The PDP Media Watchdog has queried the events in the last few days prior to the inauguration on Friday May 29th 2015 of President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osibanjo. A situation were there was a total power outage and the whole country was shutdown for more than a week and the sudden restoration of electricity supply on the night of Democracy Day during the swearing of the APC's administration.
"Nigerians
will recall the total blackout in the country in the last few weeks
owing to shortage in power supply as a result of the vandalization of
gas pipeline that powers the turbines and the gof major dam facilities
in various part of Nigeria. However, after the prolonged wait by our
people, suddenly, there was restoration of energy immediately President
Buhari was inaugurated. Is this part of the APC's Change? Or an action
taken by Civil Servants to impress the new government of APC of their
total loyalty?"
The group reminded Nigerians of
their earlier warning of the choice of APC to govern the country due to
all the false propaganda by the Party before the elections and the die
hard attitude of the All Progressive Congress not to see anything good
in the administration of the PDP under President Goodluck Jonathan
saying, "This same APC and their propaganda abused and condemned the
Agricultural Policy of President Jonathan but chooses to make Goodluck's
Agric Minister as the President of African Development Bank (ADB). We
cannot also forget in a hurry of the noise by the APC and how they
mobilized Nigerians against President Goodluck Jonathan on the total
removal of fuel subsidy but now turned around 360 degree to campaign for
the removal of the subsidy, we hope Nigerians have not entered into
what is popularly called in our local parlance 'one chance'" the group
said
The statement reads in parts, "While the
PDP's administration since 1999 toiled hard to revamped Nigeria's
economy and built several infrastructure for the people of this country,
the opposition parties that has today metamorphosed into the present
All Progressive Congress (APC) have been sabotaging the nation at every
level in order to score cheap political capital.
President
Muhammadu Buhari and his party the All Progressive Congress, APC have
deceived Nigerians to vote for change but instead rides on the back of
PDP's policies and programs which remains the only solution to solve
Nigeria's challenges.
A party that will decide
to sabotage, blackmail, destroy the economy and make her people suffer
to score political points should not be encouraged and Nigerians should
prepare to challenge the APC on all their promises and programs during
the campaigns and no amount of excuse will stop the people from holding
them to deliver on these promises"
Tunde Lawal
For: PDP Media Watchdog
177 comments:
4 years in lagos no light everyday #500 fuel buhari bring that change oooo
*yawns*
The losing party shouldn't have a voice whatsoever. Lindaobserve
Fuck the APC. Fuck Buhari the brainless bigot and fuck all their supporters nationwide.
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Rubbish, stupid post
Shut up
Too early to complain when GMB is not upto 100dayz in office. These statements are petty and uncalled for. I expect pdp as a watchdog to attack and question important issues affecting the lives of individuals when the need arises. We dey watch.
Lmao are they for real... a party which said they would support the president in the rebuilding of Nigeria is now coming back to say they are riding on the back of PDP past policies... is that not what they are to do? use a template of a work done before to see whether it can be improved or discarded, while bringing up new policies to better the countries situation... PDP will not just change... keep watching you hear??? shii
We dey wait
Words cannot descibe the extent of this group's stupidity
then what is the used of handover if it is not to take over from where they stopped????????
RUBBISH! sir
We are watching them closely
Mallam Tunde Lawal, you are already failing at your job...I doubt if you can get any much attention with these your write up. PDP should go set its house first then come out as a strong opposition. For now, this work why you dey do na "busy body" na FFK send you Abi na secondus?
PDP media are jobless they should get focus allow the new APC government to work -PST.Chekeleke
Letz watch nd see#GodKeepUsAlive
Anything about PDP shouldn't be taken serious cos this article shows how pained they are and whether they like it or not, we are happy we gave him our mandate.
So that is the reason we dont have light for gud four days straight...
