#LifeAfterReturningStolenPublicFunds - Nigerian twitter users taunt rich kids of govt officials | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

#LifeAfterReturningStolenPublicFunds - Nigerian twitter users taunt rich kids of govt officials

In a totally hilarious hashtag trending on twitter, twitter users are going after rich kids of some government officials whose wealth might be probed and returned when the newly elected government comes into power. #LifeAfterReturningStolenPublicFunds. See more tweets after the cut...

99 comments:

Lmfaooo I love my country nigeria,From power bike to Okada #LifeAfterReturningPublicFunds

People so childish. Lindaobserve

From running the day to the day running them
I so much love this.

Envy and jealousy! As if una papa no go thief nigeria sef if he get opportunity. Jobless much!

From wearing original designers to yaba bendown select. Lindaobserve

Omg so hilarious... Hahahahaha I can't stop laughing.

From showing off on instagram to hustling for libendofTHEmonth giveaway. Lindaobserve

Hmmmmmm.. Nawa oh..

5 Reasons You Should Marry An Igbo Lady

Kponskii said...

Hilarious. But na true sha.

Luck Adolphus said...

Hehehe... #Change!!!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

tuffcookiey said...

Lol.. Frm sirens to silence...

Yes o! I can't wait for the probing to begin, no mercy or favoritism. Everyone must give account, change has come. Linda take note!

tuffcookiey said...

Sai Buhari... 9ja has voted for CHANGE

Yes o! I can't wait for the probing to begin, no mercy or favoritism. Everyone must give account, change has come. Linda take note!

seunLondon said...

From Marriott hotel central London to BnB in Peckham lol #SeunLondon

They should @ a couple of people to make it interesting. Lol.

beautiful said...

And so shall it be IJN....amen

AMMY said...

From private jet to okada ride.

no gist abi?

From $ bills to naira spending! Shiiii

How will this happen now? Buhari is drawing a line in the sand in May. The looting that happened in the past was forgiven before the election. I am worried that as Ibo people will say, Buhari has set up a jump too high for himself with the masses. Nsobu di. People, go and listen to one of those interviews with Buhari during the Chatham house saga

Na soooo, afta dt wat nxt bt dey will still b flaunt cash o bcos its wat d govt see dt dy can recover,

Lol. People tho...

They are just haters,dey will do worse if in dis kids place..badbelle oshi dem

Madam Hoha said...

Lolzzzzz

Nothing cool here. It's very childish. #myopinion

Their luck jare.
Its not their fault they were born rich.

Like seriously don't u have any other thing to do with your life than always commenting on every post. Well it's obvious Linda gives u cheap popularity here. U always have something to say. Get a life.

oak said...

After Crucifying

Lolzz very funny

y only hausa peeps?

Amy said...

In the midst of suffering, Nigerians still find ways to lighten their situations. I love my country mehn.

So so funny,from schooling abroad to schooling at St. Angelina's public govt. Academy or from Chinesse resturant to Iyabacera buckatiii.

From attending Cambridge University to Daura college of education

Did anyone notice theyre all "northerners" tweeting??? Nigeria even as we haven't broken up isn't One.

Lmao. From army security to none.

That is good! Nigerians are using their social media very well!

Are you tired of being overweight?? Do you want to lose weight? Add me on bbm:2AE64CA6

From ivy league uni to State Poly

Lmao. Nigerians always @ it..

From private jet to young shall grow

From Prada to nada....#SMK

Who is the childish one now? Smh

Na jealousy dey worry dem...lmao

I don't blame the children dou, their parents should know better...love the trend!

Tnk u oakb d guy no just get common sense as common as sense is.....after crucifying , he now remembered wat to comment. Tufia gi laf wan strangle you die! No be kill again. Idiat!

Dude stop making fool outta ur self here. Is it after wat you wrote up there? Guess ur more childish than de are. Infact ur babyish.

No be everybody wey get 2 muslim names nah Northerners, there are so many South Westerners as well bearing same typical names.

Spread your horizons!

Dezeani!.............hehehehehe....make I no yarn...the drama will be epic!

So the serious other thing u have found to do is 2 comment on what other ppl are commenting. Congrats, u have gotten a life.
Seriously if u r one of these ppl, tell how this will affect ur life. B real, we will appreciate.

Cus they are yet to find their brains....they lost it to their cows since 1600. #umuaturunaenweroonyenche

Tnk u oakb d guy no just get common sense as common as sense is.....after crucifying , he now remembered wat to comment. Tufia gi laf wan strangle you die! No be kill again. Idiat!

From tinted prado to keke napep. Lmao

Hey Jul, y u keep doin this multi posts, fix ur 'stuff' baby, I like (reading) u. Lol

So the serious other thing u have found to do is 2 comment on what other ppl are commenting. Congrats, u have gotten a life.
Seriously if u r one of these ppl, tell how this will affect ur life. B real, we will appreciate.

Linda I hope Buhari is going after officials all the way to IBB? Cause I don't see why it should be Jonathan's administration alone. Abacha's funds are still being returned while his daughter flosses on Instagram. This for me will be Buhari's first test, oh and will he say all APC politicians are clean? I'll expect arrests there too.

Hahahahahaha..9ija una no go kill me... if u ask me, i'd say we are a happy Nation. I luv una die!!!!

