Newly married Osi Umenyiora's alleged side chick puts him on blast on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 May 2015

Newly married Osi Umenyiora's alleged side chick puts him on blast on instagram

My attention was called to a newly opened instagram page by a woman who claims to be the lover of newly married NFL player, Osi Umenyiora. Osi and Leila Lopez (Miss Universe 2011) got married in Angola on Friday and yesterday and just hours later, an anonymous instagram page was opened by a scorned ex-lover, who released text messages she claims Osi sent to her as early as last week.

She is obviously very bitter to go to the extent of sharing these alleged text message online but I'm sorry to say, I have no sympathy for this lady. Osi has been with Leila Lopez since 2012. They got engaged in February 2013...so she was aware he was in a relationship. What did she expect, that he dump Leila for her? Most men have side-chicks. Especially men like this. Isn't he an NFL player? Rappers, sports men, most of them always keep women on the side...if you decide that's all you're worth and want to be one, then by all means be one, but stay on your lane. Why try to ruin a marriage that only just began? Men play these games. They will tell you what you want to hear so they can continue to have free side meals. You are the one who is supposed to grow some pride and walk away if you know you're not his main chick. Oh anyway...see the text messages after the cut...

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Pained fellow

See gobe! Lindaobserve

The lost of Banana is the beginning of madness. The side chick is dame shamless. Domitila!

Pls am I suppose to read all these blurry bullshit...next!!!!!

It's expected, he's a Hottie. Btw lindz surprise the devil, go to church.

Bia bia bia Linda mechuonu there!

Im a man, but this ur defence for us is degrading and insulting. Who told you men will always have side chicks?

I refuse to start my sunday by Straining my eyes. They are precious to me. Next!!!

Linda...u no dey go church 2day? Abi na frm inside chop u dey update :) #welldone

The images are blurred

frank said...

Rubbish what's her point now

Sheer waste of time frm her, and she should find sth better to do if she can not come out to tell who truly she is instead of hiding under anonymous. Wht a shame.

My eyes ooo!could not read*crying

I love Suppy maggie!

COLLIN said...

Wait o..linda seriously asking " don't u go to church"

Okey

Used to Beg for Money to Eat — Tonto Dikeh Tells her Story(SEE HERE)

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Why are people coming for her? Even you linda shame on you. Instead of you people to attack the man, you are saying McNeill always have side chicks. Shake my damn head. The only person who did wrong is him. He's the one that is and should stay committed.

Linda!dis is not clear and a waste of time !

When will girls learn to stop taking shirts from men?? When will they learn to stop being side chicks hoping to become main chicks forgetting it doesn't work dat way most times...I totally agree with u linda.......

She dey mad ni, she better go find job 2 do. Useless idiot.

Gbam! You just said my mind linda,you couldn't have said it any better either, you were his side chick,u knew he was dating a beauty queen,so whats d rant about? Please go get a life..hoe

Sorry, I can't read all that because of one miserable side chick !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

It's blur could hardly read this chick should up hold her self with respect pls. Isssh

Guys pls let this be a warning. Most of those thirst trap side hitches screenshot our chats. I know one little cum bucket like that in 100 level law that lives to send her nudes and suck dick and clit, she screenshots our chats. But not to worry, just save the hos nudes and x rated videos. If she try anything expose am. Linda pls men need to be serviced outside. Not that we don't love our wives, we do. But we need that no strings pussy to slam ever so often. Plus I can't possibly cum on my wifes face or ask her to swallow it. Or fuck her in her ass. But these side hos. Wow!!!!

Emeka said...

Linda, not all men have side-chicks. It's women like who who keep propagating this warped mentality to the rest of the women folk, and thereby making women today resign to stay in mediocre relationships. There are still many, many men out there who stay faithful to one woman all their lives. Not every man is a cheat; not everyman will have a side-chick. For every unfaithful man, there is a God-fearing faithful one. In Nigerian society today we are inundated by stories of many girls having sugar daddies. Does that mean all young women are husband snatchers? No! By God's grace, I am a very successful businessman, with all the trappings of success. But I've never for one day cheated on my wife of 16 years, even though women throw themselves at me. I just fear God too much and love my wife to much to do such a wicked thing. Stop categorizing us good, faithful men who have resolved to stay faithful in our relationships, along with the rest of the unfaithful folk.

TEEDEE said...

Very blur messages.... Cant strain my 👀 abeg to the next matter....

This is so not good!! I hope the newly weds love each other enough to laugh over this.

micheal said...

Linda Ikeji's preamble tho. Sounds like someone who been in the side chicks shoes. Thank God tho its obvious u are nw over It. Who says ladies dnt av side men? Men just dnt get bitter ni

Babes wicked sha........and no better time to share this info than on the wedding night when Laila had tied the knot!!!.........Wickedness!!!!!

Golda Awosika said...