Ooooooooo PDP should stop this biko. APC has been in power for only 48hrs. PDP is only trying to make excuses for their failure. Cut PMB some slack. Afetr six months, maybe they can post this again. Then we will be able to access. Somehow, my faith in Buhari is growing especially with what PDP did during campaign just to tarnish his image.
Too early for all dis nagging's dat I call political noise thereof. Ka! They should allow all dis to go, and let us focus on dis change dat has come to stay.
True talk!
Yes o,they must fufil all their promises
Enough of these already. What about the suffering Nigerians endured all these 6 years. You people should just shut up and allow us to enjoy our moment of electricity and maybe water later and employment for the youths. Stupid and wicked people. You are not even ashamed of all you ppl have done. I pray the new government should probe you all and make you to vomit all the money you have stolen. But for the moment you all should "go and die" in oshiomole's voice. Hian
They all know what they are doing.. God will punish all those that are keeping us in darkness.. Hell fire awaits them..
Buhari cannot bring change to Nigeria cos he's book haram.a man who killed so many ppl cos he lost an election is not fit to rule us.let's watch and see but please open ur eyes Nigeria.
Pdp go and rest abeg!
Mr tunde lawal, why this bitterness. Isn't it too early to start crying foul. Gosh likes of you irritates me. Rubbish.
Linda take it easy o.....
can we for once have peace and let's pray for the success of this nation rather than being so called watchdog of another party, let's move forward pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee
I Love this.. nigeria has come to a stage where politicans will not be allowed to do as they wish. The two major parties must checkmate each other for our democracy to thrive
they are in for a trouble if they dont start paying N5k by the end of June to the unemployed. and free food at schools up to JSS
Lol now its APC's turn to start taking the heat of criticism now.Interesting! I luv the way politics works.There'll always be a watchdog to criticise in order to keep em in check.But I'm optimistic that Buhari will be better than his predecessors.
Shit talk!
Linda it's too early in these buhari 's administration to be posting a statement of a dog like this. Watchdog indeed!!
Sharrap there.. arrant nonsense..
PDP should please allow this government to settle down before making noise....typical Blackman mentality... There can only be constructive criticism when policies and actions are rolled out... The above media release is even part of the problem facing Nigeria right now.
The Minister of Agriculture point though
We are waiting for miracle by APC
I
K
P
O
N
W
A
You guys should not worry, we are waiting for the change...and they must have it at the back of their mind that Nigerians are no longer dumb..
What else will u expect from a dog than this. Stupid ppl
No b small o, even my ac wants to freeze me o.
I would go with "Eye Service". PDP you had 16years collectively and still failed to deliver Nigeria from the spirit of darkness. I kinda gave up on 9ja but my Hot Brother told me not to just yet.
His *Mixtape will be dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Blazing Single will drop soon. Save the date.
*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit*
Love you Bro.
»» Laud ChicK ««
Nonsense,Pdp has been there for how many years?now you want to point finger at the Government that just took office for how many days...lol...
PDP is truly dead,buried and forgotten! A party of old men that still think like primary schools boys....and be blaming every other person and thing without ever taking responsibility. Compare them to Buhari and you would see why someone like me admires Buhari. Buhari has always said, he knows the task ahead won't be so easy or totally smooth, but he would commit to giving his best at every point in time to correcting wrongs and he would always take responsibility.
God Bless Nigeria.
You need to grow up Linda. You're a blogger ffs .. Compromised much.
How long can APC pretend? We are all watching them.
Please,please..Take some chill pill? Sup with all d hate?
We hear u,mr watchdog una go watch tire....
When would PDP commence the training offered by Lai Mohammed on how to be an effective opposition?
This party is doomed men! - Practicall Dying Party!
