Anna Banner spends the night at Flavour's home, shares pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Anna Banner spends the night at Flavour's home, shares pic

The pregnant beauty queen shared a pic of herself at Flavour's home this morning, playing with one of his dogs, Miley. I wonder how Flavour's other baby mama, Sandra Okagbue, would be feeling about all this.

260 comments:

1 – 200 of 260   Newer›   Newest»

Okay o

Good for her, Baby mama number 2.
Just remember Flavour will not remain flavour forever, ask Daddy Showkey and Tony Tetuila.

NMaa said...

Nwa bidoro Ime nzuzu ngwagwa.

Ugly mamiwater.

Hehehehe! Na Anna dey steering wheel now. Linda take note!

Amy said...

Pimple don finish her face. Did you guys say she was once a mbgn?

Amy said...

Pimple don finish her face. Did you guys say she was once a mbgn?

Linda keep that one name out of this matter nw.... Talk about the pic. Only without any involvement abeg.....

Na her time. Mk she enjoy

Linda Eke is your hubby leave baby mama n her feelings now

Who baby mama help? Linda I luv Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

I luv Kristen

Who baby mama help? Linda I luv Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

I luv Kristen

Small pikin dey worry d babe. This one na nigerian kylie jenner. Sandra fine pass dis one 50 times. Flavor d heartbreaker

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

How did women get here, no more shakara don end wen dis girls re pregnant outside wedlock....

willie is working said...

Ode mtchew

Baby girl said...

Dese niggas aint loyal

Who cares?
Na she go open leg for am and get belle and thinks that would tie him down to her

Nneka said...

i just saw qn update on IG. tot she has given birth. linda check on it.

dharmmy said...

Her time will soon pass, n there will b a new baby mama

Good for 'em...

Abegi!!! How this one use concern us?

Ghani Rotimi said...

Keep drinking panadol for other pples headach,if the other bby Mama wants to voice it out she wu.after all flavour declared himself single after his bby mama had his bby.

emerald192 said...

Linda it's bone of ur business

Linda eh e no consine you o..leave their baby mama triangle alone..but that Flavour must be feeling some typo way mehn...nA me na me typo way..two hot chicks only am.

The other baby mama is not unaware of the other shareholders "Flavour Nigeria Limited" is bound to have as a celeb.Ask Tubaba's shareholders,they are in it for their personal reasons

Enjoy my love. Lindaobserve

Awww she got some lastnight

~album drops 8th June~

mystery said...

Linda, how are you feeling about all this? You even know his dogs names! R u sure u've not spent a night there too?

Sandra doesnt have the right to feel bad pls. She broke up chief Toni marriage.. thats 7th avenue festac big boy! Flavour wasnt even married to her.

The question is, what is wrong with ladies? Are men so scarce? Sleeping around and getting pregnant for men who will probably never marry u and being proud to flaunt it on social media. No shame, no regard for yourselves and u expect the man to respect u loll, pity. Beauty queen my foot!

Linda Linda Linda.... you be making someone jealous now... chai gbenborun of life. ..lol...Katesayso

Linda stop wondering, the deed is done already. You know wat-zup.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

I believe its Anna's turn this week...
Its turn by turn Linda

All this girls are just scruffy. If not that they are light skinned. See as dis one be!

Hmmmm, I wish her well, and I wonder y she is sharing d pic wit us. She wil hav show us pix when they r on d bed nau. Wht is left.

Just goes to show you, being someone's baby mama doesn't make you his wife (word!)😝

Linda ur amebo no be here oo

not just fair...this anna wii naw b feelin funky wt her life...no worry...

MISSVEE

Suarez said...

Shez pretty ! No make up and still like this!

Linda it haf do u keep repeatingu wounder how Onyi feels she is just a baby mama likewise Anna sure there will still be another baby mama so y do u feel for them is Flavour married to any of them they choose their fate so they should bear the consequences.

Austin said...

hmm..this is the product of "if u can't have a boo, steal one" mentality...

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

She,sandra and flavour are just bunch of silly punks

That's why you are Linda and she is Sandra.