Lol! Trust. Nigerians to mk fun of every situation

We r actually against d northerners children, ntin tribal here. Mostly abj peeps, Bxz d money we c dia children, d cars der drive. Wen u c dem. U wnt be jealous oo. At all, u will want to seat on d floor nt a chair, strt playing with sand, thinking were u went wrong in life. Even jayz no get d car where children dat r 16yr old drive in maitama and asokoro. If u nw mistakenly follow dem on ig or Twitter nd see dem spending cash wen dia gate man no get dia pikin school fees. Chaii deris god oo..d bloods we r shearing...

HahaaaaaaAaaaaA so funny I can't stop laughing, add my channel is fashion and style. Ladies and guys suff ( the only Tami swit collection) C00304c31

Lol guys it's nothing serious. Just for fun so those saying it's not cool should chill plus. And to those saying it's envy, that's just stupid Naija mentality.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

From American accent to Igbotic or ogbo urhobo accent. Better still Harvard University will become Uniben. Cross Road Question: How Do Men Cope With the Prevalence of Sexual Temptation? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

Pained people. Many of them won't die of poverty but will die from cursing their God for their situation

ahhh the masses are largely uneducated and unsophisticated. no wonder it is so easy to pull wool over their eyes. Buhari is a magician abi?!? we shall see!

From private Jet to Danfo bus

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

May-may said...

Like!!!

related said...

Breaking News!!!
The Truth about Election Announcement Delay:::
1. On Saturday when the results started trickling in and it became evident that Buhari was taking an early lead, Jega was invited for a chat.
2. Some top military persons threaten to 'terminate' his life if he doesn't play ball. He was given a script and commanded to play it out
3. When the EU, AU and US got wind of it, they asked for a meeting with the president and his kitchen cabinet. They advised against the plot and warned that GEJ must allow the votes to count
4. When 80% results were received by the villa, all knew Buhari had won. GEJ was willing to hand over but a cabal warned against it.
5. Patience Jonathan led this powerful cabal and swore that her husband isn't going anywhere. She prevailed on him not to accept the result.
6. Okupe and FFK were with the President as well as Patience. They asked all international observers to leave the country. Patience was going to have her way.
7. Various options were considered by the cabal.
1. Outright cancellation
2. Hand over to the military
3. Stall the process altogether (Orubebe).
4. Use the courts
5. Refuse to sign INEC documents.

8. On Sunday, APC and Obasanjo got to know and mounted pressure on international community to ask GEJ not to truncate the entire process.
9. Jega couldn't carry on because of orders from above. That explains the delay we witnessed on Monday (after collation has commenced). Now u understand what bello fadile was doing there. Orubebe show yesterday was part of the script also.
So now its all clear what FFK meant on Monday when he said Nigerians will be shocked at what would have happen."

Alex Milano said...

This is just jealousy and envy.

From brazillian hair to three in one weavon! Lol

destinysweet said...

Oooo plz,as if d new ones will not steal!

Auntylindagoddaughter

How come its only hausa's dat are saying dis, even as we neva break up, we stil aint one!!!! Ndi oso chi egbu!!!

People just the hating because poverty has made them bed ridden

From hot dogs to gala

I'm dying to have this in Lagos.There would be too much to uncover. Too much to recover. I pray for change in Lagos too.but really,these guys think we are foolish? They say change for federal and now they wanna preach continuity in Lagos? No oh,we are wiser now.charity, they say begins at home.APC should brace up cause their own witch is coming back to hunt them.central or no central,change must come to Lagos.I urge you Lagos,let's do the right thing.

From 'ain't it' to 'abi' lol. Buh seriously some of una wey dey tweet una papas dey among oh.

Don't mind these stupid politicians kids, Ararume ' daughter Maky Benson was saying rubbish about Gej forgetting dat her dad is an evil politician dat was among those dat ruined Nigeria especially Imo state... seems ur dad asked Gej 4 a favour and he refused dat was why u carried Gej and d election 4 head.. but u a re eating stolen money with ur family.. ndi ara...

Hilarious

Onyx you still pained? Hiding under anonymous like me. Aboki gave you a trouncing over the younger. George issue. Your responses were so lame.

No be every body br like your papa.

Mims said...

Just one word. Hate. Stop hating.

Pe gini? How Dem wan take reach Jand? From Marriott to Shrine. Sorrow away the day over Efo and Ori Malu.

Buhari to state probing tinubu first

Eclectic said...

Na today, nothing go happen, no body is giving account of anything. If d new govt. Will b serious about doing anything, they should focus on the current situation at hand, enforce the laws against corruption and move us ahead instead of going witch hunting

Well they are talking about their fellow hausa brothers and sisters.

I wonder how heart attck did not kill all northerners these past 6 years.

It started off being funny till I noticed it was just Northerners who were making it trend. Seriously who has looted more than the North? Abacha alone looted more than this government did in its 6 years. This fickled minded drones think their liberator will jail the so called corrupt leaders? Aren't a bulk of them from the North?! Abeg go and siddon BASTARDS!!!

LMAO!!! Nice.. Them no know say no be everybody be theif. But can't blame them,it's all they know. NIGERIA MUST BE GREAT AGAIN!! Amen

Haters. Just check this and I discover that the people using this # tags are all they hausas. Well, you guys now have the power in your hands. You can now go and occupy the central bank, nnpc, ppm as usual, but I tell you this time and believe me, it would last.

She aint the only one..if u notice most pple comment more than three times on this blog.

big fools.. u tink buhari is 1 saint that would come and probe everybody?
U GUYS ARE JUST NAIVE

That fat ebele's son about to loose mad weight...Kai,Because now they'll have to skip meals to manage their loot...

Haha,I luv did������