Bello, one of the sons of former FCT Minister and APC
Kaduna state gubernatorial candidate, Nasir El-Rufai willl begin his
journey to marital bliss with his bride, Regina today April 1st. Bello
announced his wedding plans in February this year. Congrats to them.
74 comments:
Wish them all the very best.
Na wa o,money is powerful o, she want Aboki cash shekenan! All d best to d couple
Congrats to them
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
C him Big Teeth
Congrats to them
Congratulation to the couple
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Congrats man
Cute couple...congrats to them
Congratulations Bello, wishing you marital bliss.
I was magnanimous enough to give you my Igbo sister, I await when you reciprocate via Zhara Buhari.
She is really a beauty no doubt..... congrat bro.... Congrats BUHARIANS..... Sai Buhari
the difference btw north and south! even de so called elites from there! girls way no the rest bcos of marraige, date northerners although u should be ready 2 accommodate the 2nd/3rd wives and so on...........
Mouth of life..Congrates
Hope she know say him go marry more than 1 wife? All d best 4 ur new found fate
Congrats to the Couple!!
Big congrats to them, and I wish them HML.
Congrats to them! God bless their union...
Her name is Camilla not Regina Linda. just bcoz her instagram name is sheregina doesn't maker her Regina.
Congratulations. Beautiful bride.
awwwn...very pretty gal...wish em a hapi married lyf
VERULe says-let peace reign in our dear country.
His father is the next Nigerian president! Quote me!!!
Congrat but some pple will say Hausa pple no dey marry ️anoda tribe
Congratulations to dem
Congrats to dem.. beautiful bride
Hml 2 dem
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Hml 2 dem
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Congrat to them!!!
The girl is beautiful
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
No better time.
you should always post who you get the pictures from. I know you got them from instagram, did you get permission to re post these pictures? even if you didn't, have the decency to give credit to the owner of the pictures. it's just like writing.
You never cite your sources, you have no original content, a lot of your headlines have been reproduced. Please take blogging seriously.
congrats Bello
Regina nor send o..congrats
Wow. He's marrying a christian? And he looks super happy
Why the boy head big like dat n see his hands.....mmmm congrats to em
Wow congrats to her
That's nice. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!
See as dem be ooooo...#stockfishes# wish them well!!
Wishing them nothing but the best
Congratulations to them. This is another campaign strategy just in time. But I really wish them well.
Gud Fr him
HML to them. Money keep talking for them.
Ndi Uwaoma.
Visit us at
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Congratulations
Interesting. And she's a christian for that matter. Very interesting.
Happy for dem
Congrats to them
A very big congrate to them
His fingers are so long.
Money talks
Who be her pApA?
her name i kamilah haruna
Seriously?? Her name is Kamilah Haruna. Where the hell did you get the name Regina from?!
If not for money, wetin concerns this chick and this okporoko.
See as he come be like him papa.Hope say he no get bad mouth like him.lol,HML
Amy and what again is long,
They've been in love for a very long time and FYI elrufai isn't that rich so calm down and stop saying things you don't know
Ugly thing
Ugly thing
Ugly thing
Ugly thing
Ugly thing
Congrats to the both of them
WOW!!!!!!!!! CHECK OUT HIS LONG SKINNY HANDS, VERY SKELETAL LOOKING.
Big congrats to them....
Like seriously? his popsy allowed him marry a christian girl. Nice one.