Formula 1 ace, Lewis Hamilton, 30, who is currently single following his split from
long-term girlfriend Nicole Scherzinger, showed off his buff body in photos for the April issue of Men's Health magazine. More pics when you continue...
Photo credit: Men's Health
49 comments:
Nah. I no do
Its well.
Styles.
Tattoos.
Hot!!!
Handsome!!!
Yeye boy, u refused to propose to my darling Nicole lol
VERULe says-let peace reign in our dear country.
Sexy lips. This is what am talking bout.
Sexy AF.
Hamilton am still not happy with you
Go get Nicole back .
Notice Me !
(BALKAN)
Strips, and really strips. I wish him well.
He try!!!
Nice cover
What kind of tatoos re these mbok
He Try!
Hawt one
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Hawt one
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Is this dude black or white.... Congrats BUHARIANS..... Sai Buhari
Ok .
Wow! He's got a really nice physique hidden under all those thick racing suits.
Handsome dude with nice abs. But no to the tats.
*yawwwwwnss*
raining F1 world champion!
Pot belle
Nice packs
SO WHERE IS THE STRIP NOW LINDA.....AKA....FLIPTON
Simply hawt, nice pictures. Linda take note!
linda he didnt strip he was just shirtless
I don't like tattoos!!!!! He looks good though
Nice abs but I'm not so keen on the tattoos
Looking at his pictures sure is healthy.
He tried. Does that mean he's healthy?
Hmmmmmmmmmm. Lily babay.
Visit us at
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Visit us at
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
He's supa cute...nice one
Girls only
Body good everything good
Cute and sexy. Pls visit www.mimiubini.com
He's not super cute anything... do u even know d meaning of been cute? @ anastacia. Abiii na wen person yellow be cuteness??
Nothing sexy,
This is wat U call cute.....not wen Iyanya strips
Cute
Strip u say Linda? Yet to see nothing.
E try mke e beta go mrry Nicole ooo
Yoga can help you Improves Blood Circulation, Decreases stress, glow shining on face, weight lose and personal fitness. Yoga help in both Physical Health and Mental Health.
Yoga Teacher Training India
Cool.
What's up with this pple and plenty tatoo
would have been tripping but those tatts are a big NO NO FOR ME gush how tatta turn me off plus dont even no whats healthy with tattoo that a guy with so much on him will be on a cover of a health mag