Presidential election results so far! PDP in early lead... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Presidential election results so far! PDP in early lead...

INEC has announced results for 8 states and the FCT, Abuja - (total 9) and so far PDP is leading with 2,322,734 votes while APC has 2,302,978 votes, though APC won five states and PDP four states.

The commission has reconvened till 8pm tonight to allow sufficient time for other states to bring in their results. We are still expecting results for 27 states. We will continue by 8pm. Stay tuned!

345 comments:

1 – 200 of 345   Newer›   Newest»

I see

Let them wait for kano n lagos

Lawd help APC out

Pdp i believe u

APC sai buhari

WAITING BE D MEANING OF DIS NOW.....MAY DEN TELL US EVERYTIN ONCE...

So shall it be...Fi d fi.(pdp)......#Goodluck.

I just de laugh. Evil shall never prevail. Up GEJ!

favy said...

Yeeeeeee! Uncle jonah all d way... Bia linda post my comment ooo, tired of commenting cos u don't post dem.

Jenny said...

Good....let's wait and see

STARRY LARRY said...

Well one of PDP stronghold, Enugu has been announced while non of APC stronghold has been announced. Let's wait and see

*Larry was here*

Rigging..........I smell it everywhere....PDP is not supposed to be leading right now...what crap.

Nija always on a longthing watin dey just let's no the new president

June said...

MORE power to your elbow. keeping us updated

Soooooo close...dis election no be here oo

So shall it be to d end...Fi D Fi (Pdp)....#Goodluck.

Na me be dis said...

Thy will be done OH LORD JESUS!

Kano $ lag dat I can't wait jona go collapse.lol

Election manipulation..

Vivian's blog said...

Chai! #GMB

am not sure you did the calculation very well

Linda your counting is wrong
PDP - Enugu, Ekiti, FCT, Nasarawa;

APC - Oyo, Ondo, Osun, Kogi and Ogun

Hmmmmmmm. Well done linda, we do apprct ur update. We want change.

Amy said...

Thank you very much Nne. I de use your news know how far. Thanks again. Meanwhile the difference is not much. If those mumu parties added their own to these two main parties, we for know how far.

Because of Enugu, the difference was too much haba!

We are waiting.

So shall it be till d end...Kimon PDP!!!!!!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hehehehe,I still dey laugh in swahili
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

lgho said...

Yes we believe...

whats is change pls??

lgho said...

Amen...

Did someone make a type error? Cos from results you have pasted (9 in total) APC is leading with 5 states. Unless I am mistaken or there is a typo error somewhere.

Check your Mathematricks PDP has 2,322,734 and not 2,332,734. Merci'.

Ok APC will still win all the result today

lgho said...

Dear Jesus so shall it be ijn...team GEJ

Linda do ur maths apc is leading

There will be no competition when it reaches the north. Sai baba Buhari.

Wow!!!!!!!!!! Way to go!!!!!!!!!! Thank u Jesus 4 d result so far! GEJ I know!

Linda... It 2322734 not 2332734

Lmao...which kinda suspense is this one.
Prof what is all this?

Linda don't watch what u post and don't help inec do their work for security reasons...biko kwa.

Apc for change! Goodbye GEJ, next time do your job!

Yaba market closed, banks closed all because we are expecting election result. God help us.

Congrats to Pdp

Pdp is not supposed to lead at all they've rigged shit out of this election and we the readers of linda ikeji blog need to go out there and protest blood for blood soul for soul cause this is not and in no way a free and fair election in any way please justice should be done sai buhari

Is alwite wellidon Lindiway. Can imagine d tension goin on esp 4 d candidates

I smell rigging here how come pdp is leading

OLAMZ said...

Lol pdp fans jubilate now ooooo.... When dey announce kwara, kaduna, kano, lagos and borno, una go get high bp. I hope u have bought anti-depressants already???

Linda, it is 5 - 4 to APC. How can you say that PDP has an early lead? Biko revise you heading joor.

Katsina, Yobe, Kano, Kaduna, Sokoto coming through....

Linda well done, its not easy at all. Linda take note!

Yeah the margin would be so wide..... Damn I'm so surprised by Enugu ... The rigging is way to much... God punish pdp

Up GEJ. We r winning all thru.

Stfu...

Mr Vincent Igho is that you?

el jef said...

Wait till you hear frm the south states

hmmmm, pdp nawaooo for this country ooooooo, how come? when we saw pdp defeated in Aso rock?...ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

Capt ..KJ said...

Bingo who wan win make e win...

pascalaboy@live.com said...

watch out and See how we are going to overtake the PDP. #Sai Buhari

let dem announce lagos and kano and other northern states, pdp will know dat d game is over

Forget it, GEJ wil defeat GMB hands down, and send him to d cleaner's which is compulsory retirement.

el jef said...

Wait till you hear from the south state...Enugu na small

OLAMZ said...

Pdp jubilate now ooooo.... Beta buy anti-depressants before 8pm cos wen kaduna, kwara, kano, borno, lagos are announced, u wld need em

God help GEJ!

Vivian's blog said...

Amen!

Linda Ur calculation is incorrect please recheck, APC is leading.

