Bomb blast in Maiduguri, four confirmed dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Bomb blast in Maiduguri, four confirmed dead

Barely 24 hours after a bomb went off at a mosque killing over 20 people, another bomb has gone off in Borno state. This time it is at Moru-Moru market at Gamboru in Maiduguri Borno state. 4 persons have so far been confirmed dead. These recent bomb attacks come 48 hours after President Buhari said the Command and Control center of the Nigerian Army will be relocated to Maiduguri until Bomb Haram is defeated.

69 comments:

Propagandas

It is well wit us o

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lord have mercy!

So you useless buhararians, where is the change your saviour is suppose to make?

Merciful God

"Until Bomb Haram is defeated" Lindaaa Nwa Ikeji

Wot is it wit dus maiduguri and bomb blast all De time

God have mercy on us......

No worry my people, PMB says it'll be over by 29th June

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

www.vsbmcrew.blogspot.com said...

For Exciting Entertainment and Celebrity news always visit vsbmcrew's blog ........http://vsbmcrew.blogspot.com/ Share & Repost,Like us on facebook on our site and follow us on Twitter...TRY IT..YOU WILL LOVE IT

McManager said...

Too sad

Sad!
Rip to the dead.

So tired of these sad news! Our lands have been soiled with too much blood and its beginning to get choked.Who will rescue us? Hopefully this phase will pass.Amen

This ppl should cont killing dia ppl just to proof a point..nemesis will deal with dem and dia children's children

Hmmmm! U can imagine the kinda religion that kills its own people...islam bu uchu! RIP 2 d dead

Is well wit Nigeria

This ppl should cont killing dia ppl just to proof a point..nemesis will deal with dem and dia children's children

I wonder y Maiduguri Borno state is d centre of BH attacks. God help get rid, and restore our belove country frm dis nuisance called BH.

Very soon, just very soon this nonsense will all be history... The very basis for the existence of Nigeria is way above what normal human being can comprehend... The Almighty God that brought over 180 million people under the same roof certainly has a Devine purpose for that..... We as mere mortals can only blab and make bee like noise....so many Nigerians can only see but can never understand why He has decided to cluster us as a nation...the only solution is...tolerance and love!!!

Nawa o

Lol linda wen did Boko Haram bcom Bomb Haram? Guess its a mistake there. Pls correct

Na wa

Why all this my Lord...

Rest in peace to the dead.

So sad! I wonder why the incumbent president is wasting time to visit the site and the victims!

God help us oo, buhari is like ur boyz re now getting out of hand hehe na sidown de luk be ma new name now

He can't perform miracles, this things take time. may their soul rest in peace.... "bomb haram"

Lol yeah, bomb haram must be defeated

The Therapist said...

Please action already

Always visit http://www.legacyvibes.com for latest updates

Ok.since Misters. pdp watchdog are claiming a sort of conspiracy theory on power supply,lets play same here.

For years, I strongly believed the north east drama was escalated(no,I don't believe the GEJ administration started it) to cause a no election vote in that region because we all know the votes they will rake in.And lets be honest,they would never vote against theirs,the same way the votes for the south south was already decided.

But I think the crazy bombers got carried away and a lot of copy cats,copy groups etc etc emerged from the original plot.

Conspiracy;-how else do we then explain an almost bomb free period during the six weeks elongation before the original date and the eventual date?All of a sudden,the FG recorded more success in six weeks than they had done in six years with regards to combating the boko animals.How come since the elections ended,there has been a return to that era?

Seriously,there's something here.

Etsako Pearl said...

Heee, Buh werin dis guyz want na?? It's well o.

BH wl soon hear winch cos no 1 wl b spare. Use military power baba n clear dem off

The fragile peace that occurred when the former president was canvassing for votes has ended with his loss.
I wonder.......

Golda Awosika said...

Ok y do we still ve boko haram, dey shud move in fast n kill dem jare

Where are those ignorant lots who foolishly believe that Buhari is behind BH now?...At least now that he is President, shouldn't all these attacks cease if he was really behind BH?...

Hmmm in a mosque??? So they are targeting Muslims too abi?

Na who we go blame now,oga jona or baba one chance?

ISLAM

Rip is all I can say. Lindaobserve

Techrammer.com said...

All this Boko people sha. Well, make God save us. Hope Buhari can deal with them?

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

When is the brainless one going to stop partying and start working?
Drop the kunu and do something!

Their days are numbered, cos I too believe in the General administration. Linda take note!

Buhari. Osetia oseti go

May their souls RIP

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé

Linda please edit your post bomb instead of boko. Thought these boys stopped though..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Suzielicious said...

Ha! Na wa o!

It will stop soon by God's Grace

Nawa o

Sad news ...pmb

BH ppl are devil, God will defeat u ppl that keep on wasting innocent lives Amen

General is supposed to be intelligent . Do you tell the terrorists what your plans are? Beginning of failure. I am surprised, Army relocates with what weapon?

Islam please give us a chance at peace!!! What is wrong with dis people?? Enough of dis madness please!!!! May God grant the dead eternal rest.

Nigerians, please patient with us. Just give us 3 years and we will wipe out BH, Insha allah.

Linda, Linda... Bomb Haram?

Hmmm may d dead ones soul rest in peace

Let see how d Nig Army will demolish dis BH when finally dia Head Office relocate to Maiduguri

Your theory is as empty as you are.

Your ass is soooo pained!!!!...Lmfao!..You shoulda followed your fisherman to Otuoke..

R.I.P.....to those that lost their lifes in the incident!
Their blood be upon the heads of the killerS!!

R.I.P.....to those that lost their lifes in the incident!
Their blood be upon the heads of the killerS!!

Biafran Mugu!

God pls save us frm dis nuisance called BH, and frm their various attacks.

Stfu bitch...buhari is for nobody. Nd I repeat nobody!