Lyk hell i don't feel pity for her ass, not lyk u didn't see d signs

Linda these snapshots are blurred na. U wan spoooiiii our eyes?

How am I suppose to read this blurred text

Linda pls dis pictures re nt clear ooooooo ,can't read them

That's what I called 'blast' u know what its painful when a dude tells u he loves u over n over again andtye next thing u know his that he's married ladies ik how y'all full its gonna hurt u.. But I'll say she's childish about screen shooting it & uploading it on insta

Side bitch

Side bitches aren't smiling at all.

E no clear jo.

7F098C19 said...

This longer than ffk stories. Engr Emy

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

A man must have side chicks,really?? Buh can a woman have side guys?? In as much as am not in support of d lady trynna brk their home I still maintain that there's no justifiable reason to CHEAT in a relationship.

What a fake world we live in it's so unfortunate that women are always the victim we take advantage of each other at every chance we get which is a bad side of human beings once we start learning to be contended with what we have the world will be a better place.

Silly girl. Hang yourself. Let no man put asunder ~ Goodbye

shame on men like him....

...but why are MEN such bastards?!!

There will always be an evil tool in form of the opposite sex, must they use it? Must they lie and deceive and destroy what they have??? Kai! I can imagine the pain of this newly wedded woman.
All because this deranged woman confused this man's "lust and obvious greed" for "greater love" and even deluding herself that he prefers her and yet married Leila! How gullible!

And people need to stop the whole bullshit about women saying no to the men and having each other's back. Leila's loyalty and trust was given to Osi and not to the other inferior bitter desperate woman.

It all lies with ur partner and not the stranger...ladies, it's ok to be mad at the other woman but remember they don't care about you or your happiness and shouldn't/cannot be held responsible for it. Your partner is the one that betrayed your trust and love not them, if not her it could be anyone else, even a dog, would u then be mad at the dog?

Men are that low!!! Smh

P.s: whooping a woman that slept with your man is a sweet irresistible "dessert" sometimes sha so no judgements here

I don't have micro scope + not my business ..... Happy Sunday

It might be a lie.... there's an app that fake chats on ios (ask if u thing am lying)

Hmmm I really don't knw how true all dese r,buh one thing I sure knw is most guys bring dis upon demselves . U hv a loyal lady by ur side for one awkward reason dey feel it's ok for dem 2 hv a side chick nd dey mk dis so called side chicks feel so impt, give dem unnecessary attention. Wen eventually d side chicks starts misbehaving by wanting d main chick to knw dey exist , den we start calling dem names. It all so wrong nd confusing . Nd trust mi dese side chicks r so mean nd vindictive

Linda u just hit the nail on the head.....let her be there and be loving another chicks man....

Lagos Lawyer said...

Wetin con consan this @marisaduartes for the matter. 'Aunty ile ookan'. And this Aunty wey wear side chick banner like emblem so, your aim na to scatter hin marriage con slide enter abi? God nor go gree you. #Iranuthings

Hmm is it truly a man's world?

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I don't have time to read all that

KWEEN said...

My goodness. Poor new wife. And Linda, why do you suddenly sound like an irritated main chick who just found out that her man has a side chick but have decided to accept it anyways? Saying men will always have side Chicks and shit. Lool. Oh well, I just hope this newly wedded couple can survive this. This liesofmirrors lady is talking from a deep place of pain. As they say, hell has no fury like a woman scorned. To all the girls who know that they are side chicks and still stay with the stupid man, receive sense and wise up. Y'all keep making them think they can eat their cake and have it. I'm glad this one is finally choosing to walk away.

Today's comments na fire, waiting to read comments.....

joanne said...

The screen shots are too blurry now,can't even read anything.

Joy C said...

No matter how u view it, one of the basic ingredients of marriage "trust" is down the drain. It happened b/4 marriage but while engaged.
Bitter side 'chicken', u claimed u r happy for him, how?
U r not doing it to ruin their marriage, then why?
U were brain washed to believe u were in control of him/wife. Suck it up & keep being in control ode, when u can't be in control of your senseless self.
Dejected used & dumped pro.

I J E said...

Linda has just spoken out of tremendous ignorance...Not all cases are d same woman...I ain't disappointed anyways...how shallow minded can a person be?...Gosh...this supposed 'side chic' isn't far 4rm d truth...only a man knows d true owner of his hrt...just like only a mother knows d true father of her child...dey may marry oda pple but it's all for reasons...My only blame is that this lady who Osy is obviously weak for should have saved Leila dis drama...She wins still...Cuz even after all dis mess...I wnt bet on it dat Osy wnt go bk to her...Lady, you have d hrt, dude is married...silence den.

Nawa ooö men ! !!!!!! They use tooto swear for una???????

Leave Osi alone

perempe said...

