Lekki Wives star Kiki Omeili releases stunning pics to mark birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Lekki Wives star Kiki Omeili releases stunning pics to mark birthday

Fast-rising Nollywood actress Kiki Omeili is a year older today and she has released some new stunning photos to mark another year. The actress who plays Lovette in the popular TV Series Lekki Wives, and also had a stint in Tinsel, came into prominence when she won the award for the 'Best Actress (Supporting Role in an English language film)' at the 17th African Film Awards (UK) in 2012 for her role in the hit movie Married but Living Single. More photos after the cut...

Photography: Aham Ibeleme
Hair: Tj
MUA: Fred

53 comments:

Classy n simple

Wish you LLNP sis. Lindaobserve

Happy Birthday Kiki....pretty girl.

HBD to her..

HBD to her.

She looks so gorgeous, and lovely. In fact am short of words to truly describe her beautiful looks.

HBD, and LLNP to her. I wish her all dat she wishes for hersef, and d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

This one that is always keeping face like cockroach...local pics n HBD

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeee

Happy birthday

I ont kw y I luv ds lady so much... Very innocent face and extremely talented!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

And she's always on her natural hair!... Very adorable!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Lovette bad girl + uju's best frnd. HBD 2 r, LLNP

Sultry! Black Girls Rock! I think I myt like girls as much as I like boys. Chuckles!

My Hot Bro's *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Blazing Single will drop soon. Music&Family

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

She looks best in the pink dress.

good looking woman.

Woooooooooooowwwwww!!!! Hawwwwwwt!!!

This lady is so damn beautifull....

Hmm,.. hmmm,. hmmm,.. Okay. Kool. Happy birthday. Btw,... em,.. she's beautiful, but, ....., and she could be more beautiful, if only she dressed more appropriately. Is she on the "market"? It's like she's on display, like a buffet or bait. It's like she's trying to reel in or hook someone or even send intergalactic subliminal message to extraterrestrials in out of space. What's she trying to "advertise"? For crying out loud, today is supposed to be Sunday. Is she not a Christian. About 3 of the posses are a bit beyond extra, paranormal, loose, PORNish, whorish, HOEish and a tad inappropriate for this sanctified and holy Sunday concentrated by God Almighty. She ruined it with her sluty photos. So unChristian. Smh.

[does sign of the cross]

Seriously, I'm kidding. The photos are fine. lol

Lovely photos. Happy birthday dear!! Wushu you beautiful year ahead!!

Screen goddess. Lol!

Pretty

Beautiful and lovely.

Hmmmmm

Fine pic happy bday

iyke cindy said...

Cute picz...HBD to her....

Stunning

Kiki Omeili old mama youngie . ..

Starred also in Taste of love

Jochebed Nuel said...

Cutie... Your acting skill is cray

Black is beautiful....

Ethel said...

Fine fine lady! N I love her in Lekki wives

Fine gurl

Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Mi sef 1 wan release my own pics haba she b fyn gal sha.

Suzielicious said...

Issorite!

Ok. Seen. Beautiful tho.

Beautiful lady

One word. stunning

Hbd. She is good in roles. Keep it up.

Flora said...

pretty

I J E said...

Innocentia Annie said...

Just there
Nothing spectacular
HBD to her

stop beefing

I lyk d way she talks wit her lips

HBD Dr Kiki

Sexy...hope she fine

Happy Birthday beautiful KIKI dearie ...live long and prosper ......

Cute photos

Happy Birthday Dearie

Hater!

HBD