Linda stop being an ass!!! We get that Sandra is your friend but can't you ever write about Anna without bring up Sandra's name. Famzer o shi!

Elixir said...

Linda like seriously? Is it suppose to be news that a lady slept in her boyfriend's house? Hian!

Oyetunde said...

Issok o. Na me get the guy. Na me go marry am. Na one place he sha end.

Crazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

Obidiyakool said...

Linda hw did u know dat she was at flavours house.if truly she was den good for her.

I don't believe these stories. Why have we never seen Sandra's baby? Why can't we get a clear view of Anna's belly?

mimi j said...

I wonder too ohh

GHOSTFACE said...

She needs to be topping it, another man no fit dey top am

Smh @ flavour

ASHANKA said...

COOL

Parrot said...

Linda idiegwu.

Relax Linda.
Baby mama will always be a baby mama.
All these Retarded Bitches are Sick as Fuck.
So Dumb as not 2 know that Dude will be moving on to the next Prey soon.
I think all these Sick Fucks Baby mamas deserve some ill treatment n much more.
Bloody Beast of Burden.
DONKEYS.
Their ignorance is Encyclopedic.

Relax Linda.
Baby mama will always be a baby mama.
All these Retarded Bitches are Sick as Fuck.
So Dumb as not 2 know that Dude will be moving on to the next Prey soon.
I think all these Sick Fucks Baby mamas deserve some ill treatment n much more.
Bloody Beast of Burden.
DONKEYS.
Their ignorance is Encyclopedic.

Linda mind u own business for once,let dem be!!

Linda kilo kan e

Beauty-Queen indeed,with her gigantic nose-flavour need to fix her nose.

LINDA YOU CAN LOOK FOR TROUBLE.... DID U HAVE TO MENTION THE OTHER BABY MAMA! NA WAH OOO.

All them beauty queens be falling their hands since 1800AD....

Congrats to her.

na wa oo. i feel for sandra sha. its obvious flavour prefers ANNA to her.

Ebube Nwagbo is there deceiving Sandra calling her d certified ugegbe oyibo.. but at d end of d day flavour might not marry any of them.. Anna is a small girl dat does not know what she is doing to her self. . Even if flavour marries any of them.. she will end up suffering like Annie cos of d other baby mama dat will always be around cos of flavours baby..

Don't worry he will place her where he placed Sandra when she gives birth. I just pray he doesn't treat this one the same way. and Sandra messed up with all the better guys she met and money make her do wrong decision making.

Abeg she should stop all this flaunting of a man that is not sure yet of who he wants to settle with

She probably would have been fine if u hadn't told her through Lib

#davidking www.mediahubng.com

So being a baby mama is now an occupation? Wonder how many hoe's his dogs have played with.

MAYBUMS123 said...

E be like say na all the queen the guy dey target! Father of all nation! Rubbish it's the girls I blame sef. Pretty girl like this say na musician flavour e wan hook with belle

Good to know...

Eee said...

I luv d pix

...and they had a night long sex! Not a fan.

Linda cogitate

Chaai! Anna you need to be thinking about getting your life in line for better things not sucking up to the guy who ruined you and everything you stand for. You are supposed to be a role model but obviously you do not know the first thing about maturity. Honestly I pity you. Because if you knew how nasty baby mama drama is...

true talks said...

Al for fame. Cheap ashewo , orange drug, don chop finish

true talks said...

Oloshi, lover of fame. Orange drug, now the yellow monkey wy no fit speak english

Their headache

Pregnant momma

Linda No1 Aproko for naija.. e concern u..

What is your own with how she's feeling . You sha want to cause commotion

Max said...

mtcheeeewwwww..... is this the best you can do with your life..

Beauty queen stooping so low as a 'baby mama'' to be..hmm

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Every time, Linda is wondering... Don't turn to "Wonderer" oo..

Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

What's your problem Linda, about how Sandra Okagbue feels? Abeg mind your business. yours is to post the news, not to add salt and pepper(emotions)into your job FOCUS before you're accused of starting trouble.

PS: After all no be person tell Sandra to open leg for Flavour, without securing her place first. Ode in Linda's voice.

Jojo said...