I am married. But this is deep. Linda, she wasn't just a side chick. He actually loves her. Mehn, to think that she released this after their wedding. ....girls shouldn't be pushed to the extreme. Leila, you have to decide how you will handle these. I don't envy you at all.

I know people will be saying he chose Leila over her, he tied the knot with Leila and bla bla bla.... but this deep. Dude is stuck on her.

In most cases, the men go back and keep up with the sex. Osi, this is shitty. Wondering how you'll fix this.

Absolute rubbish. Home breakers everywhere like its going out of fashion.

Lol naija man will always be a naija man

simply anonymous said...

Dear God, this is bad do we still hear any postive news about marriage these dayz? *sighs*

Read Me said...

I'm tired of all this news.. click on me and learn how to earn online

Haters everywhere

It isn't clear at all. Anyway, the side chic messed up. She knew he was taken but decided to stick around. She has herself to blame.

Very good for her lesson to the stupid girls that date people's boyfriends.,;, keep wasting your time oooo.

Okay Linda. I do agree with you a bit. BUT this is the problem. I believe this was very wrong and whatever her intentions were they came out as evil thats for sure. to go and put this up. ahh nope im just saying this isnt quite right.. BUT then again, Why must they have side chicks. I'm sorry but even if men of such status tend to feel big headed and have side chics, it still doesn't make sense. Except Leila was aware, this would be very devastating for her. But at least its best not to start her marriage on a complete lie. i dont think shes looking for sympathy though. I think based on the messages she just felt he has trying to control her. HE felt she could never move on based His Ego and wealth or whatever they shared and being that she didnt want to be held down by this lie or even continue the affair she decided to expose it. I think she has feelings for him and felt maybe he could still try to keep her on the side as usual and by exposing it, it wopuld be hard. in the end as much as i think this is evil, i honestly think shes doing Leila a favor. Abeg, its best to know who one is married to. if not now this type of things alot of times come to bite one in the behind. IT is well sha. I really hope Leila doesn't go crazy.. May God comfort her heart..

Bitches Wont Act Right

Lol men will always be men,that's how my friend's bf is telling me how he doesn't love her and he loves me.

I typically don't care (or even pay attention to) celebrity couples. But.... Did I just read that Leila proposed and Osi accepted??????

Damn.....

Women typically know when their man is cheating. If you're with a celebrity, that's almost guaranteed. What I don't understand is why Leila herself would propose marriage to a man who is not fully committed to her?

Marriage doesn't change people's characteristics or bad habits ---- it makes them worse.

***Lush

lol @ who he LOVES and who he chooses to be with for "other" reasons. Ma'am give urself hope we'll well. Evidently, making urself believe he loved u better simply cos he said so makes u feel better n u def need to feel better in these tyms. Fuck d BS-she who gets d ring na she be Lady of the ring oo! u were never in control. Hope d bride sees the bigger picture, Osi was just being a baht guy n altho m not barrister, I know dat is not a punishable offense under d 1999 constitution. HML BROS

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Read it all!!!
Hmmmmm,if it's true dt @leila berra walks away with d unwrapped wedding gifts. @osi d psycho.
But @linda da fuck u saying earlier on,what makes u think she's bitter,she's just in her own way exposing osi for d lying cheat dt he is and also advising leila to keep a watch on him;thatsall

Seriously I dnt wanna read any text, Linda u said it all..

pamela said...

I can't read shit from this mehn...its fucking blur, feels good to be back. I miss LIB

She's not serious....you gave someone a free
cake and he ate and clean mouth and now
you're making noise?.....rubbish!!!

08106332634. I love being dside chic jare. Just foot my bills. Glo B.

She is a devil incarnate

Oh wow!how messed up is did???

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dunno wat 2 say..did i jst see"he accepted her proposal" so she proposed 2 him..dats a lie

08106332634. I love being dside chic jare. Just foot my bills. GB.

Finding it hard 2 believe dis..if he love dis woman soo much like she claims, osi wud have called off his engagement and married her..buh he dint so he doesnt love her den..
But still lisa needs 2 b careful

Finding it hard 2 believe dis..if he love dis woman soo much like she claims, osi wud have called off his engagement and married her..buh he dint so he doesnt love her den..

LOOOOL...This Akata go soon Understand the game African men play ......She obviously was convinced by all the " i love you more than my fiancé " tales that our Naija men always spin for their side chicks ....That is how one married guy kept telling his side chick that he will soon divorce his wife and continued with that story for for seven good years ...meanwhile he was building a mansion and moved in with the wife he was "about to divorce" that is how side chick later develop sense and moved on but 7 years of her life was gone...Pls women you are worth more than that it isa battle that you will not win.

I have never commented on this blog but I couldn't help it today. I totally relate to this lady, I am in a similar situation and somehow I feel it might end up like this; my man choosing the other lady over me because I am not in the same social class as him and do not come from the same tribe. They are not engaged by the way...