The tantrums of a loosing continues... This is not good for our democracy at all. This campaign of blackmail by the PDP and its followers. For this same reason the PDP lost its popularity during the election campaigns, and brought negative popularity to GEJ. PMB has since his inauguration extentended hand of friendship, acknowledged and praised GEJ for his statemanship in our democratic journey, but this is still not enough for the PDP and its followers who seem to be aching in pains and are determined to tow the path of vindiction and would not rest until they have turned the masses against the new government. How does this venture benefit the wellbeing of the common Nigerian on the street? Are we better of as a nation in crisis and bad governance? It' s becoming clear that the PDP is not prepared to contribute in nation building through genuine, credible and viable opposition , but wants to pull everything down because it lost an election. President Buhari and his team should be ready to manage the PDP as part of the problems bedeviling Nigeria alongside other challenges we are facing as a nation.
Practically Dying Party
That's the kind of opposition party PDP will wanna be. Always looking for potholes. For their info, I have not had power supply in my area for one week n it wasn't as if most places r lighted up on d eve of the democracy. PDP should jx chill cos APC only just took over power few days ago. It's too early to start ranting about APC activities.
But the same pdp government has sold the discos,so who or how will the civil servants work in discos and gencos?the PDP watch media watchdog should do its research very well before issuing statements.
The tantrums of loosing continues... This is not good for our democracy at all. This campaign of blackmail by the PDP and its followers. For this same reason the PDP lost its popularity during the election campaigns, and brought negative popularity to GEJ. PMB has since his inauguration extentended hand of friendship, acknowledged and praised GEJ for his statemanship in our democratic journey, but this is still not enough for the PDP and its followers who seem to be aching in pains and are determined to tow the path of vindiction and would not rest until they have turned the masses against the new government. How does this venture benefit the wellbeing of the common Nigerian on the street? Are we better of as a nation in crisis and bad governance? It' s becoming clear that the PDP is not prepared to contribute in nation building through genuine, credible and viable opposition , but wants to pull everything down because it lost an election. President Buhari and his team should be ready to manage the PDP as part of the problems bedeviling Nigeria alongside other challenges we are facing as a nation.
Didn't bother reading Tunde get a life!!!! If this is how u guys intend carrying on as opposition then u are on a lonnnnng thing cause nobody is going to take you seriously. P.s I haven't had light since Thursday.
That's a question for another day.
So because PDP lost now , all they want to do is give bad press to APC? You Bastards really need to keep quiet , we don't even want to hear from you !!! 16 years in power and nothing to show for it , you are here critizing a 3 day government in power , may thunder fire you all , especially the dog writing this article !!! Bunch of idiots !!!
Dear Mr. Tunde Lawal...1st and foremost, GEJ's failure at the polls has been and was clear to all before the eventual defeat on March 28, 2015...even a blind poor Nigerian knew what escalated hardship meant under GEJ's tenure, 2nd, GEJ was betrayed by his trusted PDP electioneering team (ministers, PDP Govs, PDP Chieftains etc) who took monies and couldn't deliver their states (by hook or by crook as was the case in 2011) but they pocketed the monies (Sweat and collective inheritance of all Nigerians) which GEJ withdrew from the Government's coffers and distributed to them to further his bid to win again...why do you think the USD/NGN exchange rate sky rocketed between Feb. 14 2015 and March 28, 2015? was it not PDP mopping up dollars to buy votes from the common Nigerian?..it was common knowledge...and for the latter reason, rancour erupted in the PDP when GEJ asked people who didn't deliver to return funds collected.....Then you come here to blame APC?...See, Nigerians are no fools... truth is there was so much hope with GEJ, he made promises, he was the MD/CEO of Nigeria but the will power to fix one problem correctly...he did not muster... would you entertain such if you had a corporation and gave it to GEJ to run and in 6years you are worse off? be honest to your self...If Nigeria were your company...and someone ran it the way GEJ ran Nigeria with all the leakages of funds, accumulation of debt and corruption everywhere, will you not have long sacked the person?...please we should look and see clearly with our God given eyes...remember the blind do not have the privilege of seeeing and i am sure they wish to see...let not those of us that have the eyes abuse it by saying black is white......if GMB/osinbanjo does not perform...we will do the same to them in 4 years time, kick them out at the ballot...until that time please open your eyes more and use your writing skills properly...its people power now...naija don change!