Ghost said...

Wait for the finish NIGERIA ...

Lindodo tanks for d update!

Vivian's blog said...

Seconded!

tsho said...

Better Nigeria is all we want... Lord help us

Hell nah 👄👄👄 MF watch and see

Yes ooo. Like a pack of cards.

Aldo wait for bayelsa, delta....rivers....anambra....ebonyi ......abia.....

God see GEJ through

chimaeze said...

Wrong calculation, calculate what u updated very well APC is leading

PDP: 1,160,124
APC: 1,785,253

I can already see political manipulation and interference.
As at yesterday evening, APC was clearly in the lead in Abuja based on the results announced at polling units. More so where PDP lost at polling units in Aso rock. Now they are also announcing the PDP won in Nasarawa state !!! SMH

So what is wrong there? Didn't she say APC won 5 states and PDP 4 states? Busybody.

Anxiously waiting for the results of Kano & Lagos states. Those are where population are. Can't wait!

God punish u more.ewu

Let God's will be done..its well

Kogi had not been fully verified ....so its still 9

Afolabi have u ever been to Enugu? Be careful what u say

Lindooooo, well done. PDP leading with 19,756. GEJ all the way. Goodluck to PDP

THE ACT OF SEX said...

PDP won in Lagos massively

SHOLA said...

Just waiting for the final result.... i cant give myself High BP.... God help APC...sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

Are on recess not reconvened

Damochedxb said...

Enugu state was badly rigged. Hence the result we are seeing now. Smh for people who vote based on tribe...

This one is the new Juliet?

They are yet to verify kogi...some results are not complete

Linda biko rest, and relax ursef for u need sweel, and lovely rest dear. U hav done well bringing dis to our doorstep's via ur blog. God bless u.

Lindooooo, well done. PDP leading with 19,756. GEJ all the way. Goodluck to PDP

SHOLA said...

Make we just wait till the final result.... i just hope it doesnt tie.....sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

No insults though, but that Enugu thing is just rubbish, see gappinh

TegBaby said...

Linda PDP is 2,318,734 while APC is 2,302,978 . Check ur calculations again and thank me later...

u dont know mathematic, grab your scientific calculator APC is 1,595346 while PDP is 1235328

Cant Wait to see d Final Result

D tin tire me Oooo. Wen will dis country change?

Up pdp

Linda calculate am very, nah 9states, APC leading my 5states while PDP having 4states

kemikane said...

Abeg d results 4 Enugu no be here o # sai buhari

results show that PDP won in Lagos state. UP GEJ!

Exactly! Linda do the calculation right or don't do it at all

River State result been circulated on the social media is very scary ...

Linda, your computation is WRONG!
PDP = 1,160,124
APC = 1,785,253
Check your your calculation before you feed us with wrong info.

mozoella said...

Even me, I hardly see my comments

Linda calculate it very well, APC is leading with 5states while PDP have 4states total state concluded is 9

Foreverslim said...

Linda kudos for this....you don try to update . Handclapping

Dear Linda,

Please update PDP Figures, they sum up to 2322734 not what you presently have.

Thanks

xstardess said...

pls u guys shld go and watch "New hope for Nigeria by Dr F.A.O Alade on youtube. i feel sad for my country.

Does it mean that the rate of incompetence in Nigeria is so high that we cant do an election,and announce it within 48hrs.WHAT A SHAME!!!

DeeD25 said...

PDP has won oooo!!! leave am!!

DeeD25 said...

Apc will not near aso rock with their broom o!!!

rivers state
jonathan --> 1.5million
buhari --> 0.6
lmao

gej has won

APC will win

lillycrown said...

kano n lagos ke? Goodluck still hv abia,ph,jos,delt,crossriver,uyo,bayelsa,imo, anambara,benue,edo,niger,taraba,yobe,adamawa,buchi,n so many by his grace.

I always knew the south-westerners are friends you need to put in your watch list.

Up Gej

@damochedxb you are a very big fool. Otoro n'ewighi nne na nna gbagbo onu gi. Ire ncha. You just had to bring in tribe. Ode oshi

Nice one PDP

Linda ur calculation is wrong

Zamani said...

I tire.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

It's 8 states plus Abuja. Abuja is not counted as a state

This is not fair oo. Please APC... Uncle Buhari... Nigerians use your senses.. We need Change and from padt experience, Jonathan is not the right candidate for that. Let's give someone whose record depicts efficiency and reliability than some whose record is not it at all. Don't get swayed by words. Action is what we need and that Action is Buhari.

Wait for northern results 1st and see for yourself. U really think everyone loves Buhari or shares ur view. Petulant child.
I live in Enugu. I voted GEJ. My whole family voted GEJ. Everyone I know voted GEJ. We're even surprised about the few mercy votes GMB got. Don't sit in ur houses and think if things don't go ur way, it's fake.

@afolabi shut your trap.

SHOLA said...

Linda atleast wait make dem tell us the rest results...sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

U will die alone

PDP ALL THE WAY..............

Ewu

Change is here; but sadly it isn't coming from a change of govt!!! God is with you GEJ...you shall not fall!!! PDP>>>>POWER!!!!