Na today and so what lady go ur way

Linda munch well nau.... u are straining my eyes mbok.... really want to read the messaged buh can't. . Too blurred

Abeg

Karlsson said...

Tell them ooooo, there's dis old rich man in my area, U need to see beautiful young girls frolicking around him. Worst part is that they know the man won't leave his wife n neither ll he marry any of them yet dey still hang around cos of money. Some girls re comfortable with being a side chick
Ubanagum

There's trouble in the palace...!

Lily of Nigeria said...

Linda , your screen shots are blurry.
#offToInsta

Free credit at www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

That was quite boring.

Linda ikeji, please stop making excuses for a promiscuous man.
how in the world can a man have such a beautiful, successful and famous woman as a wife, yet go about cheating with someone else?
Did you read where he says he loves the other woman, how do you explain/defend that?

<< LIB Addict >>

mel20 said...

Well I think she's still sick still!! Women know ur worth be intelligent, the truth is we know when this guts are lying in the corner of our minds, but ur blinded by "lust" not "love ", dont be fooled, dont be a victim a million times over, time to stand up for yourself n appreciate yourself more.

Too blurry. Can't see. But like you said, zero sympathy for someone who didn't have the balls to get out and get her own life.

Hmmm too much story for d gods. I just can't imagine myself as d wife in dis situtaion. I pray God wil giv leila d heart to love her man to d end.

Pls babe just deal wit it u really dnt need dis .

dontJme said...

I can't strain my eyes for this shit!

what kinda lover or boyfriend will chat with u in such a disrespectful manner.calling u a bitch,telling u to fuck off and all dat.dis babe should have seen dis coming.what rubbish!

L said...

Linda, for once, stay out of this issue....have u ever been a side chick? You can't know until you've been one. I recently had the dubious honor of being an unknowing side chick who got blindsided by the fact that my boyfriend broke up with me a week before his introduction (and subsequent wedding 1 month later) for his supposed 'ex-girlfriend'. I can totally relate to how this lady feels. It took the grace of God and the fact that said 'ex' was pregnant for me not to SCATTER TINS for them. I went plain out of my mind......and that was when I didn't KNOW I was a side chick (I got the full treatment)... He deserves whatever he gets. I pity Leila, she's married a faithless man. #karmaisabitch #nothingstayshiddenforever #youreapwhatyousow #somemenarepricks......rephrase #allmenarepricks. I rest my case.

My dear, please walk away. It's not worth the pain....he's not worth the pain. Take it from someone who has been there....HE WON'T CHOSE U.

To the side chick, you're more wicked than Jezebel. I'm not good at cursing people but be rest assured no good thing will ever come your way in life. You had the guts to date a man who had a girl in his life that he flaunts publicly, you were hoping to displace her and when you failed and sulked and wept while they walked down the aisle, all you could think of was destroying this young marriage rather than licking your wounds and moving on. I hope you know of the law of karmic retribution. Its sure gonna find you and pay you back.

To the young wife, I can see you ve lost all sense of self esteem else you wouldn't have settled for a dog. Sorry swthrt but that's who you married. An unfaithful man can never successfully hide that trait away from the women in his life. Women are intuitive and blessed with strong instincts. You definitely have caught him cheating so many times but strong-headedly dived into the marriage hoping to change him after. Just look at this embarrassment meted out to your personality. You're supposed to be on your honeymoon, but I kno you're now in tears. Is it worth it? Is that marriage and the 'married' status worth your self esteem and peace of mind? I don't subscribe to divorce so kindly stay with him and lie on the bed you made. Soon enough, you'll understand that dating and marriage are two totally different things and that you can't change an adult man. Only then will you wish..! Sorry once again

To the dog in contest, you're a big disgrace. Telling another woman that you love her a week to your wedding! You deserve to be flogged by both women, dragged in the dust and have pepper rubbed on your wounds. You're a sorry excuse for a man. Enjoy the embarrassment served you on a platter of instagram. Silly human being. That God blessed a man and gave him talents does not mean he should be indisciplined, hence I politely beg to differ dear Linda. All men in the celebrity categories you mentioned are not like that. He chose to be like that and I pray it won't be his undoing. Women have been known to bring down the greatest of men from time immemorial. Pls Mr Osi, change today! There's stil time.

Linda you are so wrong
Why are you blaming the lady and giving excuse for the guy's promiscuous ways? So you are defending him for cheating when he's already engaged to his now wife?
Women like you are the reason men don't respect women and always get away with anything...shame on you

For me I don't think she's looking for sympathy or trying to ruin their marriage (though it's going to really break leila's heart), my opinion is that the lady in question is trying to move on, she's bitter and she needs a bitter closure regardless of who might get hurt or not about these post on ig. Ladies we know when we are side chicks and we also know it's not a good position to be in. Tell urself the honest truth rather than getting hurt and blaming the man for choosing someone over u. He saw u as a weak person dat's why he decided to make u invisible to the world.