So because PDP lost now , all they want to do is give bad press to APC? You Bastards really need to keep quiet , we don't even want to hear from you !!! 16 years in power and nothing to show for it , you are here critizing a 3 day government in power , may thunder fire you all , especially the dog writing this article !!! Bunch of idiots !!!
Very nice concept @PDP watch dog..come 2019 there won't be room for Excuse...d same media will be used against the APC,the campaign against GEJ was a propaganda but the APC will be Voted out for real facts and not just propaganda..they have made promises which for sure will over weigh their ambitions...God help u
Brother, for the sake of your sanity, i hope that you really believe this your message!!! Theatre of the absurd continues in opposition!!!
Pikin wey say hin mama no go sleep, go stay awake too. We'll definitely keep them on their toes. APC will know no sleep. It's time for them to be on the defensive too. We can't wait for Buhari to start his expected blunders. Na serious 'one-chance' Nigeria enter.
Arrant nonsense, complete hogwash. Pdp better hire a professional instead of mediocres like this tunde guy.
1, APC didn't appoint Min of Agric as ADB president, he was voted in in a keenly contested election may 28 a day b4 APC came into power.
2, There was total power outage bcos gas was ot available to power d power plants due to the oil marketers subsidy payment saga.
This is the most clueless write up I have read in a while followed by that of Olisa Metuh. Even out of government pdp are still clueless and won't take responsibility for anything,if they continue this way then we can say dd party is dead and buried to rise o more
It baffles me too...ders obviously more to dis dat meets d eye#ok lemme sip my chapman ***
No electricity in my area osolo way
Jesus Christ?
When will PDP stop making fools of themselves or hire better spokespersons. U think PDP still has a right to talk??? After what PDP did or DIDN'T do in 16 yrs???
Na wa o. If what u say about APC sabotage is true, then u r only confirming that PDP was not in control. Either u all have no shame or u don't understand what it means to be in power. Giving excuses like little children...
Be Adults and accept u failed, this is necessary if PDP is going to be a viable opposition instead of giving lame excuses...
I just hope u all have paper and pen so u can take notes on how to 'Lead' from the APC...
All said..we are all watching and waiting..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
On point
They should GI and sit down
Between John Mikel Obi and Nnenna Nwosu, The Spiritual Wedding(SEE HERE)
This Mr tunde Lawal, can you shut up already. You are clearly out of any logical points
Very foolish,baseless write up.i see u guys are jobless
My estate had no power for 25days and in the 29th after inauguration they gave us power and since then it has been consistent. They really hate Gej.
Yes, serious one chance. Even some die hard APC fans dat I know, are now voicing their doubts. Serious siddon look mood activated.
Una no get work. Make una go find work. PDP still hating.
OK. .Next
Quite possibly the daftest thing I have ever read. Why would they need to do that? He already won! Of what use would such a sabotage have been.
Pdp shd go n take several seat @ d back biko. Dey put us in dis present prob dat we r. Apc didn't forced us or brainwashed us 2 vote 4 dem bt we did cos we r so tired of pdp n der clueless party leaders n members. Dey v no gud plans 4 dis country nt 2 talk of d youths. Am 100% sure of dis new administration dat dey wl perform even beyond our expectations. U pple r now in opposition so I don't expect less 4rm u
Hehe i thought i was the only person that noticed it traitors
This is very correct we are watching. No
Nigerian can deny the fact that
Ex President Jonathan was a genius, and had greater plans for
Nigeria, but he was hated, and was never appreciated by some.
Abeg Pdp go and die *In osho baba's voice*
And fyi we d masses don sharpen eyez,any govt wey do anyhow,we go change am wit our vote.Shikena.
Sabotage must be in someone's favor! After doing everything humanly possible to discredit the immediate past administration, what do u expect?
