ONYX Godwin releases new photos for the holidays | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

ONYX Godwin releases new photos for the holidays

LIB reader ONYX Godwin lovely in new photos released to celebrate the holidays. More photos after the cut..

1,322 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1322   Newer›   Newest»

Ewwwww #faggot#

dmj said...

Linda, This is disgusting. But then again its your blog.

D 1st pic is really so scary, Pls ooo young man try find small food chop dis holidays.......... skeleton 101. upon all d money wen ur madam Linda dey give u.......... pls ooo

ebony said...

Yeh!!! Wetin be this?

Conclusion: This guy is fucking gay!!

Linda , How much are you paying this boy??????

No comment

VERULE says-Hmm so lepa.

So disgusting!!! Wat's the 1st pic about pls?

Onyx u look like a tape worm

My goodness!wetin b this lwtmb

THIS GUY NA GAY! WAT RUBBISH PIX

Linda is making him a celebrity, congrats boy. May God bless your hustle.

When is he planning to come out of the closet???

Leo Alagbu said...

Is anyone seeing this? these pictures' gat Gay written all over.
#sippin_my_kunu

Gay mofo. 14 years in prison.

Linda na wah, Wetin be dis now. SMH

Like seriously wtf?

All I can say is where is the popo's

Hmmmmm, onyx

Naso d tin dey start small small

This guy looks guy, bt d 4th pic is gud.

Hmmmmm, onyx

Waiting for the bashing..*grasp my popcorn*

Linda u r mean sha. You knw he will only get yabbed yet u r sharing dese pics. God is watching u

Lmao, I just cant!

Is he straight? He looks otherwise! Your blog will soon experience #change if you continue to promote immorality.Why not use your platform to promote your Creator for once! Have you notice great footballers score goals and pointing to the heavens to glorify Him! But most Sundays,you post nude pictures,there by your actions increasing the kingdom of darkness! Linda its still a.m,you can still make amends #HELOVESYOU

Lmm said...

linda obi adiroh gi nma. hoo haa

Lmm said...

linda obi adiroh gi nma. hoo haa

Lolz,
Seriously u look like ukpana

Warrisdis

I don't get what's happening here pls?

Pretty tricky said...

Wtf? ?????? Warris this? What kind of disturbing pics are these? Onyx,this attention seeking would get you no where trust me. #goingtopuke

kpekpeduke said...

Is he gay?

This guy is disgusting & sickening....

buhahahahaha kai

buhahahahahahaha

Uyee said...

Like seriously, Linda may you not be the death of this boy. You guys keep forgetting this is a very homophobic society and as such you shouldn't flaunt certain things or even give people the chance to assume certain things, putting yourself out like this is wrong fam. The 1st pic is a big no even if you are straight, which you keep making people doubt with these ludicrous photo shoots.

What kind of rubbish is this one, what in God's name is this? This guy is clearly high on something. Abeg park well make I read better post.

Pls is he gay cos dis is not part of our culture

SOO, THE MONEY WEY LINDA DEY DASH AM FOR GIVEAWAY, HE IS STILL LOOKING LIKE THIS?

MEHHN, THE GUY LOOKS LIKE A HUNGRY, STARVING COW. PELE ONYX.

E FOR TAKE THE PHOTOSHOP MONEY CHOP FOOD, AND BEEF UP

metcheew......arrant nonsense!!!

Linda biko wht type of hype is dis "LIB reader ONYX Godwin lovely in new photos released to celebrate the holidays".

Biko wht is "lovely" abt dis pix pls? Is he for real or just joke to pull@us for April fool???

Linda take your time ohhhhh. What a waste of mb.

Linda biko wht type of hype is dis "LIB reader ONYX Godwin lovely in new photos released to celebrate the holidays".

Biko wht is "lovely" abt dis pix pls? Is he for real or just joke to pull@us for April fool???

berryblast said...

I reserve my comment!!!!

So dis is. D. So called onyx that has bin trending on dis blog..Bro if anione hasn't told you ...let me say..you aint fine..look gay ...and wats up with dat hair cut..._ damn u look thin..wonder wat was going on in dat head of urs..dat u had to email linda ur pics..pls linda I knw u like dis guy ...only he does men nt women..and me don dey suspect u sef...u love d "LGBT community...got nothing against dem but dnt like d fact dat someone fluants sexuality just becos he saw derele pictures ...derele is made..onyx ur fame starts and ends in here

Faggot!!!

Wtf?

Linda, biko why are u promoting the movement to torment this poor boy on our beloved blog.
U this poor boy why are you expozing ur body this way, are you a girl or a shemale....we no understand you oooo.
By the way, wat are u exposing, 6 packs abi na flat nyash, plzzzz park well letz know how many of us are real men here.....
?.........cosmic sun

Linda, biko why are u promoting the movement to torment this poor boy on our beloved blog.
U this poor boy why are you expozing ur body this way, are you a girl or a shemale....we no understand you oooo.
By the way, wat are u exposing, 6 packs abi na flat nyash, plzzzz park well letz know how many of us are real men here.....
?.........cosmic sun

Looking like lizard

Pls Linda, what are we suppose to gain from these pics? Post something interesting, educative and informative. Who is the guy that I will want to see his pictures?.