God bless u ooo

Hmmmm....

God bless more and more for being faithful and a true child of God . I've always believe that not all men cheats . Am a woman in a distance relationship , I knw my fiancée is faithful no matter what my friends says. Thanks for sharing this

Y must dere always be a story after something sweet?

Well said, Mr. Emeka.
I'm a single girl and I refuse to have the mentality of "all men will have side chicks" before going into marriage. I have never commented on this blog but after reading yours, I just had to applaud you. Well said, sir! You gave very good response to this stereotypically written article.

Hiaan. Okporoko abiakwa ozo.

Jehova shama! ! Warris this?

"If you truly want to be respected by people you love, you must prove to them that you can survive without them."

Run seriously

Linda ur very daft this is the last time I would come to your blog

Linda has stopped talking intelligently I noticed it awhile ago but I just confirmed it

So wht d essence of all dis other than for cheap publicity. Is only a fool dat wil believe dis trash even if its true.

For crying out loud y must people b enemies of their fellow brothers, and sisters??? Its unacceptable, and dis act must b condemned.

She should tak several seats far off, and let him b instead of resulting to dis cheap attentions let her go find peace wit her life.

But someone MUST have obviously come on your wife's face or use her as a cum bucket...so what's ur point Mr Whistle blower..tryna paint your wife a saint...haha..IRONY OF LIFE!..Just stick your pencil dick to you..u are effing disgusting with ur lame excuses. Marcia.

sparkle said...

U jus said it all dear. Men can make mistake in falling for any woman just 2 get 2 her pants but Neva makes a mistake in choosing a woman 2 marry. If u r not d one dat been taken 2 d alter jus know u r his fool not 2 talk of when u know u r d side chick nd he is talking anoda woman 2 d alter nd telling u he loves u nd u stupidly believed him, dis is where he doesn't see u as a fool but an imbecile with no brain.

It haff clear now

Supposed*... Save the thanks for ur mama

I think you are just writing out your fantasies. You think I don't know you're a roadside mechanic.

otunba said...

It's actually not blurry. It's cos you're reading from a Techno! #Upgrade

Linda you have to be kidding right? like are you defending the man that is cheating, talking about men will always have side chicks?? I guess your future husband has already gotten a pass on cheating, this is why men keep doing shit like this because of women like you. No one feels sorry for the side chick but you giving Osi a pass for his cheating just because he is an athlete and that's what they're known for doing is just not right!

Teacher said...

Gbam
Tell Linda

If you read her chat you would actually see that she was calling his bluff and had moved on and also have known him for a decade and that's way before the Leila. Anyways I hate to admit it but I had obi akpor for him for not marrying a Nigerian so I reeled a bit when I saw the scandal. Heavenly Father please I have confessed forgive me I pray. Amen.

It will be breaking news when men are put on blast for cheating on LIB. Your comments introducing this story are typical, condemning the woman while leaving the man unaccountable by calling his betrayal of his now wife a man being a man. It's no wonder this page is always filled with comments that excuse men for mistreating women. They reflect the blog owner's personal point of view.

Exactly my thought. You can ot start a marriage on unfaithfulness and is why I don't understand women that think side chics are thr problem. Unfaithfulness is unfaithfulness. Please don't make it a fault if the ladies involved. Wr all have the right to choose. Choose to be faithful! Simple.

elle said...

It doesn't make sense to me

Thank you for sharing this. We need to hear more from people like you. Too many damaged people out here trying to soil the blessing of relationships and marriages with their inability to be faithful

God, that lady is so fucking stupid... Who thinks that way abeg....

Shut up. Ode. Is it by force to marry your dirty cunt?

MEREZE said...

I don't feel sorry for this side bitch, you think you can have it all, his looks and his money. Now you are crying, better know your self-worth in life! cum bucket hoe!

STFU! Damn Nigeria does have stupid cunts. Mind your damn business. Amebo. Until women realize that men should be able to fuck who and how they please, you lot will be unhappy as fuck. How do you know Leila is crying? Ode. Ewu. Aproko oloshi.

I'm sure your hunger for linda's 100k will make u lick her ass

So you did not see were she wrote they've know for almost a decade

Is 3yrs a decade?

