Photos: Meet the gorgeous young wife of Emir of Daura | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 May 2015

Photos: Meet the gorgeous young wife of Emir of Daura

The Emir of Daura, the birth place of President Buhari in Katsina state, Alhaji Faruk Umar Faruk, who is over 80 years old, has a beauty as his youngest wife. Continue to see more of her...

145 comments:

Pretty woman.lindaobserve

Money is good

What's with the traveling boxes? Lindaobserve

Beautiful woman,

Beautiful woman. Fulani on fleek!

What's with all these young ladies getting married to their ancestors? Haba!

Can u imagine? Dem dey marry young guys wife and dem go dey fresh, mtscheeeew. Dave

Good for him.

Money is the orde of the day.........Glo 4G was here

These Muslims (No matter how old) does not compromise standards when it comes to women. I'm just a learner , I for marry Muslim . I hope this doesn't show my name instead of anonymous , before my wife divorce me

mimi j said...

Nah wah..adams n his wife part 2

Indeed she is beautiful, and gorgeous. I wish them well, and d very best of marriage life.

Misswhizz said...

PReetY indeed #oldieenjoyinwhileitlasts

Misswhizz said...

PReetY indeed #oldieenjoyinwhileitlasts

She's not that fine.na the same thing sade okoya go find where she dey,same thing wey dabota dey enjoy,na same thing this olojukokoro go find there.see all those boxes,depending on how rich the emir is,the boxes will be filled with jewelry,fabrics etc.
Not yam like SW people or ogogoro like SE and SS people .
But truth be told,a woman will enjoy the wealth and be rest assured that he can't last more than one to two rounds weekly as against young men that will almost kill you and ordinary shoe they won't buy.

All dis fulani girls fine oo.

Karlsson said...

Nawah oooooo. See dis beautiful damsel with dis grandpa
Ubanagum

Her knuckles tho

Fuck your opinion said...

Who am I to judge? It's their culture and norms so it should be respected.

Dis pple and 24K gold

Blunt Fuck said...

Na wa!

Waoh

Ahn Ahn.. Wats gorgeous about her... She bleached.. D pix is photoshoped again sef..

God forbid this kinda marriage.

Baba get eyes for sweet thing

She's a goddess, no doubt but what about the second & last pictures??? Linda take note!

Techrammer.com said...

See the young girl wey this baba dey carry. I hope he can pump it like a moving train. :P

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Golda Awosika said...

Shuo, al ds old men dem

BIDOO said...

As far as am concern this emir was just a caretaker the time shall come that the landlord will claim his house. Am just pity the landlord cuz by the time he come back the house might have begin to sink............lols

Wow this na money talking

How old is she?

Hiaaaan, Oooopppss, odiegu ooo.. wetin money no go cause bikonu...

Pls why is it that Hausa women are the prettiest among all the tribes????

Pedophiles!

kemikane said...

Na wa o.

dontJme said...

She aint all that...

the second pic didnt do justice to her but is dis love? whatever is in those numerous ecolacs.hope she is not set to move sighting iminent tragedy.

What a shame.Muslim idiots

Aye oooooooooo, wat is a man of 80yrs doing wt dis young, vibrant, energetic n beautiful lady? Big wahala dey o

Lol...ah see c'est bon table water there and it's wah am currently drinking..dis one na kiss and release..

This is not fair, chai deir is God.

Etsako Pearl said...

Linda,shuussh it already....it's der tradition n d bride looks happy....wetin u want hear again??

Linda I knw say na only kastina and duara people u go dey carry, u don leave bayesal and otueke people. It not new it happen everyday in different place in the north. Let me give u advice don't talk aabt the northern royal dey don like it. U remember what happen in 2002 the miss world saga. Respect urself.

Chineke.... Oshimole 's type. Ugly rich men + fine beautiful women
. Its weLl o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé

Hmmmmm daris God ooo.

Please visit my blog
Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Na wa oooo pipul kon dey yab oshiomole

ANYA IKENGA said...

Oshiomole of Daura!

All this is akwatin aure wow. wish them well

Suzielicious said...

Hmmm... Na wa o! Such a beauty!

She's cute

Kia D's is serz ooooo lord HV mercy.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Wonder how much the gold necklaces on her neck cost...#whistling
Pretty wife BTW.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

it is such a disgrace that you wanna use your platform to build hate for buhari, what does this has to do with buhari.?

she is old too at least not in her 20's

Lol women with money they don't care even if na gorilla as far as he is rich..... if you ask me na who I go ask

The question is, can he perform in bed?

Pls note that the second picture is that of his ex wife.

Yes, can he perform?

Waaaawu.
True love at it's best.
HML to the new couple.

STORY. THIS BLEACHING CREAM U CALLED. BEAUTY? LINDA U DON DEY SMOKE WEED

Love is a beautiful thing.
They compliment each other.

Nawoo hausa pple dey try ooo. Tnk God am a christian

These old men like better thing sha...

Pls visit my blog: nmaojike.com. Thanks

Favour said...

This one no fine ooo na make up tinz

Just because of money this one married her grand father

Favour said...

This man is old wondering if they both mate

Lol. Did you say 80? Mouth shut.

I'm sorry but ewwww!!!

God forbi...over 80 lookin for new nyash...man whore. Someone whos supposed to be focusin on dyin is over here marryin a new wife...

Chii said...

Isn't dat cleavage am seeing on the second to the last pic?.She is beautiful.Pls take it easy with baba sha lol

mopelola said...

Beauty indeed

7F098C19 said...