They can manage their tots just as they v managed to accept the baby mama titles

Fuck your opinion said...

I don't care how Sandra feels, at her age she decided to be a baby mama. She's a very foolish woman. Not like I am team anna, but she is too naive and doesn't know much about life. Sandra didn't see a better person to get pregnant for, na flavor. Why not Mikel obi or someone who's worth it. Sandra karma don catch you. ntoooo

COLLIN said...

Not my business!!!...if she lyk she shud sleep under bridge

U cool down say na belle u wan karry. Mumu

maureen Donatus said...

She should be ashamed of herself. Her mates r pregnant and live with their husbands while she is pregnant and visiting her boyfriend. Shame unto u Anna Banna

U cool down say na belle u wan karry. Desperado

MEREZE said...

Flavour is an irresponsible dog, who knows whether Chidinma is pregnant for him now

Her business

Cheap whore

No be to snap pic with flavour's dog we're interested in.. We want to see a wedding ring on that middle finger.. I don't celebrate bad thing.. Let all his baby mamas go and sleep jor..

Dis gal sef.... wat if he ends up wit sandra?

Shameless ppl

Co-babymama's,there is love in sharing,na turn by turn for them

Shameless ppl

Linda get over it already....cause i'm over it too. He should f**king do whatever he likes...i guess he has his reasons

It's wil b hard for the baby mama Na anna snatch Favour lol

She'll be feeling ur head abt it.. u no go mind ur business abi? Wotever rocks deir boat mehn! Who gives a fuck? Dis lil lady jst spoilt her future and trust me she's definitely regretting it. Its so sad dat such a beautiful girl will be led away like dis but at d same time it's her business not mine.

Dave Mide said...

Another example of " ODE " talk ...@ your last statement linda. Wetin concern u with other baby mamas

Popori news

berry said...

Lol ds babe na wa o

Lol... Linda ya funny o.. Why should you feel for Sandra... That is what women get when they open their legs for any man that come their way.... We hope he and this one will tie the knot sha

Linda quit worrying for them.......Its wat they all bargained for

Ha Linda big amebo

Linda quit worrying for them.......Its wat they all bargained for

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

If Sandra had given dat dude wat any oda gal can't giv him, he wudnt fal for Anna... I guess Anna gave him wat Sandi cudnt...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

swt b said...

she no fine again...

Stupid girl. She could have got herself a billionaire that would have paid Flavour to sing for her. This is just the beginning of wahala in her life.

Even the dog has accepted her. Baby mama go and.... #okbye

*** mynameisSkelewu

AMIJEZ said...

Spending a nyt with flavour doesn't make her a wife. Fine Naija babes keep falling hand.

she have to accept it becos if dey leave the amu for her to fuck she cant finish it

See her mouth!! Baby mama is now a thing of pride.. What happened to paying bride price and getting married Legally!! Mtchew

yabsy said...

People need to be careful with pets that can be harmful to man. These kind of dogs can maul a human being. It's been known to happen and it can happen at any point in time

Me I be bush girl. I nor fit kiss dis kind dog.

Linda you r looking for trouble o,,what's makes u think she is feeling somehow about anna's stay in flavour's house------gurls are wack

Na waoh ooo....This talk pass me oo

TONIA GREEN said...

Women! Women!! Women!!! I think this is that period when seven women would hold onto one man begging to bear his name. Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Also believe in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Flavour sed he isn't ready 4 marriage yet he pregnant ladies. Linda guess u next. Dere r preventive drugs 4 such.

Good for her, that's if Flavour does not get another lady then she will to feel what Sandra must be feeling now...

Linda u sabi wonder. Make I ask.. u be Stevie Wonder?

Lily of Nigeria said...

Why is this one pouting again? Mtscheeew!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

P.P said...

enjoy ursef dear

All these babes with candle brain wey no dey last,,,if sandra been think say she go marry flavour na wash na,,cos artists like flavour be like naija government seats,,na ur turn today another man 2morow,,if anna like make she go dey think say flavour go marry her,make she better steal big o so that If them bouce her tomorrow she no go even shake

Did she say that she was in flavours house or are people just assuming?