To all side chicks who would rather make do with few stolen hours they can get from another woman's man,it's amazing you all eventually get rewarded here on earth. Once had this girl who wouldn't leave my man alone.She knew from the first day they met that he had someone he loved and wanted to marry.We both agreed on no-sex,so she willingly agreed to service him per se.When she saw that despite cooking various treats for him and giving him different styles,he still wanted to marry me,she began plotting to break us up.He asked her to stay away as he was no longer interested,and she came to his house to fight him,he called me to come over to his place;kissed me in front of her and we acted as though she was not there.It's hilarious wen I think of it now,she even swept his house in front of me ñ I was just laughing and gisting with him.She later tried fighting me and he warned her never to touch me or say any wrong word to me.She screamed ñ cursed ñ hated and we both walked out on her.She still came back begging and he told her I was the love of his life.She framed up pregnancy(yet to see the product after 2years,lol),called at midnights crying,sent messages about being hrtbroken.She even said God would fight me for her. Hian!I asked her if it's the same God that sees all ñ knows I had been with the guy for close to a year before he ever met her.She was miserable for 2 years,so she got her recompense right here on earth.I had no choice than to pity her.I forgave her and even sent her a message stating same. Thank God I closed my legs and refused to give in to sex for 3 years,even after he proposed and I accepted. Just when we were to have our trad,God told me not to go ahead with the marriage,and showed me the person I should marry.It happened that God had told this amazing man he was going to be married to me for over a year,and he said nothing cos he knew I was in love with this other person. People of God, I jejely called the engagement off.Ladies,sex gives men unnecessary power over you,whether as a side chick or as a main chick.Keep your respect and dignity intact.#Iwouldratherhavemyrespect#Peace

Linda's though process sometimes is rather shallow. Osi has a huge role to play in this drama, not just the woman, Linda did you miss the part where he wrote she has control of him and his wife? How did he let it get to that extent? Please, if you're bashing anyone, bash both Osi and the woman, both are equally guilty!

Nkechi J. said...

Seriously Linda you need to read this again, so apparently mister handsome have been with the side chick longer, but don't see her fit to be a wife for some odd response. He got with his Miss universe but refused to leave the other relationship knowing the girl will try to win him back since she loves him. Some men are just awful smh. I don't understand the urge to stick up for this guy, if all this is really true which it clearly looks like, then he's still a dog, and he will definitely cheat on his new trophy wife with another woman.
Being a ball player, a musician or rich and famous does not excuse bad behavior, so pls just pack that idea. The girl is guilty of not moving on when he got in another relationship, but guess who made a commitment, who wants to eat his cake and have it, who's telling one girl I'll be inside you as long as you let me while promising the rest of his life to another girl? Pls Linda get it right because you are a woman!

Its typical AKATA WOMAN
NO AKATA WOMAN IS DEEP WORTHY FOR ANY AFRICAN MAN TO MARRY. Tweaaaaa.

ALL OF THEM ARE USELESS. we live and work with them and know their characters. All of them are full of shyt. How you see them on reality tv example real house wifes of Atlanta or Love and Hip Hop is exactly how they are in real life or even worse. Even the most beautiful ones like Halle or Beyonce or Teraji or sanaa ( who dated Adewale) Alllllllllllll got issues. They are crazy..

So if u bitches date our men and think they will ever wife you, you are sadly mistaken. Useless akata.

Pastor Linda!

Thank you! He's the one in a committed relationship, he shud b the one to stay faithful, I don't blame the side chick all pls!

Don't mind Linda.
That preaching potrays her like a woman with low self esteem.

<< LIB Addict >>

Thank you Asampokoto!

<< LIB Addict >>

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Why can't you possibly do that? Problem with you men. You won't marry who you really want to marry. You'll be marrying for packaging! Then be looking for hoes to gt your freak on with. Anyways judgement day dey near

This side chic doesn't know her place. When I be side chic, i dey my lane jeje. So she was patiently waiting for her fellow woman to be dumped so she can take over...girls are not smiling. Sorry o

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Thank you abeg

This side chic doesn't know her place. When I be a side chic, i dey my lane jeje. So she was patiently waiting for her fellow woman to be dumped so she can take over...girls are not smiling. Sorry o

Hot n spicy said...

You r quite insolent

Its expected nah. Linda take note!

KWEEN said...

But you will fuck other people's daughters in the ass and come on their faces right? Bloody unrepentant cheat! May your own daughters end up as side chicks to men who are just like you or even worse. Amen.

KWEEN said...

Click on them individually (if you have the time) ,they'll come out clear.

Ashawo kobo kobo.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

All my respect for linda flew out of the window with this post. Damn! Blaming the babe and saying all men have side chicks?
Money doesn't come with self esteem sha. Unbelievable.
And Leila proposed to him? Choi

RICHBEE said...

Mayb at the beginning u were not aware buh wen u lata find out y didt u jst walk away
This is madness na u waited til nw 2 show d chat n u said u mean no harm my dear u mean alot of harm

Why on earth do men like Prince Charles ever end up marrying women like The Great Lady Diana...who they can NEVER love even when The Love of Charles, Camilla was right there even before Diana & co... WEAK MEN

iyke cindy said...

Chi crystal...if u were close by,u wud av gotten a bowl of cold stone ice cream frm me instanta#u jez nailed it,u took dem wrds outta me...

