I hope pdp in kano state starts dia protest bcos dat figure is preposterous plus linda pls get Ur facts straight, d protest in Enugu is not by apc over d pdp win but pdc protesting bcos chimaroke lost in d election. Thank me later
Linda pls ders a guy on twitter ranting rubbish abt killing all d iBo people..his twitter handle is king with no crown..pls bring it up nd let's deal wif d bastard..he deserve dead nd he is a big terrotist
Let me hear any APC person talk about riggin!! 1.9 million votes in Kano? really? and stupid ndi Igbo in Enugu Rivers and Akwa Ibom are busy protesting? ndi ara!!! Inec counted the votes of the under aged children!!! APC cheats!!! Fraudsters!!!
APC people is this rigged? Just asking because you guys are just full of blood shed and blood tasty. Thing is can you just accept it when you are defeated and move on. PDP is not protesting but accept it there is always a winner and a loser. The first change should be to accept defeat and stop the blood shed....
classical rigging....#saiShagari no be only #saiBuhari... Madam Linda...u neva post my comment b4...and for ur mind, u go like make election be every year...#uDonHammer
Now nobody is mentioning anything about rigging, under age voting and stuff O, but wen PDP starts winning, we will hear all sorts of accusations.... Fingers crossed sha, no shaking. #GEJ2015.
Ahhhhh!!!! There is God oooooo, all dis Vote kano is shearing, there is God ooooo.. Jona only u waka come.. Make una do make my biz kick off abeg. No time
What is the total population in Kano that will make up eligible voters of this number? There are more under age in this voters than eligible ones. This is NOT real
And the equivalence in chess will be like - a queen skewer will come up followed by a zugzwang and then check! Check!! Check!!! in quick succession. And the coup de grace will be delivered with a massive checkmate, Allah Wallahi.
You come on social media and express derailed sentiments. Did you cross check the last election result for these states ? Just cos you haven't been out of Lagos doesn't mean you should be silly.
169 comments:
Lagos,kastina,borno,kano,etc votes,will b like,pick 2 pick 3,general market, suspension,last card,check up! Watch $ see #SaiBuhari
so fast zines143@gmail.com
Good one
Awon hausa ti binu....lmaooooooooooooo! They have vecx :(
Apc wins confirm
Nobody go talk nw oooo. See divine rigging
Holy shit!!!!!!! Epic Ass whopping
Hahahaha!! Omo see flogging!! Damn! Where are PDP pple ooo!! Shame on u! Kikikikiki
Hahahaha jona needs a diaper b4 he pup on his body o,shey I told u, northerners don't joke o
Ur just too much.....u don post am now now
Yes yes yes. Let's go . APC APC change. We are ready. The heat has been turned up
WOw 1,903,999 sai baba
I can't believe the millions am seeing here.
Congrats to GMB.
Blasting
Mhen!! See slaying! Mama peace will be screaming "diaris God ooo"
Wow!!
Nbst ooo..Kaiii!
There's hope jo.. No mind dem aboki
Weldone linda
Jesus
Ololooooooooooooo GEJ all the way
Una no go talk say dem rig dis one o. Una no go protest this one o. Confusionists @ APC members.
Hahahhahahha
Shit just got real
Sai buhari
GEJ supporters oya go nd kill yourselves ooooo. This margin na indian film
post APC is leading....i need to feel good...Linda we need change...jonathans govt is not taking this our beloved country anywhere...#weeping#
yay
Yes oo, that's my caliphate pple rapping... Meenh_wakil on instagram
Wow!
5 Reasons You Should Marry An Igbo Lady
O boy c vote oh
God abeg help us
Where d people wen talk say den rig for enugu? Wetin una wan talk for this one now?
Yay for Kano
I hope pdp in kano state starts dia protest bcos dat figure is preposterous plus linda pls get Ur facts straight, d protest in Enugu is not by apc over d pdp win but pdc protesting bcos chimaroke lost in d election. Thank me later
disaster. votes by cattles
Sai Baba
Where d people wen talk say den rig for enugu? Wetin una wan talk for this one now?
yepaaaaaaaaaa........lol
Lala lala!
