Anna Banner spends the night at Flavour's home, shares pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Anna Banner spends the night at Flavour's home, shares pic

The pregnant beauty queen shared a pic of herself at Flavour's home this morning, playing with one of his dogs, Miley. I wonder how Flavour's other baby mama, Sandra Okagbue, would be feeling about all this.

260 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 260 of 260

Beauty queen without brain

@iamnoble_d said...

Auntie Linda Wetin com concern u with Wetin dem go dey feel?hian. aproko is my hobby

@iamnoble_d said...

Auntie Linda Wetin com concern u with Wetin dem go dey feel?hian. aproko is my hobby

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Use and dump, keep rolling with flavour stupid girl

women! na wao.anna banner ur too decent for this

simply becos he featured u in golibe
u opened legs

Hmmmmmmmm

Der bizness

Anna banner or Anna ebiere..eh anti linda

Linda ask her naa since you are always wondering.

Jay Simeon said...

Sandra Okagbue will remember exactly how she took the Mr Flavour from someone at this junction. Now Mr Flavour is taken by Anna Banner who's I presumed is totally confused, while some other woman will take Mr Flavour from this New pregnantee, and another one would also take the Flavour till the Flavour go finally finish.. At this age and time, young men are still indulging in having children by different women encouraging polygamy.. .. I wish them well...

It is a shameful thing for pretty lady like Ann and co.will be so Low to get pregnant. Out of wedlock,

The cane that lashes the 1st baby mama,same cane will lash Anna,enjoy while it last.

All d same. Drinking from several pots

The cane that lashes the 1st baby mama,same cane will lash Anna,enjoy while it last.

THIS HOW SHALLOW SOME WOMEN ARE.SHE IS JUST TOO YOUNG FOR THIS.MOST OF THESE GOODLOOKING CELEBS HAVING NOTHING UPSTAIRS ASIDE THE LOOKS...I CAN NOT WAIT TO SEE HER THROWING TANTRUNS IN SHORT WHILE WHEN FLAVOUR LEAVES HER FOR ANOTHER.SHE SEEM NOT QUIET ONE..I USED TO CRUSH ON SANDRA WHEN SHE WAS DELTA SOAP MODEL BUT I AM NOW SO DISSAPIONTED IN ALL THIS BRAINLES BEUTY QUEENS GIVING WOMEN A BAD IMAGE..

NMaa said...

Hahaha haha hahaha

Which means musicians belongs to everybody and nobody shikena... Lol

But how do you know he isn't worth it? What do you know is really going on with them? R you in d relationship with them?

T-junction

I meant to say 'not the real image'.

Lol. Best comment

Been long i ve seen a logic aptly described in its simplicity.
Word Jay. WORD!!!

Stop hating yall. Lindaobserve

What re u bluffing??

it's all because of
money and Fame

She's pregnant for God's sake!
#pregnancyHormones

Every woman reacts differently.

<< LIB Addict >>

mary nwa mama said...

and that is why she has to share the picture for us to know, she thinks that will guarantee her the title of "MRS" beauty without brain, no wonder they can easily be brain washed by FLAVOR. Anna, you re not the first neither will you be the last, there was a baby mama before and certainly there would be another after you, so don't get too comfortable.

Mk him juz marry nah, nah wa oooo

The ones that had babies for tuface are igbo girls too Abi? Ewu Gambia.

We don't see you dey fine.beauty queen.
How can u call her a mermaid n ugly?you must be a witch

Na cobweb dey this gal skull, she fall my hand no be small, all d best madam Anna

badboyzdoitright said...

Mumu, u don't knw wat make up is abi

She's pregnant, you know.

Linda, keep gossiping pple ooo... You're getting too old for marriage and u don't even have a child....keep gossiping

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Linda you are clearly a woman with really low self esteem. The fact you keep asking how Sandra feels about it. You should be asking why this one (Anna) is content playing second fiddle. Then she will bounce to first then back to second. Not suprised sha. You were one of the people who congratulated Annie idibia for 'winning'

ASAMPOKOTO said...

As in

ASAMPOKOTO said...

God blessyou

I love thia girl

~album drops 8th June~

irritating as hell... the other lady is more mature and presentable than this jenner

she is ugly

Babymama and she is happy, ok.

Lmao....but true dat

Susan mayer get your craws off the dog B's it swallows your ear ring

Daddy aiint hungry either

@IAMNICEMIKE

Lol bitch, I feel yo pain

Aj Gabriel T said...

All in the name of fame and popularity

Derah O said...

Sad but true words sha... But I think most ladies jus think abt d now n forget abt s future... So gudluk to her and any future baby mama in waiting

Na wa o. So many negative comments. From apparently hypocritical people. Most of you are sleeping with married men o. Getting pregnant and aborting like chickens. She loves him! She got pregnant and decided not to care about you pretentious lot. Ur story no fit enter here tho. You too razz and unknown. Yanyanyanyanyan. If flavour begin sing now, na dem go first begin throw g-string for stage o. Yeye!

Ruby said...

Look who s talking.. Get a grip of yourself!!!! It is your use of English that is encyclopedic..!!!!

Flavor bring money lemme give u a good caucasian.

Etsako Pearl said...

Lmao.

Wake up pls

cheap whore....flavour is the most irresponsible man on earth. i wonder how the families of these ladies with babies outside wedlock would be feeling. we celebrate sin...

Demmy said...

Flavor in your mouth go soon turn saltry. Sometimes I wonder what our hip pop stars go begin do at age 45-50 unlike the Americans. " it's been their way of life"

Linda I know them Niggers that used to bang you. Their is no difference between you, her and other girls. You all are piss of shit.

PATALEX said...

Wish them all Luck.

I was just wonder why Mr Flavour never gave his Anna a Birthday shoutout. He gives everybody one on Instargram. Look around 16 weeks ago. Her bday is around Feb something but she didn't get it like all the other women. What gives?! -Concerned Carrie

There business

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 260 of 260   Newer› Newest»