Money makes the young gals become sugar mothers. Engr Emy

Young guys be watching while all these old men take up all d pretty damsels

Na bag she dey sell? I just dey wonder as dis babes marrying their grandfathers age mate go take dey feel as their grandhubby go dey touch,kiss nd do d oda one ewwwwww. Money is Blind

TEEDEE said...

Hmmmm these old papa's are just clearing the beauties'....you all should leave some for our young dudes now...

What's all this? This is child abuse now, rubbish mtcheeew!!!!!

Lol funny which kinda marriage be dis 80 - 30 something = 50 something

All these old men. Nawa oh won't they give the young ones chance.

Eyaa! Emir self like big titties...ez nor eazy!

If you are a lady and like money, anything will climb on top of you. Is this one also from Cape Varde, Or Cape Forest?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty lady...d man get money o.. But dat man is too old 4 her o

Oh Chim.....see dis fine babe ooo.....nawa ooo

Jaiye said...

Lifeless girls All they care but is money and position.

So this woman no see young man marry? She go end of with old man. I must give it to these nothern men sha. They really know how to choose fine young girls. Fresh pussies

Aee the suitcases part of the young wife?

onome flora said...

She isn't even beautiful, jst light skinned....... Gud luck 2 dem.

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Hmmmmmmm! Wht nonsense is dis? Posible discusion btw d girl and her mum;
Bride: mum I can't marry him, he is too old
Mum: u jst hav to endure it cos whr he is goin is closer dan whr he is comin frm.
The nitemare is dat he wil live upto 120yrs

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

I can see frm d lady's face dat she is in it becos of d money...

Hmm

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Pretty woman

What is the point of get married to a man that can not fuck you properly? THIS IS BONDAGE!

Nasiru mustapha mafindi said...

Is it a crime ?

What is the state of the Emir's waist? Only heaven knows what their sex life......... I just cant imagine!

Flora said...

God no go gree oo.. ova 80 years?? Hmmmmm

I can see the cleavage, thought she's s'pozd be covered up...

Nawah. Mere looking at her luggage u'll know she's in it for d money and inheritance. D long throat of girls of nowadays is appalling.

See her wedding boxes,hmmm money things and she looks beautiful

Hmmmmmmm

Promiscuous men hiding under the guise of religion and tradition, to explore young women.

Isn't an 80yr old supposed to be taking care of his grand kids? Smh

<< LIB Addict >>

Lol but who are these women that willingly marry ancient grandpas? The thought of such touching me ewww.

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Enjoyment jst begins...no be small tin ooooo

All dis Aboki sabi better thing o

Enjoy ameriya,who see beta soup make e lick ooo

Rue said...

Those are all new sets of boxes filled with clothes jewellery and more. They were all paid for by the husband. It's a northern tradition. Can't wait for my turn!

Slavery in the name of marriage.

She looks happY,so sure she won't use rat Poison on dz 1,there4 I wish her a blessd home

Beautiful woman linda last wife you said? @80 abeg how dis Maan go take dey service dier engines?

Ayama

Na wa!

Diamond said...

Bleached beauty, smh

Innocentia Annie said...

Beauty as Youngest wife indeed

She is so materialistic, what's she going to do with all those boxes of cloths, jeweleries & shoes. I feel Sorry for her.

Wat nonsense

That's her choice, try and make urs

Hmmmmm always be my pressure

anon 4:38,you are a big fool.

Na wa oo. The Emir dem de chop yanfu, yanfu

Jus passing!

Her Toto don suffer. I pity her.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Not only "on her neck, on her leg ni"... U just called it a necklace, funny...

Wondering what she would be calling him??? Honey,papa, baba, or grandie? Lol

Haba Emir..dis na for young people like us nw....Grand Pa Vs Grand Daughter.....

She should stop bleaching, but if she most then she should do it right.

Lol@ancestors

May God Bless u, for calling us idiots , and I love u my Christian brother or sister

When u all reach dat age dem u complain either a christian or a Muslim, never discriminate someone when u don't even kw ur future, den wat d diff btw cougars and him, she has prayed for a better partner and God gave her, who re u to Question God, and u say thank God I'm a christian, A good christian understands God's will so as a good Muslim too, b watch full of wat u say cos urs is on d way, Go and get married den u kw Hw far, May Allah Bless thr marriage, Ameen

May God Bless u, for calling us idiots , and I love u my Christian brother or sister

Surely he needs to refresh his blood, and so ever speaks otherwise should try getting a lady lik dis for himsef.

BARRISTER said...

ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO LOVE TO ABUSE MUSLIMS AND HAUSA...SORRY TO BURST YOUR BUBBLE...THIS IS AISHA AND SHE ISNT A YOUNG BRIDE, SHE IS A DIVORCEE WITH CHILDREN AND ABOUT 32 YEARS OLD. PROBABLY SHE HAS GOOD GENES LIKE MOST HAUSA PEOPLE.

u no go skul? ur english is crazy mehn!

nina said...

d beautiful lady might b anoda man's wife, if he just got married to her and she is not dat young and we all know dey marry early.

Lucasbalo said...

Funny but true.

shes just light skinned. whats stunning about her?

Lmao

U re hilarious....lmao

I tire Oh

Big men use boxes as souvenirs at their parties

Hmm u dis people, leave dis couples alone, they are both happy with each other, so why all d abuse nd harsh words mtsewww, everybody should mind his/her business n stop on other pples own.

What is young about this fat bleached up hag. Pretty my foot

Even on her wedding day her eyebrows still a mess and u think she is beautiful gtfoh

young guys stop hiding, come out and take what is yours

so she exchanged her youth and future just for aa bunch of suitcases and gold jewelleries. God help women.

Beauty