Apart from
Dr.Adadevoh, has anyone else stopped to consider the actual number of Doctors,
Nurses and Health Workers who lost their lives to the virus?
Has this stopped
others? No. Are Health Workers still volunteering to service the infected? Yes.
Are there still some who are infected with the virus? Yes. They are many and
they need assistance. Thus, the #AfricaAgainstEbola hashtag. Celebrities from
all over the continent are identifying with the campaign which is coordinated
by the Africa Against Ebola Solidarity Trust Charity, in partnership with the
African Union.
Leading African
businesses have pledged over $37million but it takes a whole continent to fight
the scourge so you are also needed in this fight. 1,000 health workers are to
be deployed to the still ravaged Sierra Leone, Guinea and Liberia. Your $1
counts.
Send Stop Ebola to 7979
17 comments:
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....
meenah_wakil on instagram
Hmmmm may God deliver Africa from Ebola.. Mrs Ameyo keep resting in peace
Good
Good cause.
I don't have the strength to read all these but that Patrick Sawyer man ehn! His soul will not rest if he did what he did intentionally.
Mtn we don hear.
Thats nice...
Nice one, Ebola must be eradicated completely all over the world
Ok noted!!!
hmmmmm. seen
Alright seen, thanks for the information. Linda take note!
Just wish I can be of assistance to this
Ebola fight.
But there is still hope once we are still breathing.
Could not send msg. Error response is "invalid format, try again later"
Right away !
(BALKAN)