LIB reader meets female trekker, Joy Agu, shares photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 May 2015

LIB reader meets female trekker, Joy Agu, shares photos

A LIB reader, Bleu, this morning met the lady trekking for the unity of Nigerua, Joy Chidera Agu at Giri/Gwagwalada road with a Nigerian Flag coming all the way from Enugu. She said she's hoping to arrive Nigeria FCT later today. (Bleu pictured with joy above)
"Joy said she's not trekking for any individual but for the unity of Nigeria. Feel so inspired. She's a young beautiful lady who obviously believe so much in our Country." the LIB reader wrote. More pics after the cut...
Bleu's driver also took a photo with Joy

103 comments:

Happy trekking Mam

happybliss said...

Who be oga who be driver

I hope she is not smelling, hope she dey take her bath. Just wondering

Make she continue to trek she need to burn dat her stupid fat.....trekking my foot ,,idi araaaa

She must have lost reasonable weight via this trecking which I think will be good on her. As for the LIB reader, good for him.

Nice to know! But linda o which one be nigerua na new name? Just asking

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Ok,who cares if she's trekking from Tokyo to Abuja anyway

Nonsense...

happybliss said...

Who be oga who be driver

Omotola where you dey?

sylvia said...

hot sex video here said...

Cool, I think she's Jobless

Bleu, d LIBER, wer U also trekking??? Jor o
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Well, since the lib reader has seen her and confirm this to you guys, then it really must be true, she really must have trekked. I can see her trying to give the reader her number in the first pic. ;)

And how will her trekking bring unity?
How will her trekking stop boko haram?
Abeg madam do something with your life.

Good for her, its a good form of exercise.

Chisos! Say what? This shows d kinda pple on dis blog, no wonder! Hungry mofos....looking so tattered! Dang! Nne jee choo ife iga aru biko if not come wash my dishes and dirty clothes. Yuck!

Happy trekking

nife said...

Lmao, lemme start trekking too from Osun to Abuja. Trekking start with immediate effect.

She don become celeb...ok

Amy Amy said...

Biko I dnt knw wot to say agn

And the driver looks like the uga!!! #jus wakering & passing by

Trekking is what is trending

4nkylization said...

Na wa o. See Oga, see driver.

Nice one..........she must haf bin tired ooooo.......APATÁ

Favour belle said...

Quite commendable. That's called purpose!!!

LIBERz do yu kn y trekkin is trendng nw? Check dis out;

31 million youth'z are unemployed,so wat do y'all XPCT!!

LINDA INASONKI FA

Stupidity at its peak!

LIB reader well done, and thanks for dis. I wish her well, andi pray all goes well wit her.

keep trekking.......

Good for her

Rosekelblog said...

trekking dey reign now!!!. I go start my own soon!!

Beautiful Heart said...

The exercise is really good on her. She has really shed some weight. Maybe she should extend it to Lagos.

Sly Vixen said...

So... Bleu is cute, he single?

Ike wilheminna anara na m uche m

RM & KD said...

nice one..she has done well

Thanks dear.. Very inspiring

Fuck your opinion said...

So she left her kids and husband at home to t trek. Oh chineke nna! That's why the government can never take us serious. Trekking for the wrong reasons. It's a shame

Tee said...

THE DRIVER LOOKA LIKE THE OGA RATHER! TELL BLEU TO STEP HIS GAME UP!

Tee said...

GOODLUCK TO ALL THE TREKKERS

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Anybody that dies - LIBer
Anybody that drinks water - LIBer
Anybody that wins award - LIBer
Linda, stop giving dis lowlifers cheap publicity. You're not an upcoming blogger thus I don't expect you to even see dis thrash as news/gist worthy.
Imagine this one and his driver also seeking attention.
Take us back to the days of mouth watering gist. Recently your news has centered on Kim K, Trekkers, Kylie Jenner etc. You're becoming predictable Linda, not good for your kind business

ok oo

N SO DOES WAT NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT

And so what? Why she no trek since? Is now she want to trek for the unity of Nigeria right? Continue to dey trek now, no joblessnes cous am.