Will you keep kwayet my friend. I thought u people gave concrete reasons for power outage now u r taking gibberish. Biko,let them see road, they haven't even stayed 1 week in office.
JUST.STOP.
Kd
Shut up!!! Come back in 2019 if you care then
Mr Tunde Lawal a.k.a PDP watch dog,whut has PDP govt done for dis country for d past 16yrs that they were in power?Power supply became worse when GEJ got into power and become horrible when he lost to an APC candidate.so it's betta u be a watch dog on how to make your party betta rather than barking abt newly elected president.Sirslim
Tunde lawal shld go and rest. Nigerians r nt interested in whatever info u want to offer. Dis administration jst arrived,leave dem to strategies, plan and carry out dere skills effectively. Find something better to do with ur tym,rather than waste ur tym reminding us of APC campaign promises. It's better dey dnt achieve their campaign motives than power be in d hands of PDP again.
Lol... This article is pure nonsense... Let's give another Party the chance to rule us.... Afterall, PDP wasted 16yrs of ruling... Watchdog ko, clockcat ni... Dindinrin..
Mtscheeew! This is an annoyingly pedestrian musing, more like beer parlour talk... #thinking how it got online
shut up sir! PDP trademark is still everywhere and the new government is going to return this great country back to an enviable status, not the destructive one your pdp has placed us.
PDP whine too much like little babies wah wah wah
the opposition(PDP) ain't gonna give the present administration a break.. there's always need for an opposition cos only them can really bring out the hidden fouls of the ruling government.. tho the opposition sometimes package such informations along with lies just to tarnish the ruling government. it would be however sad but not surprising if the PDP are wrong or otherwise...as far it benefits the masses.
PDP please take several seats at the back with ur weak and clueless ways of governing...all PDP need to go and take some university courses in government and infrastructural development. Nigerians are nice to u guys dat we are allowing u still have peace in ur homes..dont push it and make ppl come for u guys for holding this country back over a decade..pls shut up and let ppl dat want to change the country do so.
Shatap dere Mr Lawal it's jst 2 days in office and pdp is complaining naija politics sef
Pdp I see will be very tough opposition to Apc govt and this four years will very very very intrsting
Why can,t PDP just relax and watch,instead crying over nothing. U guys have lost, watch and see how to rule.
Pdp ya'all shud take a chill sip n relax......its too early for condemnation.......
Tunde Lawal, you are sadist and one of the many problems of Nigeria that will be blown away by the wind of change! How come the PDP didn't make judicious use of the resources you claim the APC are riding on positively now? I'm very sure it's in the PDP coven you claimed they toiled hard to revamp the economy. My candid advice to PDP and their failed cohort is to let Nigeria be! Actions speaks louder than words, if PDP did well, their deeds would have spoken for them and these childish rants displayed by them will not be necessary. Nigeria belongs to us all and we should be happy for whatever channel a better Nigeria will erupt from. PDP please grow up! You guys had your chance and blew it, let it go and stop secretly wishing the new administration evil, it's pretty obvious! Bad luck has been eradicated from our nation and a positive change has been born! Relocate if you are allergic to a corrupt free Nigeria where things work out positively! Thank you!
BrendaN
Ogbeni Park please. I am still in total darkness and it is still hard to buy fuel. Which magic light are you talking about? Nigerians and their rubbish propaganda. Better go and trek to Otuoke.
PDP dog. Na you know.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Some people like wahala sha. When there was no light who was in charge? Was it not PDP? Why now that we are seeing the light it has bcome a propaganda. As for me, I dn't care what it is. Bottom line is that I can see the light unlike before when I cannot even feel it and still pay thru my nose.
PDP should take several seats. Why was the eye service not done in their time. Mtshewew. I see how evil the PDP is, when Nigerians are rejoicing that the fear of Buhari's consequences will make civil servants sit up Atleast now they are giving light. I see PDP is not happy when nigerians are happy. In case they don't know is because nigerians want a no nonsense person that will make even the likes of PDP sit up that is why buhari was voted in. Watch dog ni, watch cat ko.