Everything Rosham said...

Onyx onyx.. U are sIghted.. Like d second pics..

Looking like lizard

Wetin be dis? tufiakwa

Jeni_zee said...

Blood of Jesus

Hahahaha Rotflmao....what is this? Low end fashion shoot. Abeg take several seats jare. You try small sha :'D AIGBTS

missy said...

Lol....Linda you are wicked, i swear.

Cute lol

What is this bayii?

Gosh...who send am message? Gay alert. All bones get some meat in them bones.

T-luv

This is another Derenle, smh

skookid said...

i'm sure he's nt gay, he's jst avin gender issues.

#skookid

I don puff oh!
What is this?
Bike biko
#Cant deal

Who is deceiving this guy? See him like Kolo (earth worm).

Linda u don't lik dis guy@all. Look@wht u r making him pass thru in d name for pix to b posted on ur blog. I feel for him bcos its lik u r punishing him.

Biko tak dis guy for check up so dat he wil b examined for he is too "skinny". Dis dude needs to add some flesh. I am just pointing out my observation, and I am not insulting him.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Either he is gay or he has serious eating deficiencies.dude creeps me out

The first pic is the most saddening to the eye, why don't you just find ways to be manly?

Linda u don't lik dis guy@all. Look@wht u r making him pass thru in d name for pix to b posted on ur blog. I feel for him bcos its lik u r punishing him.

Biko tak dis guy for check up so dat he wil b examined for he is too "skinny". Dis dude needs to add some flesh. I am just pointing out my observation, and I am not insulting him.

Hahahahaha hahahahaha wetin be this abeg???😂

What the heck is dis.... . Is this a guy or another specimen

Fag!!!

Iphie - Licious said...

I have been quietly observing dis guy since... abeg, is he gay?

Seriously?

Disgusting.. Linda u call this lovely. Am disappointed gal

What is this, this guy is too thin,bonga fish

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Stupidity

This is cool but looks like a rope. Some flesh on pls

Idiot! You know I hated you right from time.

Pele o ele se tooth pick.hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahaahahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahahaha.Onyi bobo that ur leg no follow. U fine small sha ooo!
OBYCHINA

rita urchberry said...

dere iz sumfin abt dis guy dat I cnt just xplain buh I know derele can explain beta #nowamfinalyhere#

Jesus ooo, finally dis guy us guy . linda I'm so scared

What's wrong wit this guy now. Why does he have to show his belly? Cock sucker fag. Onyx sef dey post wit his cheap jean trouser and common shirt.

Newjwel said...

Looking good

Jesus ooo, finally dis guy us guy . linda I'm so scared

genny said...

Rotfl hahaha!

Babe said...

Newjwel said...

Looking good

This guy is gay

Feed onyx for only 10 cents a day.. submit ur donation now... jeez linda...tell me u really think does pictures are lovely? I dey wait comments...

Lol linda u be mumu . Why u dey do dis pickin so. Lmao

rita urchberry said...

speechless maybe derele can xplain dis #nowamfinalyhere#

Real1 said...

Seriously, wonti get bobo yi.

scda said...

hmmmmm...dnt get ur ladie pose sha

ese said...

I really nided to make a comment, what's actually wrong with dis guy, he seriously nids prayers in his life. And Linda is using him to gain more money.

Na wetin be this????

Winniekok said...

why are u promoting homosexual Linda ? From all indications this dude is a guy

Dear Linda..... I swear, u are wicked. How can you do this to this innocent guy? U mean.... Winch..... Buhahahahaha....

Dis guy & his gay posture..smh

miss cute said...

So Gay. Very disgusting.

Nice pics....

Pls onyx are yu gay or so,ethimg?

rita urchberry said...

speechless maybe derele can explain beta #nowamfinalyhere#

In one word ...dis is jux improper ...#smh

srzly dude,
i think you like insults from LIBers. even as a very sexy girl, i would never do any of these poses.
#yuck#!!!!
Aibekay

speechless.

what's wrong with this stupid Godwin

Lizard big pass this one sef

This animal is a fool..... Disgusting stinking HOMO!!!!!!

Hmmmmm Biko Linda what is this nonsense... are u lacking content or what. hia.

I stared at these pictures for about a minute and I ask, what the heck is this? Dear Linda, what is happening?

Hihihi,uhmm..God! Abeg oo...Him dey do geh tinz?

La said...

Now I can understand the childish comments on this platform. Pele Godwin.

Temi Abidemi said...

gay ni Bobo yi sha... dumb poses

Linda, how can u call this repulsive fag pictures lovely...its nauseating,vile and gross! *yuck

Blood of God!!!!!

Na wa o

Loool ok o

No offence....buh he looks so gay

Eclectic said...

One sentence; LWKMD

Boy alinco

Niqqa u Gay?!

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I tire. Onyx onyx dis 1 pass me

Damn!!! Onyx is a confirmed Ferry, aka Fruit-cake, aka gay-man aka gboncha-lizer. Lmao

Se dis one na man or woman?

