GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win. PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
BUHARI TILL 2019.... AM SO HAPPY... WE HAVE WON O... ALL PDP SHOULD ALL GO AND DIE!!!! BUHARI U ARE D MAN... WE HAVE FINALLY EMBRACED CHANGE!!!! HATERS, GO AND HUG BIG TRANSFORMER OOOOOO
this is amazing. how GEJ was unable to hold not even one northern state. Sambo is even more embarrassing that his own state he couldn't win. Hausa's and tribalism. GEJ it really showed that people lost hope in your government. I really wanted him to come back and make right all his wrongs. but northerners sha....
What is written is written! God has written Buhari and no man can rewrite it! It was only a matter of time. God's will must always come to pass no matter how long it takes
Great let me see how GEJ will be able to Rig this election so far... you can see how Notable PDP Agent is reacting to Proff Jega @ MY BLOG http://jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com/2015/03/mr-godsday-orubebe-disrupted.html
The northerners are tribalistic what do you then say about the southerners. When they were constantly being bombed GEJ did nothing, only to wake up to his responsibilities 6weeks ago. He was toying with the lives all this while.
45 comments:
Nice gap
Is this a gap game? Lindaobserve
Big shout out to d Arewa's oshe!
Choi
GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
Hahahahahah, I laugh in Greek PDP
Its over.
Change has finally come.
BUHARI TILL 2019.... AM SO HAPPY... WE HAVE WON O... ALL PDP SHOULD ALL GO AND DIE!!!! BUHARI U ARE D MAN... WE HAVE FINALLY EMBRACED CHANGE!!!! HATERS, GO AND HUG BIG TRANSFORMER OOOOOO
APC We are still leading, congrats to Buhari and to all APC members
PDP!!!!!!!!
Labatan!!!!!!!!!
Ololooooooooooo u c....
When God say yes......no Pdp can say No
Issokay
YO BABEEEEEEEEEE.............
meenah_wakil on instagram
Lwmd.....chineke mu o
Attack and counter attacks.
From party supporters will start soon.
Linda u sharp Ooo...gud job on the updates.
Yah....
Mama peace is in trouble.
At least we will now have a fine and comported first lady.
Sign
Hehehehehehehehehe
Sai Buhari.
I mean, pdp shld accept defeat n stop stressing Jega. Dat man has not known rest since dis whole election wahala started
this is amazing. how GEJ was unable to hold not even one northern state. Sambo is even more embarrassing that his own state he couldn't win. Hausa's and tribalism. GEJ it really showed that people lost hope in your government. I really wanted him to come back and make right all his wrongs. but northerners sha....
What is written is written! God has written Buhari and no man can rewrite it! It was only a matter of time. God's will must always come to pass no matter how long it takes
Advice from father to son.
My boy in everything you do in life
Please dont be like goodluck jonathan,ENSURE YOU HAVE A PLAN B.
This is serrioz o!
In nigeria rigging is allowed. So no b buhari concern if GEJ no wan rig
APC all d way.... Hahahahaha. That's what I call landslide victory.
APC -19
PDP-12
Epic punch!
Yes o! Mama P, go and pack. I don dey talk my own now. Linda take note!
All d results r unacceptable massive rigging by stupid jega
APC - Change
PDP - Fucking loosers
Has FFK suddenly lost he's sight, or he's dumb now? Where is FFK and AYO (Ekiti State Gov.)
I dey watch oo
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Please check your numbers.
Great let me see how GEJ will be able to Rig this election so far...
you can see how Notable PDP Agent is reacting to Proff Jega @ MY BLOG http://jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com/2015/03/mr-godsday-orubebe-disrupted.html
Lets see how GEJ wins this one either by rigging or Reactionism....pls guys try to visit my blog
@ www.jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com
let wait till dey declare the winner abi!
you are dilusion and sick nigerians have spoken
great result out there,
jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com
you better acept and embrass change
Shut up. Are you an illitrate?
lets see what happens at the end,,,,if This transparent sort of election is going to be riged except for what transpired in River state.
jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com
The northerners are tribalistic what do you then say about the southerners. When they were constantly being bombed GEJ did nothing, only to wake up to his responsibilities 6weeks ago. He was toying with the lives all this while.
No matter how long a lie is sustained, truth will someday prevail.
You must living in Moscow or Frankfurt!