Group of losers
Change!!! We dey wait
On point!
Truth be told, I dont know for others but power supply improved in my area around the 28th till date. That being said, it reeks of great incompetence for the administration of gej to always complain about sabotage, vandailisaton of gas turbines etc and feel so helpless about it. For crying out loud, you were the fg and had so much power in the state. The resolution of this power issue comes down to how bad... I mean how really bad the fg wants it.
Now to all those goons that came out protesting about the total removal of subsidy, flooding the media with the occupy nigeria phrase, shea una eye don clear now? No doubt gej introduced the policy harshly but it was for the greater good which him and the finance minister NOI tried to make u undersand but alas the opposition hijacked the protest and blinded you lot to pursue their agenda.
Well, its a new era and government and the body language shown so far shows that subsidy will be removed. Whether it will be removed eventually or not...Gej has been vindicated!
Any which way, we are happy for the positivity happening in Nigeria at the moment. Linda take note!
Blaah blahh blahhhh...
Linda abeg next time wey u wan carry dis kind news jus put up a dog blowing whistle abeg no put our presido pic for dis kind tin.
PDP shud shut d fuck up already.....if Olisah think he has to read meanings into everything d new administration does, then he's very unserx.....PDP need to be schooled on how to be a good oppositn.... constructive criticism is what we need not stupid insinuatns
PDP you have lost. Can you pls give up and get over yourselves? It is not a do or die affair. Instead of raving and ranting, support the present administration and take a chill pill
These PDP people are beginning to irritate me. Was this what APC did to PDP when PDP candidates ruled for almost 9 years? Can you pls let this matter rest?. Haba!
PDP give up. You have lost and a loser you are. You are all thieves and liars. We dont want lairs to rule us anymore. Leave our Buhari alone. We love him. He is God sent
Lmao......hahahahaha...PDP don start again. Una nor go take laugh kill me sha. Una no go give up? You are beginning to make this fight or war between you and APC a jest. Una time don pass. Abeg pack go one corner
This PDP sef are shameless ooooo
THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL ARTICLE. THANKS FOR EXPOSING THE HYPOCRITE CALLED MUHAMMADU BUHARI. HE IS AN AGENT LUCIFER. WHAT HE AND HIS PEOPLE AND BOKO HARAM DID TO NIGERIA AND PRESIDENT JONATHAN WILL BE DONE A THOUSAND TIMES TO HIM, AND WILL BE DONE A TRILLION YEARS TO HIS CHILDREN AND DECENDANTS. JUST TO DESTROY PRESIDENT JONATHAN, BUHARI AND HIS FULANI AND HAUSA PEOPLE MASSACRED OVER TEN THOUSAND MEN, WOMEN AND CHILDREN AND BUHARI AND HIS SATANIC PEOPLE GOT HELPED AND REWARDED BY THE IMPERIALS AND WHITE SUPREMACISTS. BUHARI, A ROTTEN AND UNSCRUPULOUS CREATURE THAT FALSIFIED HIS SCHOOL RESULT AND LIED HIS WAY TO GET TO THE TOP IN THE ARMY, IS A CROOK AND AN EVIL AND ROTTEN CREATURE. MAY HE REAP WHAT HE SOWED. BUHARI IS A FRAUD, A MURDERER AND A CRIMINAL. HIS CRIMES WILL NEVER EVER BE FORGOTTEN.
Is that how we watched PDP when they were loothing our money for 9 good years? Abegi make una go hug transformer and die
Linda beg throway PDP for corner make u give us better news
Linda abeg throway PDP for corner make u give us better news
Keep it Guys, this is the Way it should be Constructive Criticism no based on Facts and Reality Not Propaganda based Criticism.
Change is here!!!!!! Sai Buhari!
PDP you guys are too stupid to see it that Nigerians have moved pass all this.