Ok congrats to Buhari and to all APC members
Omg!!! I dun think jona has any chance in d north..
Na waooo
Enugu PDP how market na
Change is here
Whether Ndi Igbo likes it or not
Is GEJ going back to Otuoke?
yepaaaa.....owo wogbo ooooo
Oya o PDP let's also March the streets and protest this massive rigging by apc in kano.
Tj
Wayo
That is what we are talking about
Sai baba
Sai BaBa!!! Sai Buhari... Walahi e come be like say na world cup I day watch sha
And APC will not call dis rigging....well, let's watch and see
Kano people are tribalistic...Smh
Am enjoying this....
Yeparipa. Sh*t just got real. Lmfao.
Linda pls ders a guy on twitter ranting rubbish abt killing all d iBo people..his twitter handle is king with no crown..pls bring it up nd let's deal wif d bastard..he deserve dead nd he is a big terrotist
This result was not rigged abi? APC, it's PDP own that was rigged. Rubbish!
Chai
Kwankwasiyya has delivered.sweetest magic.wow!
Million lohun lohun
Heya , goody goody my brother, it is well
Chai Goodluck have died!!!
Landslide
Guyz are jubilating were I am now. Oo
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Like say na Nigeria day worldup ni sha!!!!! Sai buhari
This one loud o
With dis result APC shud be leading now.#Sai baba
Pdp go and hide pls
Wow! Massive beating of PDP.
Ov cos thats wats expcted..kwankwaso rigged it..dats how hz hatred is showing
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
We murdered them sai buhari
This is bad ooo for PDP
Land slide victory! Same as Jigawsa.... #babawhenyougetthere
Yiiiiiiiiiiippppppeeeeeee. We want change. Saibuhari
Oshey, gej did nt mk 25% here, Sai Baba Sai Buhari!
Sai Baba
Sai Buhari
Wind of change blowing
Where are the riggers now, no rigging here? When all thier chickens, cows, children and grand children were allowed to vote.
Thxs Linda. watching the results from here in States. Thxs for the updates!
Yippee!!!
APC don win finish. No need 4 gragraa. SAIBUHARI. I want Change. Jona and mama peace go back to otuoke and continue with ur farming biznez.
After jigsaw APC leading..k
Wow almost 2 million voters!!!! Abeg this hope party should just rest already .. Prince
Said Bihari...
Pure rigging! Chai #Dia rid God oooooo #GEJ 2019
Sai Buhari!!!! Ffk and Obanikoro are just blabbing
What a land slide... #ChangeIsHere
Let me hear any APC person talk about riggin!! 1.9 million votes in Kano? really? and stupid ndi Igbo in Enugu Rivers and Akwa Ibom are busy protesting? ndi ara!!! Inec counted the votes of the under aged children!!! APC cheats!!! Fraudsters!!!
Sai baba buhari go ahead nwanne I dey ur back landslide victory for u sir
Say Buhari, say baaba! Dem go take!!! APC!!
Even the cows,rams,goats and sheep voted.......
Alhamdullilah...lord pls!
This one pass landslide oh. Na tsunami things. Choi!
Even if they "dash" PDP the rejected votes, they can't beat this at alllll...hehehe. Jega pls keep these type of results coming...lol
Its over, Lagos just came in, both candidates tied. Rivers cancels out Kano. GEJ Wil be declared winner. No way out for GMB.
Before nkor
TKO
Now this is called rigging
1.6M votes for APC....Congrats
This is bad ooo for PDP
With Kano result alone, APC is covered.
APC people is this rigged? Just asking because you guys are just full of blood shed and blood tasty. Thing is can you just accept it when you are defeated and move on. PDP is not protesting but accept it there is always a winner and a loser. The first change should be to accept defeat and stop the blood shed....
O'Lord put a 'KANO' between me and my enemies...lovin dis
I pity pdp camp... chai.... That's a credible margin
See the difference.
