret of loosing weight and burning stubborn Belly fat CLICK HERE

omg so cute

discover the secret of loosing weight and burning stubborn Belly fat CLICK HERE

Just like my dog!... My dog was also on the street yesterday. Thank God it was found..

Abi u want 2 sell d dog?? B honest! It's a beautifuk dog tho!

kkunstoppable said...

Ziggy is that you?

Linda, be careful oh cus these might be your enemies that sent you the dog oh. Go and meet a powerful man of God for cleansing. #Mamie.

Poster, you seems to be a nice person. We need more of people like you in the country.

kkunstoppable said...

I'm sure that's ziggy! Wow

If no one calls, can I have him? So cute and fuzzy! Reply this comment! I'm serious

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lol, linda I stepped inside water while it was rainy dis evening, u know where I can dry my very expensive leather shoe?.....

Lolz, u better b careful wt pets

That's a witch sent to monitor your activities. Lmao

Nicce one

D dog is soo cutE

klasique said...

Probably a Kidnapped dog dt escaped... Lol
Cute dog tho

thats nice of u Llinda

OMG.... I love this dog, wish it was mine

Puttin ur phone number out there cos of a Dog is some RISKY Ish.

Yea I love d dog, so cute

HonsylGlobal.Com: UK Online Global Financial Advisers said...

Beware of impersonators that might wish to use it for 404 meat.

God bless you for caring for the dog. I remember when my dog Gambit got missing. We searched everywhere for Gambit. Wish someone like you found him.

Ooo so cute

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Very funny

kkunstoppable said...

Ziggy is that you?

I will love to own. It...... Already made up name 4 him

Hhehehhehehehe

Lol...make calabar guys know see dis dog oo.

kay said...

It looks like my neighbour's dog,Brave

As if the dog knew he was taking a selfie; see how he's staring straight at the camera...lol. Its a lovely dog.

Golda Awosika said...

Such a cutie, wud love to own such. D owner is careless joo, letting ds dog out in ds calabar world

Such a cute dog... i want to adopt it

Madam u nor wan adopt the poor doggy ni, Sure it would look adorable with u on ur next outing lol.

I've never insulted anyone on this blog but right now i'm really tempted. What is lmao abt a missing dog????

God dumb faggot... can u read for once Jezze can't deal!

What's all this rubbish u guys are typing?Stepped inside water??? Smh

The dog is so damn cute... can I keep him pls. *puppy eyes*

Lil cutie!

Now I truly dislike you. What Nigerian who lives in Nigeria loves cats? I hate cats and I live in the UK. Yuck***

You're a dumb fuck

Awww. It looks like a Lhasa also breed. Very nice breed. Take her or him to a vet to get her checked so you can be safe too. You may end up having to keep her/him. All the best.

Take it to calabar

What exactly is your point: that you live in the UK or that people must follow your pet preferences? Smh...

It's for Tonto Dikeh...she will claim it.

first class bosslady said...

Pls if u don't find d owner I wud like to own it. I wud take very gud care of it. Hv 2 lahsa dogs just like dis one. "Prince nd peaches..send it to me plssss... also Linda u wan de vex me now.y didn't u paste my earlier comment

Gbenga said...

I'm a Nigerian living in Naija and I love cats. Hate me if you like.

adaobi cynthia said...

Cute will cuddle him 2 sleep awwwww

DeeD25 said...

Don't mind the fool! obviously jobless! always in a hurry to comment rubbish!

U don dey form better pikin.Nonnie

Winsh

Cute dog....

@Davido driver, if u continue wit dis act of creating unnecessary space on d blog its wickedness to fellow commenter's on d blog.

U r larger than dis creating unnecessary space on d blog. Dis is bad, and unfair.

Pls stop dis foolish act, and hav a change of heart. U r bigger, and larger than dis nonsense.

Grow up! Grow up!! Grow up!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

Cute missing dog/Pet

Olosho, u don chop? Una go fcuk finish go buy dog for una smelling houses..hope u ain't fcuk..g the dog sha..lol

Sweet dog

I HATE BOTH CATS AND DOGS EXPECIALLY IN AFRICA BECAUSE WITCHES USE THEM A LOT. I AM TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE

Nice pet id love to keep to myself,.and pls careful so a wrong person doesnt com claiming it

My Year Of Linda's 100k

First class boss lady I have a Lhasa too, do you live in Lagos?

100 percent sure this our dog...... he goes by martini... cele jankara, ijaiye Lagos... cant wait for them to call and comfirm....

100 percent sure.. this our dog... cant wait for confirmation

100 percent sure.. this our dog... cant wait for confirmation ......

I love cats and dogs!!!

uzo said...

Lmao!! Meaning?

If she's female and over 5 years she's mine.

Put out posters wen she got missing in 2012