Una dey dream sha gej only ve chances on only 4 states bayelsa, delta, ebonyi, I won't say edo is among bcos na apc state so the votes ll be 50-50 in edo, so what about, taraba, gombe, adamawa, bauchi, maidugri, kebbi, sokoto and Niger state where gmb will sweep it all abeg make una open una eyes well pdp n gej don fall yakata for ground
56 comments:
Yessssssssssss...
Still going strong, Jehovah bu King. Linda take note!
wow,, so close.... 30 something gap no be beans oo but am glad they dint win.
meenah_wakil on instagram
Oshe! D people of Ondo
wow,, so close.... 30 something gap no be beans oo but am glad they dint win.
meenah_wakil on instagram
apc!! wins
Is alwite,
K
i dey see danger!
Sai Jonathan
Godwin.. lindaobserve
Thats nice.....
APC!!!! CHANGE
Congrats to him.
but why !!!!!!! Enugu ?
Ok congrats to Buhari and to all APC members
Gej victory in Enugu makes up for all his loss in the southwest
Sai Jonathan, nothing dey happen
Linda i bu nwa afo Igbo. They just took my light
Still following
My vc,oniranu somebody
Thank God
Just release the results. no one has won yet. This is more than just numbers. Educate yourself. Before you incite violence.
Still goin
I thought APC won in abuja? Hiann...diaris god oo!
I just dey observe........buhari is still d oga at d top........im happy
Buhari leading
more live update Still coming up...... Click Here
Good
ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
I smell rigging ooo...dear Lord take control
I'm drivin, I shall comment wen i park.
Buhari is stil my oga at the top....linda take note.....
Bwari no rival
Yoruba people can not be trusted
Go goodluck
Hahahaha.Mimiko failed 2 deliver 2 his party?? Shame!
GEJ all d way.
I smell rigging too. This people want to set these country on fire.
Fi d Fiiiii....(Pdp)
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE.....
Hmm
Yoruba no gt sense
Aha! PDP own state.
You get papa again so? Yourba people can't be trusted just like their so called obasanjo
All †he best
Dis jux a lame talk ...take not @poster and anonymous
We r talking abt election result somebody is here asking 4 who is looking 4 sugar mummy, if u like don't go n repent n give ur life 2 christ
Lol...diaris God ooooooo
God has chosen our leaders already there is nothing anybody can do about it.
Una dey dream sha gej only ve chances on only 4 states bayelsa, delta, ebonyi, I won't say edo is among bcos na apc state so the votes ll be 50-50 in edo, so what about, taraba, gombe, adamawa, bauchi, maidugri, kebbi, sokoto and Niger state where gmb will sweep it all abeg make una open una eyes well pdp n gej don fall yakata for ground