Fast-rising Nollywood actress Kiki Omeili is a year older today and she has released some new stunning photos to mark another year.
The actress who plays Lovette in the popular TV Series Lekki Wives, and also had a stint in Tinsel, came into prominence when she won the award for the 'Best Actress (Supporting Role in an English language film)' at the 17th African Film Awards (UK) in 2012 for her role in the hit movie Married but Living Single. More photos after the cut...
Photography: Aham Ibeleme
Hair: Tj
MUA: Fred
53 comments:
Classy n simple
Wish you LLNP sis. Lindaobserve
Happy Birthday Kiki....pretty girl.
HBD to her..
HBD to her.
She looks so gorgeous, and lovely. In fact am short of words to truly describe her beautiful looks.
HBD, and LLNP to her. I wish her all dat she wishes for hersef, and d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
This one that is always keeping face like cockroach...local pics n HBD
Niceeeee
Happy birthday
I ont kw y I luv ds lady so much... Very innocent face and extremely talented!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
And she's always on her natural hair!... Very adorable!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Lovette bad girl + uju's best frnd. HBD 2 r, LLNP
Sultry! Black Girls Rock! I think I myt like girls as much as I like boys. Chuckles!
My Hot Bro's *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Blazing Single will drop soon. Music&Family
*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit*
Love you Bro.
»» Laud ChicK ««
She looks best in the pink dress.
good looking woman.
Woooooooooooowwwwww!!!! Hawwwwwwt!!!
This lady is so damn beautifull....
Hmm,.. hmmm,. hmmm,.. Okay. Kool. Happy birthday. Btw,... em,.. she's beautiful, but, ....., and she could be more beautiful, if only she dressed more appropriately. Is she on the "market"? It's like she's on display, like a buffet or bait. It's like she's trying to reel in or hook someone or even send intergalactic subliminal message to extraterrestrials in out of space. What's she trying to "advertise"? For crying out loud, today is supposed to be Sunday. Is she not a Christian. About 3 of the posses are a bit beyond extra, paranormal, loose, PORNish, whorish, HOEish and a tad inappropriate for this sanctified and holy Sunday concentrated by God Almighty. She ruined it with her sluty photos. So unChristian. Smh.
[does sign of the cross]
Seriously, I'm kidding. The photos are fine. lol
Lovely photos. Happy birthday dear!! Wushu you beautiful year ahead!!
Screen goddess. Lol!
Pretty
Beautiful and lovely.
Hmmmmm
Fine pic happy bday
Cute picz...HBD to her....
Stunning
Kiki Omeili old mama youngie . ..
Starred also in Taste of love
Cutie... Your acting skill is cray
Black is beautiful....
Fine fine lady! N I love her in Lekki wives
Fine gurl
Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
Mi sef 1 wan release my own pics haba she b fyn gal sha.
Issorite!
Ok. Seen. Beautiful tho.
Beautiful lady
One word. stunning
Hbd. She is good in roles. Keep it up.
pretty
Just there
Nothing spectacular
HBD to her
stop beefing
I lyk d way she talks wit her lips
HBD Dr Kiki
Sexy...hope she fine
Happy Birthday beautiful KIKI dearie ...live long and prosper ......
Cute photos
Happy Birthday Dearie
Hater!
HBD