Biko, what would you do if a Vending Machine opens before you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Biko, what would you do if a Vending Machine opens before you?

According to a twitter user, she was busy half revising her school stuff when the vending machine in front of her opened. Being responsible, she didn't touch the machine which was later sealed off by officials. However, she shared photos from the scenario on twitter and was slammed by a few users for not ravaging the machine. Question is, would those slamming her have been brave enough to take from the machine, especially when there's camera there? Would you have taken?

113 comments:

Collect my drink and drop the money somewhere inside the machine

Run away first

Speechless

OK, This is How Ola Ogundipe allegedly Dumped Wife and Children to Marry Lagos Big Girl(SEE HERE)

Why won't I take? Of course I would

If there is no camera around, my dear God has made my day. I will first off all blame my self for not having a school bag or a sack. Then proceed to fill my pockets

With no one watching I call the authorities but if I dint get there contact I will do my best to PERSONALLY take care of it

Camera is there right I ain't taking

I will take a stroll

CHERRY said...

Hmmm!

She's brave and honest.I'd have done thesame thing.Its only people without honour that "steal" cheaply especially

Pack all then turn into afly...zooming tinz, lmao!

Lmao.....

Why would they slam her? What drinks are there that she hasn't had in her life before? Peole should learn to overcome poverty.

I would close it back. But only after taking a bar of sneakers chocolate for him. It's his favorite. Yep. My Hot Singer,Songwriter,Lawyer brother has got a sweet tooth.

His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15 exclusive to LIBERS. Blazing single dropping soon.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit*

Love you Bro!

»» Laud ChicK ««

Shame on you.ordinary drink and snack you can't resist.you are definitely a thief.I hope someone like you will not be MD or public office holder.ole

Oluchi u will run away first as a result of shock from the surprise package $ come back for the awuff abi????

I'll walk out...

And you think this is funny.I'm sure in real life,you are a thief.you probably stole the phone you are using now to comment.

I no no o

I'd have done exactly what she did. Don't wanna commit sin because of a bottle of sprite.

Thief.so if no camera,you'll take what you haven't paid for.

Oh! Pray over it afterwhich do d needful...

Teelz Nova said...

Camera?! No way
But no Camera? Then I'm gonna get me some munchies!

Hmmm na to run o

Lol! And what if she decided to play safe cos of d cctv?#just saying#soAre you struggling with weight gain, and wnt to lose it without rigorous exercise and starvation? Then micracle diet coffee is d answer!!.This is different from any diet plan u have ever taken that dint work.its amazing way of curbìng your appetite right after the first use is the happy step towards achieving ur desired weight loss goal .u wil lose 7 kg or more in 2weeks!!You advised to stay off strenous exercise till programme is completed. Its as easy as it sounds. Try it today and be forever happy!!Call +234809510696.check our instagram page @beebeeltd. We also sell butt lifters, different waist shapers, arm and shoulder shapers sexy pants and lingerie. .we do delivery worldwide.

See liars,

SMURF said...

It's a vending machine, not an ATM, pls I walk away or guide the machine and wait till the officials come or go and report it myself

Won't take anything. That's stealing and I ain't no thief!

XSIDIBO said...

I would Collect a drink and keep my money waiting for them.
Need real protein, check out this Cheap Sources.
Click Here

Like if she's caught these same pple won't call her a criminal n other demeaning names.. Nonsense ndi ala everywhere

And you'll turn around to blame government officials for stealing!!! Smh. Taking what doesn't belong to you is stealing. SHAME

COLLIN said...

Ask google

Lily of Nigeria said...

LWKMD!!!!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Nd wat do I stand to gain from taking anytin from d machine if I can afford it..... if it were raw cash I for take oo

Z will prolly gather Liver n take a Sprite b4 Horning the Alarm.

TEEDEE said...

Thou shall move straight to the open view,and thy hands shall lift whatever drink thou thinketh fit to drink😎.....

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Will call the officials attention if there any around

Teacher said...

Honesty is always rewarded by GOD
Your name is lifted and a feather added to your cap

This gal gud shah no doubt....

Corrupt soul

May ur children not carry same trait. Greed kills

If I hear say u drop money! // Linda bia u don't want to post d rubbish dat adokiye said about Jonathan, I know she is ur padi o!dat geh is a two faced ekwensu lesbo! Jonathan remains my hero!!!!

I wont touch it either.

Will take a drink and close it back..

Reason from ur common sense and don't ask.

Walk away without taking anything.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Camera or no camera; I wouldn't have taken.
Kindly click
Preachers Question: Who Did You Have Sex With?
The Unspoken Words of the Heartbeat

The girl is brave..most people would have filled their bags with the drinks. #Thumbs up to her#

Few drinks n money wud v cause her a lot, she has done the right thing by reporting it

Its because there was a camera there now. I'm sure the girl would have "helped" herself...lol.