Hmmmmm belle is showing on her face oooo

mira cookie said...

It's her turn na, til a baby mama 3 comes.

SENSELESS GIRLS AS FOR THE OTHER BABY MAMA AFTER ALL THE MONEY HER FRIEND SPENT ON HER BUYING HER ALL SORTS OF CARS NA FLAVOR SHE COME END UP WITH NOT EVEN AS FIANCEE BUT MY PIKIN MAMA.. AT THE END MY GUY GO REASON HIM SENSE SETTLE DOWN MARRY ANOTHER GIRL ENTIRELY... YEYE DEY SMELL AS FOR U WEY BELLE DEY CATCH MAKE SURE U PARK UR UNDIES AND YOUR TOOTH BRUSH WEN GOING HOME O MAKE SANDRA NO GO USE AM BRUSH HER HAIR WHEN ITS HER TURN FOR THE NIGHT...

Wat is ur bizness wit how d oda baby mama would feel?

Baby mama? Smh

Liinda biko leave flavour and his babes alone na

DeeD25 said...

Shameless girl! Forcing herself down his throat!!

That is supposed to be none of your business Linda.

zobauwa said...

Her wish her life..wish het d best of luck.

Sandra had to feel better, guess she knows better before accepting to be a baby mama. Please ladies musician are not d right ones killing self over. They are public bf and a public husband. So linda stop choking us each time on how is sandra feeling? How is sandra feeling...

She's happy and flavour is the bastard der wt no shame.

Even Anna Banner will soon be kept at d back set soon too. And sandra is gonna be d first person to welcome her to the club

Golda Awosika said...

I jus wonda, wen u can be married to a responsible man dat wil glorify u by makibg u his wife nt putting u in a family way. Ds babymama disease shud be cut out, it is jus irresponsible

Sandra had her time too. Anna must b a regular at the house o, Miley seems soo cool with her. Sandra should ask Annie maculay how she handled such issue

Sandra Okagbue is the ugegbem, and a mirror is just a reflection, not the real imagine.

You kan like trouble Linda..if it's you how will you feel??

Like serzly Anna Banner is feeling funky been preggy for flavour who already has a baby wif sandrwe,.hmmm?Jus wonder wen all dis baby mama madness drama wud end,.

My Year Of Linda's 100k

angelite said...

2 baby mamas.....na gold flavour get as dick?

There is enough room for both ladies. Turn by turn thinz. Lol

angelite said...

She's nt even dah fine

FLAVOUR: 1 man, 2 baby mamas, and multiple heads/sidechicks! said...

Sandra ni? How about Beverly , Onyinye, and (insert her name right here) . Linda did Onyinye legally sanction you from mentioning her name on LIB ? Flavour wished her happy birthday and you no blog about am like you did for Beverly Heels ! Linda dey fear small Onyinye ? Waooooo !

FLAVOUR: 1 man, 2 baby mamas, and multiple heads/sidechicks! said...

Sandra ni? How about Beverly , Onyinye, and (insert her name right here) . Linda did Onyinye legally sanction you from mentioning her name on LIB ? Flavour wished her happy birthday and you no blog about am like you did for Beverly Heels ! Linda dey fear small Onyinye ? Waooooo !

comrd.Evans said...

Flavour are u competing with 2Face in who has more baby mama,s.

andra said...

I can only imagine. Na dem settle 4 "baby mama" so der can as well handle de feelings n none of dem shud drag us (lib) into ds drama.

Hmm Linda u dey worry oooo wetin concern u with Sandra now

Na their cup of garri

All this cheap igbo girl.... keep on selling their future to a native goat like flavor... ayama

Chantè said...

very soon flavour will replace her with other beauty queen's and they will all have kids for him. flavour is just another tu-face idibia waiting to happen only difference is that his baby mama's will all be beauty queens.

comrd.Evans said...

she fine shaa

U eida continue 2 wonder or u go ask her

Keep wondering untill u turn to a wonderer

I hope he loves her that way

I see spot everywhere **in phyno's voice**

Your a full time gossip Linda. How is that your fking business.

