Linda there's a big fight going on at the Arik Air Boarding area... Go and find out what's happening rather than going to a young girl's page and putting her out there to the world without authorization....
So DJ jimmy jat has a sexy and sweet like girl this!!! Inshort she is sturning and beautiful I must confess.thank God for him very soon is going to be a grandfather..
So Dj jimmy jat has sexy,sweet and flawless daughter like this!!!! Whao she is stuning and beautiful I must confess.however,very soon jimmy will be grandfather..
Person go der post beautiful girls pix on her blog...without no contact details...Shey we be mumu ni...abi shey na photo person go eat...if na ma future wife be ..mDatz ow u won't drop d contact details....mtcheeew oshi...u too dy vex me sef linda...just park ur sef sumwia
I didn't know DJ Jimmy Jatt has has gotten a daughter this grown up already..😳😳😳😳😳😳. So he is an old man. Choi! he uses that his face cap to form hip hop hurray young guy!!
****I got to the office quite early this morning and one of my staff strolled in almost two hours after resumption time. I was kinda worried and tried ringing her before she got to the office but her phone was switched off. I asked what happened and her story went thus... On her way home from the office last night, few minutes from her house she noticed a woman with a little girl of about three years old. She said the lady was carrying a 'Ghana-must go' bag on her head holding a smaller one in her hand and equally holding the little girl who was also carrying a small bag.....click my name to read more.
114 comments:
What an angel
Linda you for drop her instagram name biko
She looks good oh, and looks nothing like Dj Jimmy jatt
She is pretty
Ok, cute
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
She must really look like the mum.lindaobserve
Wow never knew Jatt has this grown up daughter
OK, This is How Ola Ogundipe allegedly Dumped Wife and Children to Marry Lagos Big Girl(SEE HERE)
Good for her
Cute!
She's very £exually active, I see
She's cute for days...wow! Nice one Jimmy
Mkpuru mma
She cute
Shez pweety
Smile!!!!!!
Hit that ass.fwwwp
See babe na!!! Fine girl.
Sweet.
Me like her @ first sight.
Cutie
Damn I could kiss her. But i'd rather my Hot Brother do it. They both would make a Hot couple. Chuckles! Beyond the beauty, I hope there's depth.
His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Blazing Single will drop soon. Music&Family
*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit*
Love you Bro.
»» Laud ChicK ««
Very pwetty
Watta bambam...!
She's flawless beautiful girl
Well damn! She's fine!
She's so grown
Fine babe!
She's just there,nothing wow!!
Linda there's a big fight going on at the Arik Air Boarding area... Go and find out what's happening rather than going to a young girl's page and putting her out there to the world without authorization....
Dis is wht I call gorgeous, and beautiful looks. Thumbs up to her.
She's too fine! Re u sure he is the daddy? Hehehe jst kidding..
Chica so pweety...
Fine babe
Na fyn Babe o0, www.spicyjoevibes.com
She's gorgeous. Nice skin, hair and shape.
She is not that beautifull self but she is ok though no doubt....
Really pretty
Wow! so Jimmy has a grown up girl like this, he must be a proud dad,Girl u re beautiful.
Pretty angel. Naija get babe's sha!
Razzoid *spits*
She's beautiful.
She's beautiful but hope she's old enough to wear such make up and clothing? And this isn't another Kylie Jenner
Kindly click
Preachers Question: Who Did You Have Sex With?
The Unspoken Words of the Heartbeat
What's her instagram pls?
She's so cute and all grown......Jimmy Jatt should be proud.
Please her phone number okay.
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Ask ur oga he shud av it, or u've been fired....
Pretty
So DJ jimmy jat has a sexy and sweet like girl this!!! Inshort she is sturning and beautiful I must confess.thank God for him very soon is going to be a grandfather..
So Dj jimmy jat has sexy,sweet and flawless daughter like this!!!! Whao she is stuning and beautiful I must confess.however,very soon jimmy will be grandfather..
She no reach Zahra but her lips though....
Beautiful
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Too cute
OMG!! This girl is cute
Pretty lady
DJ jimmy jatt, i dey come learn work for ur house abeg o. See as the babe set die!
Ok seen....she fyn
Neva new he was married
Wow, so my badth DJ has a grown up daughter... I nid marry dis yr
She's pretty
Jatt na first ppl wey start baby mama things na
Cutie
Pweety
Fine gal
Thief thief ...lolz
Wow....she is beautiful
I could tell her fav colour is black
Person go der post beautiful girls pix on her blog...without no contact details...Shey we be mumu ni...abi shey na photo person go eat...if na ma future wife be ..mDatz ow u won't drop d contact details....mtcheeew oshi...u too dy vex me sef linda...just park ur sef sumwia
Cutie
I didn't know DJ Jimmy Jatt has has gotten a daughter this grown up already..😳😳😳😳😳😳. So he is an old man. Choi! he uses that his face cap to form hip hop hurray young guy!!
She has started receiving the D
What will I not give to have just a bite in this beautiful creature of God,just one bite and I'll be good.respect big brother but you know how it is.
She's beautiful.......lots of people don't know Dj Jimmy Jatt isn't that young...
He's just so dilligent he remains relevant!
Ah! She fine oh!!!
****I got to the office quite early this morning and one of my staff strolled in almost two hours after resumption time. I was kinda worried and tried ringing her before she got to the office but her phone was switched off. I asked what happened and her story went thus...
On her way home from the office last night, few minutes from her house she noticed a woman with a little girl of about three years old. She said the lady was carrying a 'Ghana-must go' bag on her head holding a smaller one in her hand and equally holding the little girl who was also carrying a small bag.....click my name to read more.
She's such a pretty young lady. Linda take note!
Grown and beautiful.
All grown.....
Jimmy is incoming grandpa Ooooo
Wow!!! She is soooo beautiful. Damn!
Linda,How old is she??
pls who ever has her twitter or instagram handle should pls drop
Sweet girl.
She's her mum's carbon copy
Does she live in a hotel? Fine girl tho
She fine
K
She is so beautiful.
You have the best father in d world dearie. Uncle Jimmy is so cool n humble.
She's a beauty!
She so damn beautiful... now that's beauty talking.
Which wan come be she sexually active again? Na sex video Dem show abi na pictures? U dey confuse me. Must u comment?
Dj Jimmy Jatt Now my inlaw...lol
You should see their mom. This girl no fine; their mom is divine! Oga Jimmy carry eye go market when he was getting married o!
Gawjus
She look exactly like her mum #T.A
She's a cutie! Hp she has a beautiful heart too.
dayum.. She's pretty
She's such am exquisite..
Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity say.
Love d way she lined her eyes. Fine girl.
she's damn hot....
Welcome to Linda ikejis blog...News...event...fashion ...lifestyles... Beauty...Inspiration and yes...Gossip*winks*
And this one is Beauty
Pweety
Beauty
Fine babe
Linda,how old is she?
Beyurifu geh!
ogede ti pon babyyyyy * in pasumas voice *
Lmao
See o! And our lady yeyebrities would still be there claiming they are 19 years old when dia male mate don born 21 years old fine girl like this.
Nwan Tomato....Gorgeous girl!
The girl na whore, I Davido done fuck am, plus she get bad breath. Confirm source oh. #idontlie #olofoofcu
I USED TO KNOW THAT GIRL...HOW TIME FLIES.SHE TURNED OUT GOOD.
gorgeous!
So beautiful