Wl do exactly d way she did

Thief! So u think dre r no eyes watching u in secret? U need 2 live abv stealing!

I will just go get a bag, but before that I will take of some of my distinguishing clothes.

I clap to that. Good of her not to steal cheap snacks and protecting her good name and reputation.

U take d words out of my mouth... Thank u Daniel A, 4ur comment nd I can see God has really bless u wit good heart, if u want 2 know thief u will know them through here just cross check all d comment here u we see their comment.

I wil simply pray over it, and bless God for it then do d needful thereof.

And the flood gates were opened. I go collect, I nor send weda cctv dey there or not

Lady P said...

That is called stealing,#changeNigeria#.

rosilicious said...

Too tempting

Bone I ll b a gud citizen nd close d door alert d necessary pple BT dt a can only happen in my dems i go pack I many stuffs as mi hands can carry.

Lip sealed

And later labelled a thief. Nah its not worth it except if its an atm machine

CHARLIE CHARLIE.... I WILL GET A BAG.AND EMPTY IT, HMMM WHAT IF AN ATM MACHINE OPENS UP... ADIGUN....

omalichaspeaks.com said...

I would have left the place and gone to report it to the appropriate personnel. I no get power for oyibo ppl wahala biko.

***How My Marriage Ended - click my name to read more.

I won't collect anything, with or without camera.

I'll pick up what I want then drop the money and leave straight away

Self yourself

OK nah

McManager Nwokeabia said...

I will let open my hand machine and anything I do will be shifted to the judgement day

There are no vending machines in Nigeria. Linda take note!

Cant tell till i'm in dat situation

Hun???
Run away? Maka why nah
I bet u will shout blood of Jesus too *smh*

Wetin dey vending machine?
All na jedi jedi
Will kontinu studying jare

I will scream 'ATTACK'.........

C test of life !!!! Will do d same tin sha .

I don't drink sugar..

Story for d gods only

Hmm.... Camera Ko, Camera ni.. D Camera didn't c me opening d machine na.. D machine opened itself. It's a gift from above.. Am taking anything take-able no time

Micbechy said...

Nope i won't take. Got to control myself and do what is right.

Etsako Pearl said...

Walk on by......

SDK latest commenter said...

Which one is a vending machine again,someone shud pls explain for me#addictedtoLinda'sblog

Fear God and do as she did

instantgisting said...

Ode driver,u wount even drop any cos I know u wella. As a good gurl i'll call d security,even if an atm machine z dispensing money i'll still call security cos m a good gurl. @joycteddybear

Tbankz said...

It depends on ma condition @ dat time

Tbankz said...

It all depends on ma condition @ dat moment

I go just Waka pass.

How many can I take na? Sure not more than one that I could always afford so y tarnish my image cos of drinks?

dontJme said...

I will look at the camera, smh and walk away!

Nigerians when will you change? You are still thinking of stealing? Do u know God at all? When they jail you and are about to execute you in that country now, you will be blaming Nigerian government for not saving you when you were not a law abiding citizen. That's why Nigeria is still backward. All they do or think about is evil. All of you are silly cows!

Seriously, I won't take a thing, unless am going to pay for it tho.

S.M.K said...

Me i dunno oo..#LIbAddict

will close my eyes n walk away lol

itohanhope said...

I don't wanna b hold in police net bcus of drink dat don't worth it,i will call the authority ooooo.good name is beta dan Gold shaaa

Lol, I no go take ooo

Hmmm! Let it happen first

Chai!

i will take and untake.. camera ke, as long as i didnt forcefully open d machine.. taking galore men..

Notify them to take care of the mess..... Am not an agent of free so i don't expect free things.... Thats why i say No to drinking since i don't ve enough money to satisfy myself and i can't hope on others for drinks... What a shame stealing drinks..... I ll better steal food...

<<100%Nigerian>>

Suzielicious said...

Na to waka pass naa!

I will do d same thing d poster did. I can't shout abeg. There's a diff btw cops and our police.

tani said...

it's not braveness that will make you take from it. It's your inner thief...for some, the dominant thief trait. If you would have taken from it then you are a thief. maybe not the type that goes around stealing, just an opportunistic thief.

Packing things...lol

Gracie now Lindodo's gal said...

Camera or no camera i wont take it as it doesnt belong to me. #goodmoralsrock#

May God bless your knowledge

You are as hungry as your name sounds

Right, agreed.

Close the door back

SAD DISHONEST AND HUNGRY PEOPLE

CHANGE IS HERE, GET WITH THE PROGRAMME

Oga, You ended up calling yourself a thief

Responsible KO! It'sOh puhleeze. It's because it's a boring ass soda machine that she didn't take it. I wouldn't have either. Now if there was some cookies, dorito chips, snickers and skittles in there I just might have shoveled the whole thing into my backpack. Who drinks soda?

All the drinks inside d machine r for sales. So, I will take one & put money in d machine.