Presidential election results for Cross River state - PDP wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Presidential election results for Cross River state - PDP wins

As announced by Prof. Comfort Ekpo, VC University of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom, RO for Cross River state
AA - 279
ACPN - 514
AD - 709
ADC - 749
APA - 532
APC - 28,368
CPP - 381
HOPE - 237
KOWA - 312
NCP - 930
PDP - 414,863 (PDP wins)
PPN - 864
UDP - 289
UPP - 1487
Total valid votes - 450,514
Rejected votes - 15392
Totl votes cast - 465,906

54 comments:

But she was shaking while calling d results lol,mayb is because she is a lady..lol #TeamGMB

As predicted. Lindaobserve

But she was shaking while calling d results lol,mayb is because she is a lady..lol #TeamGMB

encouraging

This cross rivers pple don't even like APC at allllll.... imagine the difference PDP gave APC..386,495

GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!

LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.

9ja Parrot said...

Nawa for linda o. now, now, u don post the result?!

ouch !

When you notice the fact that most states in the south have 50% and over of their registered not accredited, you will realise that the real Sinister Game to Sway elections in the favour of the opposition is being orchestrated right inside INEC. 
This is scary

Is ok! Good!

Na wa o...Everybody don turn INEC Officer!** See as Naija Facebook users just dey update Result. plus The kia Mathematics wey I dey see for Facebook sef !!!. Some say PDP =26 States,APC=23 State abeg Na how many States we get 4 dis country, e be like say d tin don Increase to 49!!????.....We all need to Chill and wait for the OVERALL RESULT!!......‪#‎GodIsStillRullingTho‬!! ‪#‎JESUS‬ IS BAE FOREVER!!

CHERRY said...

Okay!

John said...

Na wa for this Ibo land/people o. They are truly 'miracle centres'. Magical states.

Sai jona

Congrats to mr Jonah

you are damn so timely...thats grt

We know already, next please! Linda take note!

Sai Buhari.

John said...

They are miracle centres for real.

Ok ooooo

Sokoto nd bauchi result will make jona scream. .wait nd see.change inevitable

Is alwite!

Damochedxb said...

Too many rigs in the state.... oil rigs ,ballot riggers etc...

B n B said...

Ehen, so we av up to 465k eligible voters in cross river? It's well!!! SAI BUHARI

Peejay said...

Hmmm!

Kemi.F said...

Alright.Kemi.F

Ok noted

Jenny said...

Nice....APC still leading

This is the state. PDP cause havoc

Good for them.

South-south we hail

Niger delta tins

John said...

Linda Darling, I will go out at 1 pm. I will copy from you the results read while I am away. Please keep monitoring and posting. I rely on you.

John said...

The Prof in charge of Rivers State is a joker and 'confusionist'.

John said...

The Prof in charge of Rivers State is not serious. He is a rigger. It is obvious. Why is this happening during his own turn?

Good work ooooo linda you d best!!! river state next..nawa for this man way dey read River state collation...

pdp win River state amechi go to hell with all your mounthing!!! GOD punish u stupid governor

even a fool knows that rivers was rigged.dat prof looked like he is seeing that thing for the first time. how can u not read what u wrote.

Linda correct PDP. Its 1,487,075

ok

Okay...

this woman was just shaking...o ga ooo

Poor..

It is not over until it's over!

Rigging at it's peak! Just to rubbish Amaechi but we are behind him, no shaking. Mama War and her Godson Wike, we see your hand work o! You will go and do these rubbish in your Republic of Otuoke, not our new Nigeria.

Were dey scared

Were dey scared. To go out n vote

So

NOTED AND STILL COUNTING

DON'T BE SCARED, GET THE MAIN INFORMARION THAT OU NEED TO STAY STRONG HERE