I feel exactly the same way abt their collaboration.. I mean what could be better than Queen bey and the queen of rap on the same track..already having goosebumps typing this
Hahahaha see this small children wey no knw wetin time dey talk. that dey were born at a time as this. Lol the whole convo juz making me laff so loudly that I cant even say all I want to say here
Mbok wetin dem sing for the song! Am feeling myself ni am feelin myself ko....how is it related to world peace mbok! Don't get me wrong I like em both but aint super duper xcited as this two!
LMAO I just fart laughing... I love them too much energy! this are the beehives IM can't ever be boring with peepz like this #worldpeace #thisiswhywewerebornin1995 #notthingbeforetodaywillmatterafteriwatch thatvideoclip hahahhaha
91 comments:
Ok seen.
Just the way i carry davido matter for head like gala
This is hilarious..some people can sha be funny
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
#Yawnnnnn#......boring.
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Old news
Mtsheeew
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Bunch of idiots.
I wish them well, and d very best thereof. I hope the video is worth it???
Na dem sabi jare
Lmao
Crazy chicks
Retards.
Very funny....
Yea... the audio clip was enough evidence d collaboration was big... #twogoddess
Mtcheewww
Nothing special about the convo.
MCHEEW
There's no news today, I believe by tmr we start getting better from the new administration.
Linda Biko I can't crack my brain trying to know what this is all about.. Biko in a nutshell narrate to us what this convo is all about...
D convo is senseless doesn't hv any meaning 2 mi does anybodi feel d same way too
Ms Minaj is so hawt. Sometimes she also makes me wana feel myself... *chuckles* My hot brother better hear me saying things like dis.
His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Blazing Single will drop soon.
*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit*
Love you Bro.
»» Laud ChicK ««
Now I gotta see that video.
American teens gradually turning to psycho
LMAO!!! I died n rose again... #hilarious
1995! They are just being the kids that they are.
Lmao...true fans...lol
Omg stupidity at its peak... well u can't blame dem dey were born in 1995
Lol@ the collaboration is the key to
world peace....they really cracked me up.
Honestly, the video is everything!!....
Lol... People are damn too crazy.
I feel exactly the same way abt their collaboration.. I mean what could be better than Queen bey and the queen of rap on the same track..already having goosebumps typing this
Rubbish!
Hian!!!
Awwwwwww!!!!!!
Team Bey.
Very fooooooolish!
Lol, omg im ashamed to be born in '95. Can u imagine!!!
Lolz
No be only World peace
Hahahaha see this small children wey no knw wetin time dey talk. that dey were born at a time as this. Lol the whole convo juz making me laff so loudly that I cant even say all I want to say here
Mbok wetin dem sing for the song! Am feeling myself ni am feelin myself ko....how is it related to world peace mbok! Don't get me wrong I like em both but aint super duper xcited as this two!
This ones are sick.....'Key 2 world peace'? How?
lol.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Hisses
I don't think they're ok
Mcheeeeeeew! No be d video wey I watch abi is there another version??? Linda take note!
The conversation of two teenage kids with no responsibility or worries at all.... mtscheeeew!
For real! Over Nicky minaj n beyonce? Na wah o! How on earth is that collaboration the key to world peace? Well, '90s kids talking
Lool..lobatan..#LiBaddict
My fellow dedicated barbz! Yass Queen Onika has been slayin our lives since 2009. Bow for th Queen barbz! BOW!
My fellow dedicated barbz! THE Queen Onika has been slayin our lives since 2009. BOW FOR THE QUEEN BARBZ! BOW!
Lol. Stupid much? Well its their fantasy. But it's kinda funny tho.
lolz obssesed fans dnt blame them u gotta love queen Bey n Nicki
Lol drama.
New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Umu 1995!
They are jst acting their age.
Children
Na dem sabi
You just saw this huh??? Been everywhere since last wk!
LMAO I just fart laughing... I love them too much energy! this are the beehives IM can't ever be boring with peepz like this #worldpeace #thisiswhywewerebornin1995 #notthingbeforetodaywillmatterafteriwatch thatvideoclip hahahhaha
Lol..its jst a video..lol@world peace
Lmao @key to world peace...
Kids..
Lmao @key to world peace...
Kids..
Say what?
Key to world peace? Lmao
Hmmmmmmm ok
Ignorant deluded teens.
Smh' they don't have prblms @al
Hahahahaha...Dis is super hilarious...world peace my dears oo...
Confused.
They are not teenagers.
Exactly!!
Key to world peace??? Lust individuals
This convo right here, is the problem with the World.
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Lmao! Too funny... Some of you dumb phucks are calling them teenagers, y'all don't know the meaning of teenagers? Smh
Linda is dis. News. U Jst bring rubbish that shows how low ur intelligence is. Well u r lucky wit ur fans am one too bt ur gist @tyms r so dumb
LMAO... if they were born in 1995, they shud be between 19 & 20 now... lol interesting.,
Nigerians are angry sha, It was just supposed to be a joke now. The friends were just making a joke about wanting to watch it dasall.
So very funnyyyy....lol @ world peace
I pray its goes well wit d video they newly dropped, and I hope it wil b worth too. I wish them well.
Lol.... Modern day kids... 1995, what else did u expect...
Two mumu odes
U dey mumu oh
Your name says *bedpread* I thought it's spelled as bedspread 😳
TOO SAD THAT TWO YOUNG LADIES THINK A VIDEO IS THE DEFINITION OF THERE WHOLE WORLD.
Hahahahahahah dis davido's driver sef
That vuvuzela P guy
I SWEAR,THOUGHT THE VIDEO WAS GONNA BE A HIT....BUH....IT DOESNT MAKE SENCE
GUESS....THATS WAH HAPPENS WHEN U OVER-EXERGERATE OR EXPECT!!!...LMAO!
LMAO!!!! The person is calabar nor vex
I really wanna seen video too