May God bless u sir! U shall never lack,everything u lay ur hands upon shall turn to Gold for u and ur wifey!

Kay said...

Emeka, may God bless you and you're very right about that..."for every unfaithful man..." There are also women who see other men on the side maybe as you said cos they stay in mediocre relationships. I believe women should believe that they deserve the best and not reduce themselves to being secret lives as that is a never win situation. Whether my man has a side chick or not I believe that God gave him to me. We need God in our relationships more than anything and no matter what or who tries to interrupt what God has instituted, God will always sustain if you have faith! So believe, forgive and stand by your man as declared before God and man!

Etsako Pearl said...

Now dat osi is married 2 mss lopez wat does she hope to achieve? Galz wit der fish brains......Olosho pack well joor!

I don't know if this is true or not but the Bible says that what God has joined together let no man put asunder. If it's true, I pray that God gives Osi the grace and strength to change and that He gives Leila the heart to forgive this betrayal and public humiliation. To the person that posted this, whether it is true or not, I hope you know that as you sow you shall reap. You will taste worse than the embarrasment and pain you tried to bring this couple if you don't change. Leila and Osi I wish you marital Joy and I pray you make Christ the center of your union. God bless you.

Receive sense and walk away from d relationship now that u can....

No be only shirt back pant. Lmfao

Click on them for a better view...could help u if u re a side kick/bitch cos u sound like one most times

Male prostitute oshi.

Love each other enough to laugh??? Damn ure gullible

Folamimi said...

Thank you! Finally someone speaking some sense

l.i.m said...

Yes there are still positive news about marriage am in a very wonderful marriage likewise so many others. God can take control of wateva situation if you let him.

Folamimi said...

Very well said. Women with husbands for cheats need to wake up!. Their silence makes them miserable and stuck in unhappiness while the cheater is out there living life. You are right that all men should not be clumped together as there are different kinds of men with different levels of morality.

Lol @suprise the devil

Menh...i feel sorry for these two women involved- the side & the sidelined. I hope Leila is not a sidelined too. God the games "some men" play. Not every great or goodlooking man cheats. Its about self control and selflessness not greed and conquering. I wished this woman had come out with this b4 Leila's wedding. Who knows maybe there are others even after the wedding?

Side chicks,side hoes whatever,I left d dog of a husband alone when I found out he took a side chick on a trip,not her a car n caters for her FAM n friend,but guess what doggy hubby,u v STD n mite end up wit AIDS,I know u read Linda's blog,we would come n decorate ur grave with flowers as u side chick did idiota!

Linda.... apparently; you didn't read the messages yourself otherwise you would have seen where she wrote 'for over a decade'. have been a main chic n ave bin a side chic and my 'main chic'-ness brought me nothing but sadness, everyday cries. ...I wud really say 'some are meant to have n some are meant to share'. Am d latter! #officialsidechic

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Thank u o.. Can u imagine after dating her 4 a decade he dumped her nd he told her she has control ova him n d oda lady... Shit

Thank you. Miss Linda you erred on this. You are part of the women who encourage guys to have side chicks by telling them it's ok. He is the one in the committed relationship, he shouldn't be doing this. This side chick said something about a decade, who knows she may have known him way longer than the new wife but he got with Leila cos she's miss Universe so it's a good look. And it's says Leila proposed to him lol. He's gonna keep screwing this girl and maybe others so miss Leila, girl make sure that prenup is in your favor, get every penny you can and practice fake smiling in the mirror every morning because girl you're in for a very long very bumpy ride.

mary nwa mama said...

stupid side chick, you know he's been engaged to Leila since couple of years, and you still chose to be a side chick be'cos osi is a fine dude and keeps telling you the sweet words you needed to hear, men do whatever it takes them to get you to stick with them. all these while you knew about him and his Fiancee, you kept quiet and now they just got married and you are releasing screen shots of your conversation with him, what is your aim exactly? to ruin his marriage and break Leila's heart? it would not work out, move on already girl, what you just did will not even give you closure, you are wicked. leave the poor girl to enjoy her marriage and look for your own man. besise Linda, her name is Leila Lopes and not Lopez

Best Comment on here!...addressed all three 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Miss Linda you are wrong. Your way of thinking is the reason why men feel it's ok to have side chicks, please there is nothing ok about that. He is the one in the committed relationship, he should have controlled himself. And did I read Leila proposed to him? Lol. People really do dig their own graves. This side chick said something about a decade, who knows she may have known him way longer than the new wife but he got with Leila cos she's a beauty queen and it's a good look. Rest assured he's gonna keep sleeping with this girl, and maybe others. Leila, girl make sure that prenup is in your favor, get every penny you can. You're a beauty queen so you already know how to fake a smile, you gonna need that skill for the entire length of this marriage. It's gonna be a bumpy ride.

SOLA said...