Can PDP just swallow a chill pill for christ's sake? The President hasn't even resumed office yet, it's Sunday, work begins tomorrow. If you must oppose let it be constructive and objective but not destructive. Truth be told, Jonathan gave the opposition and indeed the whole nation reasons to criticise him fiercely as a result of his cold disposition to corruption and abuse of office by Government officials. His lackadaisical attitude towards security of the nation and so many more. Nigeria did not know Jonathan when he first contested for Presidency but voted for him. Let's give this man (Buhari) a chance, pray and support him. After all, if things go the right way and Nigeria prospers, it's for our collective good. Let's not let these Politicians sow seeds of disaffection and discord amongst us. There's progress in Unity! #Joshe
That's lame, they should have also said that he was behind the reason why the former administration didn't pay marketers the money they owe them before the strike.
Please shut up
I beg go sit down enuf of dat rubbish
I beg go sit down,enough of dat rubbish
I beg go sit down enuf of dat rubbish
Enuf of dat rubbish
Why didn't you watchdog on your own administration.
That's your own opinion I quess
Okay we don hear,next!
When would PDP grown up everything that goes wrong is your clueless govt is being pointed to sabotage are u pple real
These PDP'S unnecessary criticisms are becoming irritating. Your government did their best but Nigerians needed to try another. Accept the defeat and move on.
No body appointed a watch dog.
Just leave the new government alone to do their job.
Shame on PDP for this cheap stunt. So they know that we can have light and allowed the darkness to go on. Their oga could not control the civil servants who are in effect his employees.
One word 'mumu'. Don't go and get a job anyway you're a dog so keep barking.
Tunde Lawal, u are u mad not only mad u are a garbage! Fuck u fuck u all PDP criminals mother fucks fuck u all PDP, if I where Buhari, I'll personally put u PDP to where u all criminals belong.
PDP watch "PIG" tunde or whateva ur name is, u r just an idiot, u Pdpigs has held Nigeria captive since 1999 n can't even supply 24hrs pwr supply throughout naija, poverty n unemployment all over the country during ur time and now u guys are so pained that APC defeated u n ur clueless jonathan lol fuck u all pdp members n supporters, nna le kwanu ndi Ara bikonu, yes we are happy that gej's former minister won AFDB dats nice but Pdpigs pls steer clear from PMB govt umu anuofia, y'all can be opposition no wahala cos buhari no get una time ndi Ara lol @ the "one chance thing"
Gosh!! Shut up already! E do! They have already won. Not saying they are immune from criticism, but stop with the propaganda already! Geez!
Pdp media watchdog or whatever you call yourself,stop spreading falsehood .Was it apc or buhari's government that made fuel to be scarce and power supply to be at zero level in the last few weeks?Abeg leave these people to settle down to the serious business of governance.What did pdp achieve in the last 16 years apart from large scale corruption?mtchew
This is what they called APC change! This is nt one chance, Buhari is a man of discipline, who failed to resume work @ wen it is time will regret himself. Or do u think this government is PDP government the criminals party? This is APC meaning action congress of Nigeria.
PDP should Stp all this thier foolish talk,Nigerians are not dumb we know what we want and we voted for who we want. Nigerians are not clueless like sm pple
Abegee make PDP go sitdan one side jare
Dats y dey are called watch dogs..foolish pple
What GEJ lacked was leadership qualities. He failed to lead from the front hence, could not command follower-ship. The mere mention of Buhari's name puts the fear of GOD in the heart of inept and corrupt civil servants. If this is what it takes to move the country forward, so be it!!!!
I don't get, are these PDP people getting confused? We want light, we have light, do i care whether it is APC change or eye service? It shows that light can be available in the country and people have just gotten accustomed to not doing their job so if they now want to do their job properly now that APC is there, why complain? Would they rather the total blackness continue? PDP will obviously be bitter. If APC succeeds in fixing a good chunk of the country's problems, why will i complain?