She's a hero already ba?

cuks said...

I wanna ask, this new trend of trekking scam, how is possible for some one to trek from enugu to abuja, how she take dey charge her phone, story for the gods.

Chop Chop said...

Wa yo..

Good luck to your legs

Ugly fat bitch calling another person ugly. What a joker. Have you looked at yourself this morning? At least she's doing something she will be remembered for you Juliet will always be remembered in my mind for being a mean nasty person

God bless, and see her thru.

She is the only trekker with point... I join her with the hope of a united Nigeria

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Trekking galore. The driver come be like say na the oga. Check out here for sports news

Safe trek madam joy

T-P♠und B♠$$ я̅♠Žα̅¥™ said...

I'm impressed

Gradually running mad

Nice one.

For your classy towel visit www.konga.com/diadops-ventures

Ha.
See bad mouth.
Chai.

"An LIB" not "A LIB"

Ukwu awu ( Mosquito legs ). U don't have to care cos its something ur both tiny legs can't do. Oniranu

How does her trekking affect your personal life so much that you have to insult her with such ugly words? You need Jesus!

SWILL MARTIN said...

She tryyy mke she continue siiince na only u waka cum.

I wonder ooo. Oga be like driver, driver be like oga

She's about to end her trekking but you will continue to have a mean and ugly heart unless you do a heart transplant! I hope you don't die of frustration before you get a heart donor hahaha

Juliet ugly cheap runs girl hating on ambitious females. You wouldn't have been nasty to this female trekker if you woke up with ur brain.

Walahi! Na the very question wey I dey ask for my mind sef

At least she hasnt asked you for one kobo nah

You look fat as well. So why the headache

D truth still remains dat any well and employed individual wn't leave or abandon his or her place of work to trek.

All Batch A 2015 corp members pls start ur endurance trek from any state u're currently camping to Abuja to arrive on 29th May.

Eazy said...

So shz turned to a celebrity finally... ...#BetaDaysAhead4Nigeria

dodo said...

All dis trekking here nd there na who dem dey fool

dodo said...

Very funny.

See the driver bele

Now trending

babes as u trek mk sure u breathe in n out d Nigerian oxygen

Juliet Ur a nasty piece of work. Why be so rude to someone u don't even know. That's dumb and stupid. And if u actually think she's fat, then you've got some mental issues as well. Stop hating and putting others down to make Ur miserable self feel good.

What does she need a driver for if she's trekking???

andre kelvin said...

Mtchwww! Who the country don help! Trekking my foot

All this trekking ish aint interesting any longer...Next pls

My Year Of Linda's 100k

trek on my sister

Who died and made you Linda's business development manager? She started this blog without your silly advise, she's been running it without and she will continue to run it without and if she needs good advise she will get it from those who do t use gutters nope language like you.

She didn't call her ugly tho.

how many kg have you lost

Hope she will trek back to Enugu?

Tiwa said...

Juliet u are such an idiot for that statement. If u don't lyk it keep shut!!!!

Are you guys still trekking? Continue...post a free classified advert

Shut up can't u see is a typographical error

Anonymous abeg zuzout! Where did she call her ugly? Senseless idiat! E be like say na u be d trekker, as u de trek you check linda ikejiblog. Come how u take de charge ur fone sef? Mugu

Good for her

If I hear, na TP she go carry go back to Enugu o, lol. More grease to the legs of 'em trekkers.

Lmao.....

If I hear, na TP she go carry go back to Enugu o, lol. More grease to the legs of 'em trekkers.

yomi chedda said...

I knew someone will ask the questiob cos I wa abt to ask sametin

Emjay Baba said...

I saw her this morning I didn't know she was coming from Enugu, saw her on airport road

Kunle Adio aka Bleu

Eking said...

to that person insulting ma cousin for trekking you are very stupid and razz ...am proud of her...to know how she began whatsapp me 08173900892 or visit my blog www.gistnation.com to know hw we are connected..jealousies

mcollins said...

Click Here now for free browsing