Girls of nowadays no get shame organ. So she is happy she got a night to spend? We can want to copy oyibo. This is Africa Biko! Isn't she supposed to be married and living permanently in the house as a wife? ODE!

who she help......
seen.......
Linda take note...

classylynda said...

There is no diff bw dem na.....he didnt pay bp for any of them..so she shld enjoy na her turn...soon it ll b sm1 else turn..meanyl is flavour nw upcoming 2face?#jstasking#

Emmanuel Fan said...

See pimple face.My friend leave our brother, we want Igbo girl for him and not you. Onye oshi amu

*Linda's best friend*

All this girls are dam stupid I swear. Hustling to be baby mama not even the wife. Such a young pretty ebiere, come on, she could gotten a that would cherish her as a wife and not this sharing of one man with several other girls just because the guy is a celebrity

Call me old school, call me archaic...I don't curr. It pays to do things 'God's way' because with Him it is always a win win situation. Fornication is horrific and has terrible covert consequences such as regret, shame, low self esteem etc. There is no doubt abt this: Sandra Okagbue will definitely wish she could turn the back the hands of time. But you see , it's never too late to turn to God. HE alone is the restorer of lost virtues, and the glory and lifter of our head.

Nneka Omalicha ugo

Linda.....amebo.

Her cup of tea. She should bask in the euphoria while it lasts.

We need a full pics

She must love dogs...flavour for one n miley the other.

so this guy just goes about chucking without protection God help him and his women

WHen people have no value for themselves. Sharing vaginal fluids with each other. Ebiere, so you like fucking the other girl - cant think of her name again. Weird

Trying to make him put a ring on it b4 another baby-mama comes into the picture.

Blaze said...

Even with the crown the only tag to her name is 'babymama' chai what a shame. Wasted beauty.

Adaorah said...

Issorait

Flavor b asha....as long as he takes care of them babies n not b a dead beat daddy...is cool by me...

Notwithstanding, who b giving these chicalas I see the "beauty queen" tittle? long hissss cuz I c no beauty in none of them..not hating tho!

Flavour jst enjoy playing wit d two of them......pretty girls wit no brains to knw that dere is no need for competition ......sad that they r too pretty to jst be baby mamazzzz shame on u both......

Linda self,habaaa how else do u want her to feel? Sandra's time is over so let Anna enjoy her own too before another person comes in

Seennn

Its New, fresh and definitely hot, could be yours too. Join us http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com

Linda what do u mean by 'wonder how the other baby mama feels' are they not both baby mamas? They dont hv to feel anyhow its the path they chose.

Since it has suddenly become a pride dt girls nw gt pregnant wtout being properly married, I'm sure Flavor's oda baby mama won't worry much. She has wot she wnts. #winks

The same way Anna will feel when it's another lady's turn

IT IS I said...

Aproko for Africa, nice one

SWILL MARTIN said...

Shoooow dat oda 1 go mange her seeef naaa

The Therapist said...

Kiss the dog I know you can

LeoQueen said...

Anyhow dem like make dem feel,she wil soon join d crew.

#for your confirmed power bank#ping @284f9b1f#Ado Ekiti base only#

Free world we are living in jare. After all he neva marry any woman legally,traditional or even religiously. Sandra go take am as she c am. Na turn by turn!

This is one of the reasons i say Nigerian women are too cheap ( most ) How else do you explain women posing and getting pregnant outside wedlock with men who have very little respect for them! Not only that, another girl just had a baby for him! I think it is time i stopped blaming Nigerian men because Nigerian women encourage that shit.

I'm still surprised at Anna. Anyway, its her life. Sandra should move on and save herself unnecessary emotional pains. Shit happens.

Both women r suffering frm low sef esteem

Na them sabi jor

Beauty minus Brains. Smh

Tendency oby said...

ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ that achievement or what?

I swear you're a bitch. Is this blog your place of wonder? Keep your filthy thoughts to yourself. Don'the ignite trouble.

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok Seen

dontJme said...

Fuck her feelings!

Shea flavour don ever go knock for her papa door?

Flavour nwanne golibe!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 260   Newer› Newest»