Bla bla bla
The Jonathan Administration did nothing for the common man, it only succeeded in making the poor poorer and the rich richer. APC is the change we need. In these days of social media everyone has a voice. If APC does not deliver, they will be voted out. Politicians beware, Nigerians r becoming wiser everyday. We will not continue to be docile why you people plunder our economy.
Yeah I noticed it too in my area, there was light. Serious Sabotage
Pdp abeg. You guys should take several seats ok! Even when your Jona was dier dier was no light.... if you must know, change as come to stay.
Seeking cheap publicity so that either PDP will compensate him for the job or APC will pay him to shut up...PDP was in charge when all those power epileptic issues happened and so shouldnt blame anyone for that....And for the agricultural policies, APC raised their voices because of the over hyped amount of money allotted to those policies(contract inflation)....Please what we need from PDP as an opposition is positive criticism made out of great analysis...You guys(PDP) are lazy to do indept work towards finding lapses in what APC does...So you guys need to wake up....
Pdp the childish opposition,you don't have to criticise every programme of the ruling party,adesina appointment by the apc is laudable,you should commend them for that.adeshina lawal need to learn from alahaji lai momahmmed how to command word.welcome pdp.....d latest opposition in town ....... karma is real
Exactly I wanted saying same thing too. Immidiately after the inauguration they stupid phcn restored light and till this moment they haven't seized the light.
Pdpigs have u even imagined that probably d civil servants are beginning to do tins ryt cos they knw they can be sanctioned? Stop being kids and try to form a strong opposition. Tell me how many pple lost their jobs cos they did the wrong tins? Now d civil servants know they can loose their job hence they are doing d ryt tin. Pls pdp take a chill pill.
@Anon4:37 U are a lunatic, to simply describe U.
The tantrums of loosing continues... This is not good for our democracy at all -This campaign of blackmail by the PDP and its followers. For this same reason the PDP lost its popularity during the election campaigns, and brought negative popularity to GEJ. PMB has since his inauguration extentended hand of friendship, acknowledged and praised GEJ for his statemanship in our democratic journey, but this is still not enough for the PDP and its followers who seem to be aching in pains and are determined to tow the path of vindiction and would not rest until they have turned the masses against the new government. How does this venture benefit the wellbeing of the common Nigerian on the street? Are we better of as a nation in crisis and bad governance? It' s becoming clear that the PDP is not prepared to contribute in nation building through genuine, credible and viable opposition , but wants to pull everything down because it lost an election. President Buhari and his team should be ready to manage the PDP as part of the problems bedeviling Nigeria alongside other challenges we are facing as a nation.
@Ifunaya, That shows the civil servants/ PHCN fears Buhari than Jonathan. So count ur teeth.
@Anon2:04, U r simply engulfed with gall of bitterness. See a therapist before U go naked and start eating from dust bin.
@Anon2:16, U are simply disillusioned. Watch it before U go naked and start eating from dust bin
@Dee, If this kind of write up appear as checkmating to U then U obviously don't know anything about being a viable and formidable opposition.
@Anon2:47 , Really? Then U don't know what a point means.
@ejoec, U are a damn liar!
@Anon3:23, GEJ didn't have substantial achievement to speak for him. A docile genius is not a genuis.
@Anon3:25 Every failure has an excuse, so we can understand ur struggles.
Haha nice
You have said it all. I hope anon 2:04 doesn't run mad .
You supported gej so you are dumb..
Rosie Said.......Am glad there is a "Watchdog".I do not care which political party its from,there should be a strong opposition keeping the government in power on their toes, so they will not think its business as usual........If you make campaign promises,be ready to fulfill them.
Was there a watch dog for Jonathan? Smtchew
PDP show class. Election is over. Allow APC government to work. No time for campaign. It's actually illegal to campaign now. You lost Election. Opposition lost 4 times before. Relax na. We deserve change as a nation. Kilode na!
PDP should go & sit down. We are seeing changes already.