God give us the best person that would lead us to the promiseland.

Diweri Benibile said...

Team GEJ, Victory is sure

iyke cindy said...

Yaaaayyy way to go.....buh 8pm is too far nau# se e fe kin to si ara nii...

Linda thank you o....
However, PDP is 2,322,734 and APC is 2,302,978.
We dey wait....God help Naija #saiBuhari

Pdp is 2,322,734 not 2,332,734

My dear die, Beht kill your family first...suicide bomber oshi

La said...

APC is winning. Wait till you see the votes from the North. APC won Lagos and Kano.

Shut up u monkey

opeoluwa said...

Let's wait 4 d collated rslts of the nrthrn states.I heard APC s leadn in d north with millon votes

KOWA FOR LIFE

jigawa's result will SHOCK THEM ALL

Buhari waiting for northern results like...

La said...

Relax. Wait till u see the figures for APC. They voted massively in the North for Buhari. GEJ is a goner.

Executive Republic said...

funny guys u neva hear pdp has 1.4million vote in river state

Kikelomo said...

Linda you didn't do your calculations well o. APC has 2,302,978 while PDP has 2,322,734.

yes o! PDP. All the way!

Ugly MF anonymous u are fool too.. Just stfu

Ay said...

PDP = 2,322,734
APC = 2,302,978

Difference = 19,756
Linda Do your calc

Buhari Please go home,This election has been won by Jonathan,Try Again in 2019

You wish

Afolabi go and wear your pant, wisdom flows from the brain not the ass

ONLY THE BLACKBERRY GIRLS AND BOYS SAI BUHARI WHY THE MATURE MIND GO WITH GEJ PLS LETS FORGET ABOUT THI MAN CALL BUHARI.. APC SHOULD BRING IN NEW CANDIDATE FOR 2019 WE WILL CHECK AND SEE IF WE CAN ALLOW CHANGE THEMM............ ALLISEEISGEJINASOROCKVILLATILL2019

APC will win in Jesus name

Y d suspense now haha....

PRETTY GIRL said...

See dem, you people have not started crying yet,you'll cry blood when they announce the overall results and you'l hide your yeye faces in shame...Its not rigging in states where Buhari won but its rigging in states where GEJ won...You thought election is by staying in your stupid houses sipping garri and writing rubbish on LIB..Una never Chi chum ching,LMAO #BUNCH OF LOOSERS

I think you both av asthma cos your nose is blocked

I se magical numbers in the future. Trust PDP to have "expo" so I'm sure they're arranging how to come out on top by using the SS and SE states. Wise up ppl, this election was always going to be rigged. I hate to be the barer of bad news but look at the numbers in Enugu.

Well spoken.

Aboki go and sell suya, what are you doing on LIB?

Anonymous ..if all your family voted gej, then it's not credible because they are not off age , and how do I know this ? Because your on Linda Ikeji .

Linda said...

I'm suprised Buhari even got anything in Enugu! I'm sure my state anambra will give all their votes to GEJ! No right thinking man will vote for Buhari after what he did to our fathers! Let his Hausa people vote for him! GEJ all the way!

PDP has 2,221,353 Pls do the calculation again. I can send in the result per State

That's what am talking abt in shrek's voice

Oga its your blood and family's blood that will be shed

PDP is working on court injunction to restrain INEC from releasing the remaining result....

Uploading....

Hehehe, actorr no dey die for film. We know where they are going. Only a foolish man will not know.wait for season 2 of the movie by 8pm.

PDP all the way. GEJ congrats

GEJ will get a shocker come 8pm

This is the longest seasonal movie ever. APCPDP. Watch out for season 100. Hahhahaah. Who ever wins to God be the glory.

with just 29756 difference you guys are celebrating already....wait till you see jigawa's result A CLEAR CASE OF HE WHO LAUGH LAST.....

Extro said...

#TEAMPDP...For to him that is joined to all the living there is hope: for a living dog is better than a dead lion. Ecc9:4

Yes oh bc Jona no go rule is for ds country again
Manipulation is on course buh God shall surely disgrace them dta enugu own is so glaring, Jona weda u lik it or not otuoke is calling u n u must answer by fire by force.

Let dem wait for Anambra and Bayelsa

dapizy02@gmail.com

nunulicious said...

determining the winner is not by mere number of votes oh. Linda beware of misleading info oh. situation odikwa tense. plus, your figures are WRONG for PDP total votes.

Linda you have the wrong figure for KOGI 149,967 and not 149,987 for PDP. Please correct

Naija has decided,our votes is counting. The final result will speak for us.

So because GEJ is leading that mean it must be riggin? Ewu Congo.

Dear Lord, plz make the change happen for us.

Olofo ni GEJ mhen!!!

Fine way of telling, and nice article to obtain information on the topic of my presentation subject, which i am going to present in school.

Also visit my blog post ... revival beauty cream skincare

Well done Linda..... tanx for keeping us updated

Who is this jonzing Sunmola???

And u havn't heard akwa ibom and bayelsa is coming with the bomb.. GEJ for live

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 345   Newer› Newest»