Linda you sharp o to dey update us back to back. Well done. valmossy@gmail.com
Sai baba
Otuoke is awaiting, lmfao!
How many people dey kaduna ehh if i hear
kano state...there riz god ooo...
Hmmmm, this one pass enugu's stunt o. Well may the best man win.
This one plenty oo
Kano killed it
we are getting there. APC #Change #Sai Buhari
Hahahaha! oya shake body!!!!
Clean sweep.
Say buhari
Sai Baba! Although PDP has rigged the living day light out of some States with PDP top shots. Linda take note!
Choi! APC oooo God dey una side ooo
Nobody will see this one o...shey all the almajiris in Kano voted..smh.. this rigging eh na guiness book of record.
Well, not surprised, people re voting along ethnic lines,does not bode well for ADP..lol
Heeeeyy we and everyone Wey dey Gods time college for mowe dey jubilate for buhari....gbosa!!!!
Choi!!! Plus those 12 /15yr Olds that voted. GEJ till 2015
Chai, there is God Oh!
Lord God thank you
Yes ooh. The wind of change is blowing
Despite the whole bombing, population in northern voters still beats the southerners. Mmmmmmmm. Daris God ooo.
this result can cause shock oh,
the margin is too.......................much
#Godwin
classical rigging....#saiShagari no be only #saiBuhari... Madam Linda...u neva post my comment b4...and for ur mind, u go like make election be every year...#uDonHammer
Wow,baba kill them all...igbo pple will be like' pls cancel the election 4rm kano
Pdp, how market?
Sai baba
Na we get this place.see gapping...sai buhari.sai baba.
Now nobody is mentioning anything about rigging, under age voting and stuff O, but wen PDP starts winning, we will hear all sorts of accusations.... Fingers crossed sha, no shaking. #GEJ2015.
Na wa APC, una count both cows and goats? Haaa
God win
Yayyyyy. Change has come finally
No rigging now but if pdp wins na riggibg
Where are those people running their months bcos of Enugu, can I beat this. Lol
Kwankwasiyya delivered and over exceeded expectations
Jalla babbar Hausa,koda me kazo anfika.#buhari2015
Linda post my comment o.
Mama Jona I hope your foreign doctor is close by.
Kano, Kaduna, Katsina, Jigawa APN sweep una with broom
All of shoutn saibuhari, wen he starts it wnt bi sai again, it well turn 2 chaibuhari.
APC!!!!
chaiii sai bwari
Aboki no gree o. PDP thou was flogged.
Ahhhhh!!!! There is God oooooo, all dis Vote kano is shearing, there is God ooooo.. Jona only u waka come.. Make una do make my biz kick off abeg. No time
Not withstanding pdp will win.
That's what's up! #TimeForSomeChange
Totally
This one bust my bubbles mehn
Lol. U bad
Omo Ibo, Ole, Barawo.
They can never change.
Theirs is the most ridiculously looking outcomes, very obvious rigging.
Correct rigging, my broda. If not, how PDP go get 215,000 votes in Kano?...........lmao!
WITH THE KIND OF FIGURES AM SEEING FROM THE NORTHERN STATES I WONDER WETHER NA COW BOKOHARAM DEY KILL SINCE
What is the total population in Kano that will make up eligible voters of this number? There are more under age in this voters than eligible ones. This is NOT real
And the equivalence in chess will be like - a queen skewer will come up followed by a zugzwang and then check! Check!! Check!!! in quick succession. And the coup de grace will be delivered with a massive checkmate, Allah Wallahi.
Aha, aha Kanawa! Baba Buhari yaji kira ya amsa. Wuya a Kaduna, wuya a Katsina, wuya a Jigawa!!!
u think the Housas are just having so many wives and children for nothing sake, Is because of EMERGENCY like this .*Rotfl*
And d entire eastern states are what?????
This result was rigged. I witnessed one.
You come on social media and express derailed sentiments. Did you cross check the last election result for these states ? Just cos you haven't been out of Lagos doesn't mean you should be silly.
Just as bayelsa people are. Shut your mouth.