Nice, seen

Na wa o wetin be dis ehn which kia pics be dis see as he is looking skinny nt sexy at all beta dey chop o. linda why u go dey put am for ur blog for e mind e go dey feel on top the world we no won notice am. Dey put beta tin dan dis one
@shantel

Is he sick?

Urgh! Looks gay! Yuck

Ebonybright said...

@ first I dint knw if u are male or female until I saw the last pic, please try and feed well this easther period!

sandranuel said...

Is he gay???? Looks like his one of em .well his fucking ugly with kanda lips

#GayAlert!!!!

H S C said...

Hahahahaha! Linda please! WTF is this!!!?

Nothing in between those tiny legs

Baby P said...

Is he gay lol? Nice pics though but am 😕

I wan vomit!!!yikes!!!!

Sean Fash said...

Guy werrin be ds??? *luks away in disgust*

this boy is a complete mutton. ATURU

No Guts No Glory... I Love This Guy!

•○•○•I Love Dr Adaora•○•○•

magi said...

Hmmm..you kinda of pose no be here ooo hehehe..happy holiday sha

Nice one onyx

Abi u b calistus broda. Lol

Linda for once I think you are stupid,yes it's your blog I know...This is just a total pissed off

Chi chi said...

Sai Onyx! Work it boo👊

Runty said...

Mshwwww...disgusting,what an annoying sight!

Worwor boy!!!

Just be a woman pls

Alexis said...

Razz Razz Razz!!! Linda you just put these pictures up so that people can abuse him. You no be beta person.

Like seriously? Am not trying to be mean, but what's with the first pic??? #runsaway

I really do admire this boy's confidence. He really doesn't care about what people think about him 👏💯

Is dis guy normal at all????

Seriously?! Dude thinks he's all that, you are not even cute, gay ass bonga fish. As for you linda the fact that you're close to ds nigga, don't mean you have to shove him in our faces all the time.

This faggot must be locked up!! I hope our authorities get to see this shit!!! I hate faggots!! You must be jailed u freak!!

Mac10...

Linda abeg who is this tooth pick? This wan pass slim mbok, mtchew

Tooth pick

Admire said...

Nawahh ooo...
Onyxx, so u jus sign up 2 pose lik a woman nd u r hapi abt it rite? U must b possess

Gay shit

Wetin be this? Plz make him go away.

Nothing personal against Onyx but Linda these pics are far from lovely. Tell him the truth, they're horrible and he should collect his money from the photographer. Onyx I love most of your comments but these pics aren't lovely

fool

666 said...

Is he gay or underage?

Linda Ikeji. Smh.

Mr. Onyx u be weyrey of the first order oloun, like what were you thinking??? Diaris God ooh

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh my.......Onyx, I like you,but please you need to Put on some weight, My goodness! Each time I see your pictures, it just never matches up with all that crazy comments we get to see from you...Lol SMH

Faggot

Never thought I would comment on this... U r such a stupid stupid boy

Whats all this crap abeg linda if you dont anything post stop promoting mediocrity biko.

Hehehehe!!!! Onyx skinny mini! Wanna be skinny like you o

Gosh u r f**ken skinny,pls do urslf some favour and add some flesh

Money makes you fuck lots of women without stress said...

Linda wants people to insult this boy..... and people will just do that

......*phew*......

Sad thing is this is not a joke but really him posing I just can't deal, seriously no words

Linda stop promoting gay pple!!! It is forbidden in Nigeria

5thMarch said...

Linda y give dis fag unnecessary attention. Mtwee!

This guy is so gay and you are encouraging him

Onyx, gay mofo, u are ugly. Gayyyyy! Linda stop!

This guy is begging 2 b gay...he wants it badly

KayMaths said...

Watin be dis na....

Even had his legs up lmao #RoastHim

Hahahhahahah!Linda bet y nau?

Fucking gay

RUBBISH!!!!!!!

Are u promoting being gay....#gaythings allover...be careful o.

Is this fag serious?

Such a bloody faggot! Ttsheeww

Maxxie said...

Ok Mr. Godwin

What is the challenge, because clearly all is not well. Its one thing to be skinny which is not bad in itself, its another thing to arc your body like a woman.

Godwin nwanne m, if you're not gay biko stop it!

14 years

Plz is dis a male or a female..... Spits on ground n walks away.....

Dis boy true true na gay?????

Oh God! Eek eek n more eek. To say this is caring worthy is an understatement. the horror!

Those legs look like five naira sweets wey mallam dey sell...Kpongila

Hmmmm lepacious lol

This Boy is a Maggot!!!!

Those legs look like five naira sweets wey mallam dey sell...Kpongila

SHAME on you linda for celebrating Gayism. Make ur kids and even husband bcome gays or bisexual and bring disgrace to u. For always giving publicity to anything that conotes gay. No worry,Ur cup go soon full.

May*

Hehe! Ol' boy, na wa o, na wa. Is a wa? Yes.

Is this a joke. Oga stop joking with your future

Lolz..man you look good and skinny #igi shano

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1322   Newer› Newest»