"Joy said she's not trekking for any individual but for the unity of Nigeria. Feel so inspired. She's a young beautiful lady who obviously believe so much in our Country." the LIB reader wrote. More pics after the cut...Bleu's driver also took a photo with Joy
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 18 May 2015
LIB reader meets female trekker, Joy Agu, shares photos
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
103 comments:
Happy trekking Mam
Who be oga who be driver
I hope she is not smelling, hope she dey take her bath. Just wondering
Make she continue to trek she need to burn dat her stupid fat.....trekking my foot ,,idi araaaa
She must have lost reasonable weight via this trecking which I think will be good on her. As for the LIB reader, good for him.
Nice to know! But linda o which one be nigerua na new name? Just asking
Ok,who cares if she's trekking from Tokyo to Abuja anyway
Nonsense...
Who be oga who be driver
Omotola where you dey?
Cool, I think she's Jobless
Bleu, d LIBER, wer U also trekking??? Jor o
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Well, since the lib reader has seen her and confirm this to you guys, then it really must be true, she really must have trekked. I can see her trying to give the reader her number in the first pic. ;)
And how will her trekking bring unity?
How will her trekking stop boko haram?
Abeg madam do something with your life.
Good for her, its a good form of exercise.
Chisos! Say what? This shows d kinda pple on dis blog, no wonder! Hungry mofos....looking so tattered! Dang! Nne jee choo ife iga aru biko if not come wash my dishes and dirty clothes. Yuck!
Happy trekking
Lmao, lemme start trekking too from Osun to Abuja. Trekking start with immediate effect.
She don become celeb...ok
Biko I dnt knw wot to say agn
And the driver looks like the uga!!! #jus wakering & passing by
Trekking is what is trending
Na wa o. See Oga, see driver.
Nice one..........she must haf bin tired ooooo.......APATÁ
Quite commendable. That's called purpose!!!
LIBERz do yu kn y trekkin is trendng nw? Check dis out;
31 million youth'z are unemployed,so wat do y'all XPCT!!
LINDA INASONKI FA
Stupidity at its peak!
LIB reader well done, and thanks for dis. I wish her well, andi pray all goes well wit her.
keep trekking.......
Good for her
trekking dey reign now!!!. I go start my own soon!!
The exercise is really good on her. She has really shed some weight. Maybe she should extend it to Lagos.
So... Bleu is cute, he single?
Ike wilheminna anara na m uche m
nice one..she has done well
Thanks dear.. Very inspiring
So she left her kids and husband at home to t trek. Oh chineke nna! That's why the government can never take us serious. Trekking for the wrong reasons. It's a shame
THE DRIVER LOOKA LIKE THE OGA RATHER! TELL BLEU TO STEP HIS GAME UP!
GOODLUCK TO ALL THE TREKKERS
Anybody that dies - LIBer
Anybody that drinks water - LIBer
Anybody that wins award - LIBer
Linda, stop giving dis lowlifers cheap publicity. You're not an upcoming blogger thus I don't expect you to even see dis thrash as news/gist worthy.
Imagine this one and his driver also seeking attention.
Take us back to the days of mouth watering gist. Recently your news has centered on Kim K, Trekkers, Kylie Jenner etc. You're becoming predictable Linda, not good for your kind business
ok oo
N SO DOES WAT NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT
And so what? Why she no trek since? Is now she want to trek for the unity of Nigeria right? Continue to dey trek now, no joblessnes cous am.
She's a hero already ba?
I wanna ask, this new trend of trekking scam, how is possible for some one to trek from enugu to abuja, how she take dey charge her phone, story for the gods.
Wa yo..
Good luck to your legs
Ugly fat bitch calling another person ugly. What a joker. Have you looked at yourself this morning? At least she's doing something she will be remembered for you Juliet will always be remembered in my mind for being a mean nasty person
God bless, and see her thru.
She is the only trekker with point... I join her with the hope of a united Nigeria
Trekking galore. The driver come be like say na the oga. Check out here for sports news
Safe trek madam joy
I'm impressed
Gradually running mad
Nice one.
For your classy towel visit www.konga.com/diadops-ventures
Ha.
See bad mouth.
Chai.
"An LIB" not "A LIB"
Ukwu awu ( Mosquito legs ). U don't have to care cos its something ur both tiny legs can't do. Oniranu
How does her trekking affect your personal life so much that you have to insult her with such ugly words? You need Jesus!
She tryyy mke she continue siiince na only u waka cum.
I wonder ooo. Oga be like driver, driver be like oga
She's about to end her trekking but you will continue to have a mean and ugly heart unless you do a heart transplant! I hope you don't die of frustration before you get a heart donor hahaha
Juliet ugly cheap runs girl hating on ambitious females. You wouldn't have been nasty to this female trekker if you woke up with ur brain.
Walahi! Na the very question wey I dey ask for my mind sef
At least she hasnt asked you for one kobo nah
You look fat as well. So why the headache
D truth still remains dat any well and employed individual wn't leave or abandon his or her place of work to trek.
All Batch A 2015 corp members pls start ur endurance trek from any state u're currently camping to Abuja to arrive on 29th May.
So shz turned to a celebrity finally... ...#BetaDaysAhead4Nigeria
All dis trekking here nd there na who dem dey fool
Very funny.
See the driver bele
Now trending
babes as u trek mk sure u breathe in n out d Nigerian oxygen
Juliet Ur a nasty piece of work. Why be so rude to someone u don't even know. That's dumb and stupid. And if u actually think she's fat, then you've got some mental issues as well. Stop hating and putting others down to make Ur miserable self feel good.
What does she need a driver for if she's trekking???
Mtchwww! Who the country don help! Trekking my foot
All this trekking ish aint interesting any longer...Next pls
My Year Of Linda's 100k
trek on my sister
Who died and made you Linda's business development manager? She started this blog without your silly advise, she's been running it without and she will continue to run it without and if she needs good advise she will get it from those who do t use gutters nope language like you.
She didn't call her ugly tho.
how many kg have you lost
Hope she will trek back to Enugu?
Juliet u are such an idiot for that statement. If u don't lyk it keep shut!!!!
Are you guys still trekking? Continue...post a free classified advert
Shut up can't u see is a typographical error
Anonymous abeg zuzout! Where did she call her ugly? Senseless idiat! E be like say na u be d trekker, as u de trek you check linda ikejiblog. Come how u take de charge ur fone sef? Mugu
Good for her
If I hear, na TP she go carry go back to Enugu o, lol. More grease to the legs of 'em trekkers.
Lmao.....
If I hear, na TP she go carry go back to Enugu o, lol. More grease to the legs of 'em trekkers.
I knew someone will ask the questiob cos I wa abt to ask sametin
I saw her this morning I didn't know she was coming from Enugu, saw her on airport road
Kunle Adio aka Bleu
to that person insulting ma cousin for trekking you are very stupid and razz ...am proud of her...to know how she began whatsapp me 08173900892 or visit my blog www.gistnation.com to know hw we are connected..jealousies
Click Here now for free browsing