This Linda sef! Ure like an enemy of marriage, ur Godsent part to this couple would be bn not to post any of thes bullshit here! Instead ure there talking about how all men have side chicks! Talk about encouraging d good ones that it is now ok n acceptable to! Na wa 4 u o.. And we r suppose to believe ure really holding out 4 a faithful man urself?!!!! Ok o.. In d words of mama peace, contunu!

Pathetic! She could have said NO to d r/ship but chose to be a side chic. And she thinks kiss and tell will make any of them feel better? Oshi ati iranu!
To all d side chics, i hail una o.

God bless you for that

U know my thot for u, u re sick upstairs, if not u won't c cheatn as a normal tinz, u re even bold to say shit lik did. I shake my head for ur future.

I J E said...

As in ehnn...Linda just gave us an insight on how cheap sensed she is...making excuses 4 men? Which intelligible lady does dat? You get what you allow...I am pained by dis stupidity Linda... step up in sense small...

@imade love you're the most biggest,darndest annoying bitch I have ever read her comment,can you see what you typed irritant,stupid comment,fucking pervert, oloshious smello making fucked up comment,please go and die idiot.

Bunny said...

Aunty Linda, why the sermon? You relate to the main chick? You sound like you have been in these shoes

Well dis is d norms of d day ppl. Wer do we still find gud men. Cos alas!alas! I am slowly giving up on LOVE* d very one tin I had so much believe in.

I dnt think you guys understand where linda is coming from. I'm a lady and I agree with her. Picture the side chick as a friend to you and read these messages again. You'll b more mad at her than the stupid married man. Why? Because she was supposed to have more pride. When he got engaged, automatically she was the side chick and was meant to cut all ties...if she ws still dill dallying with him, then she's d foolish one b cos he's nt forcing her to do anything she doesn't want to do. So while m nt exempting the man, my ire will be more with the woman who dint av the sense of pride to say no to being a side chick. Dose messages seem to me like a case of an idiot who want to eat his cake and have it and a bigger idiot who's not left with any cake in the process.

Oh, stop it with the akata BS. You have no proof the woman is black American. Hell, based on the utter acceptance of infidelity in Nigerian culture as succinctly sumarized by Linda and the many comments she approves here, it's more likely that an African chick put up with this ish. Wale O, who attended the wedding married what you would call an akata, isn't being trailed by this kind of story. Seems that Nigerian men don't understand the meaning of faithfulness until they marry outside African culture. No consequence for cheating = no change.

Lost aboki? Dame ke?

Was it baba Oni?

No be small Jehova Shama! Ochi atuo m down...

Okpo

*rest assure not 'be rest assured'

*on here ke???

1000 likes for this intelligent comment

Honey, you married a cheat! Praise the Lord Hallelujah.....you won

Anon 1:20 soundz sooo pained. You sure say u no be Osi. Kikikiki. E b lik she don acept say u dey cheat

U didn't go thru with it.......thank heavens

THIS EXPLAINS WHY THE DUDE IS NOT SMILING ON HIS WEDDING DAY...LINDA REPENTANT FROM YOUR CARNAL MIND BEFORE GOD TAKE HIS BLESSINGS FROM U...U ARE LIKE THOSE IN THE BIBLE WHO WANTED TO STONE THAT WOMAN CAUGht IN ADULTRY AND JESUS STaRTED EXPOSING THEM ONE BY ONe, SAME IS WHAT U R LOOKING FOR

this is terrible! evidently the convos were really from him. what is wrong with some men? why cant some men just stick to one woman. you have a pretty fiancee. what else? anyways i aint surprised. his brother dilly umenyiora the fraudster... sleeps around too... i just pity his wife fifi who constantly lives a fake life flaunting luxury goods when in reality she is miserable. women look at ur mens phones before you marry them, that will give u a better picture of whether to continue or not. trust me, it works

Yep epe or wt ever your name is, u cn make Ur point without insulting anybody. They've known for almost a decade,is she nt even more stupid? You knw a guy for almost a decade, he engages another girl in less than 3 years, he comes back to you, and instead of shunning him, u show receptiveness and expect people to think you are the victim. She shud expect to be treated as a slut if she used her pride to clean the floor, if she had shunned the guy seriously, will he kill her? No1 is exempting the guy from blames here, he's very stupid for having a beautiful lady as a fiance and still cheating, buh the side chick is more stupid cos she threw her pride out of the windows and is left with nothing at the end. Does she think osi will leave his wife and come to her cos of this? Mumu prideless chic!

Thought i had seen it all but apparently ladies can sink lower. Say its Osi really what d hell do we care for. Ure so depressed n jealous u put ur own shit out there bloody side chick. Linda at some point u have to take a sit back n realize blogging sometimes comes with having a conscience nd self esteem really.... Dont put all stupid shit out ure already successful. Smh

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»