Photos: Buhari, Osinbajo receive their certificates of return
President-elect, Gen Muhammadu Buhari & his deputy, Prof Osinbajo have received their certificates of
return from INEC.T hey received it from INEC Chairman, Professor
Attahiru Jega at a ceremony held this afternoon at the International
Conference Center in Abuja. More photos after the cut...
GMB is our next President in making. Congrats in adv. All LIB readers APC supporters I hail, and congratulates all of u mostly Temilayo Ogunleye, AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bobby Irabor&co.
If u can't beat them, pls join them@least we wil experience d end of BH in our country. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! Sai Buhari.
LINDA, thanks 4d prompt update's on d Presidential election results.
62 comments:
All hail the presido. Lindaobserve
Special congrats to my pastor
GMB is our next President in making. Congrats in adv. All LIB readers APC supporters I hail, and congratulates all of u mostly Temilayo Ogunleye, AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bobby Irabor&co.
If u can't beat them, pls join them@least we wil experience d end of BH in our country. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! Sai Buhari.
LINDA, thanks 4d prompt update's on d Presidential election results.
Long Live LIB!
To God be the glory.
About tym!!!
I will always remain a huge fan of Goodluck Jonathan...hz administration so far is d best
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
"Change"
We dey wait
Shame on GEJ and his cohorts.
yea................... danci shoki mix with azonto
meenah_wakil on instagram
yea................... dancing shoki mix with azonto
meenah_wakil on instagram
Osinbajo is so small ehn, u can hardly see him.. I hope he works more than the ghost worker called Sambo of PdP
Congratulations to them! The change is now a reality. SaiBuhari/Osinbanjo!
Congrats to them! I hope they will bring the change which they promised Nigerians...
Nice!
Sai baba sai buhari congrats I'm still so happy 4 u gmb
Sai banjo
Breaking news: Jonathan slaps Buhari this afternoon: photos and videos. http://bit.ly/1xXLwVD
Congrats Mr. President
Everyone is really happy! God bless Nigeria. 2tim 2;1-2.
Sai buhari
Comfirmento
Sai buhari
Hello Linda
the president does not have a deputy
he has a vice.
thank you.
fahdeh.
Jega and his calmness, you can even feel it just looking at still pictures. cool and collected dude. Congrats to General Buhari and Prof Osinbajo
SAY baba
Finally Sai Baba has is certificate. Fayose and Fani kayode
can go hug transfomer.
Sai Buhari
i dont just like the idea of wearing AGBADA jare.. He is finer in suite
http://www.omobar.blogspot.com
Good one
U go fear agents of change
Sai Baba...congratulations once more.
What more do i have to say apart from the same Congratulations,,,,,Well done as we look for the best of government $ governance
Congrats BUHARIANS..... Sai Buhari
So AEDC refused to give us electricity to witness this auspicious event? Things will really #Change now.
Congrats Baba, we pray almighty Allah guide you through this journey and make it a very successful one for us all.Amin
See all of them except osinbajo na muslims
Congratulations sirs.
Since yesterday we never hear anything from #Boko Harram ooooo #Fools
Congrat imagine Jega just post on Inec website April Fool
Congrats to u..i feel so teary.never give up no matter ow rough d road seems,dere is always a lite @d end of the tunnel..
A journey of a thousand miles...
Congratulation to Buhari and to all APC members
Congratulation to Buhari and prof Osinbajo and to all members
Congrats to the general, the prof .and Nigerians.
Change is here!
Congratulations to both of them, haters go and kpai. Linda take note!
Great men. The Titans of APC. God will lead you all, just be ready to follow, and you will not regret it.
Finally.#NaGodwin
I'm so happy for Apc
Good for them
Congratulations to dem!
I wish Buhari all he wished GEJ....
My own is that you people should better lead us well.
Thank God I've been neutral about this election from onset.
Visit us at
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Congrats to both of them
If he
If they don't led us well, we will vote them out. Its Simple. I bet they will sha, Congratulations oooooh
They should better deliver or have their asses voted out in 4 years. Word!