Diary of the Triplets is a serial classic comedy movie that chronicles the story of three young men on their journey in pursuit of success. They were raised in Christian homes, but driven by an irresistible desire for success, they would do almost anything to break out of poverty. Each season of the movie unfolds a hilarious episode of their lives on this journey to success.
THE TRIPLETS, as they are called, are a nightmare, not just to their families and friends, but to everyone they encounter on this journey.
PREMIERING:
DATE: June 26,
27, and 28, 2015
VENUE:Silverbird
Cinema, Abuja
TIME: 5:00pm
daily
CONNECT WITH US
FACEBOOK:
Diary Of The Triplets
TWITTER:
@diaryofDtriplet
INSTAGRAM:Diaryofthetriplets
TEL:
08161704676, 08171152769
HIGH DEFINITION FILM STUDIO
EMAIL:Info@hdfilmacademy.com
33 comments:
Will watch soon
Dude is getting old oh! Nawa
I'm sure to like dis one
Kalu is a fantastic actor, it's surely gonna make sense.
Okay...
Cool.
Kalu akato kwaanu oo...still never marry
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé
Wow! Dis movie wil mak a lot of sense.
That is fascinating, can't just wait to grab my copy.
Kalu, bikonu go & marry. Linda take note!
Nice one. Lindaobserve
Not a bad attempt at a comedy. The Kalu guy always looks very serious sha.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Yawns*
i have an article for you linda but i don't know how to get it across to you. I need help concerning that....
NYC can't wait 2 see d movie its gonna b NYC.
Damn! What a hilarious movie this would be. I sure would wanna watch it, that slim dark guy seems like an idiot.lol
Hmmmm big mo and expensive and yaqsman...Una wan branch enter Nollywood.....
Lwkmd! I need to see d full movie!!
Kalu my G!
Okay nice
Story line looks interesting.
episode or season? do these producers even know what it means by season, series and episode? I guess not.
Between John Mikel Obi and Nnenna Nwosu, The Spiritual Wedding(SEE HERE)
Wonderful
Can wait to see this film, can't stop lol
Can't wait to watch this, can't stop lol
Gonna be a cool comedy
I av bin in luv wit kalu 4 d past 6 years I wish I cud only see him face 2 face or even touch hishand I will be d happiest person on earth.i wish u no how I feel about u I luv u so much kalu
Should be interesting