The Chief Returning Officer for the Presidential election for Ekiti State and VC of Federal University of Technology, (FUTA), Akure, Prof. Biyi Daramola said during a briefing with journalists at INEC office in Ekiti state that president Jonathan scored a total of 176,474 votes while APC presidential candidate Gen. Buhari got 120,332 votes. He PDP also won all the three senatorial seats and 6 House of Reps seats in the state
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 29 March 2015
President Jonathan wins in all 16 LGAs of Ekiti state
The Chief Returning Officer for the Presidential election for Ekiti State and VC of Federal University of Technology, (FUTA), Akure, Prof. Biyi Daramola said during a briefing with journalists at INEC office in Ekiti state that president Jonathan scored a total of 176,474 votes while APC presidential candidate Gen. Buhari got 120,332 votes. He PDP also won all the three senatorial seats and 6 House of Reps seats in the state
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
190 comments:
Good for him. Lindaobserve
Good 4 him just like Buhari wins dat of Osun,still waiting
#ekiti gate whay do you expect
Saw a different result on Punch newspaper handle on Twitter. Aunty chill and let Jega announce tomorrow.
Una do well, as if they won't die one day..
Yes
GEJ. D devil we know Is better than the Angel we don't know ooo. . GEJ.. d man
Why do i feel like something aint ryt here but congrats uncle jonah.....
PDP power! Gej till 2019. Lolo1
Congrate....Gej 2015
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Thank you Jesus!
Above all, let ur will b done oh God
GEJ our president
Waiting for the final results
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
GEJ our president
Waiting 4 JEGA
Power remains power!
I hear.
Power remains power!
Why wont he win with that lousy ass governor of theirs! I'm sure he has threatened and convinced them blindly...
Can't wait for d final result to b out
Ekiti people lols. Bag of rice things. GEJ all d way
Anticipating!!
Congrats if the news is true.
GEJ all d way
Hiss
Fayose don rigg am ooo
If GEJ win na Godwin
Hehe! We still dey watch
#LIB brand ambassador
Good for him, we knew that already.
One out of all southwest states.
Obviously cause ekiti people are like their rascal role model FAYOSE
Owkay, good for him but that's 1/36...Not forgetting states like kano,Lagos,katsina and part of the western states
Hehehehehehehehe......... una just start. APhySee....... hahahahahahahahaha.....
Next!... that omo ale Yoruba jatijati sold us out abi? we shall see. Waiting for other results
Happy!
Linda you no de like post my comments o
Let's wait for Baba Jega na.
Yeaaaaahhh!!!!!! Yippie!!!!!!!!!! Yeah!!!!!!!!!! In talking tom's voice.....gej d man
Thank u jesu loba #JEG till 2019
We have to take a good look at the result sheets.
Grj till 2019. He is GOD choice for Nigeria till 2019. Don't look at APC fake result being published. GEJ all the way. He us honest. Trustful and brilliant. Nigeria must not fall into the hands of rogues
Good for him.
Make INEC announce 2moro first
all the way
I'd rather wait for Jega to announce the winner. Anybody wey win, we thank God for am. Linda take note!
ahahaha.. buhari so far has won most of the state collated..pdp is celebrating ekiti.. well fellow Nigerians..let me congratulate u and announce in advance that buhari is ur new president.. I'll keep u posted on the celebration in my house this week... ahahaha APC!!!
GEJ God has given u victory
Seen!
Na dem sabi
Ode ...Shey u don hear where angel dey do bad to people .
Enough rigging.... Smh!!!!
Clearly the people supporting goodluck are retards! Do u have money in you accounts? Do you have constant power supply? Are you safe?? Dollar is increasing, no light! No security yet u say gej till 2019!! Really!
Linda, who is feeding you with all this results?
3 gbosa for Ekitikete, we just love GEJ/OSHOKO, they ain't see nothing, continuity all the way. Na ur seat o, sit down.
I don't believe dis news,dem don do magomago....
Up DPD Up GEJ Up Nigeria !
One state out of thirty six...lets hope
Wow!i just spoke to an Ekiti friend and ardent supporter of fayose n he says I should help him get a job in Alausa-secretariat!lol...irony of life
One state out of thirty six...lets hope
And Jonathan is the beginning of your life's problem yeah? You must be 6 years old.
Sure nah but the margin wasn't too much jor so he should take chill pill
Wow! Fayose delivered his state. Kudos
You must be 6 years old, so nothing to say to you. Come back when you have grown up. Imbe.
I m ashamed of my state #SMH
God bless u.. how many Nigerians can bost of a 100 thousands in his/her account? and someone somewhere has billions in he's/her's.. this is not chelsea vs bacelona..its ur future
APCriminals will cry rigging now..lmao... PDP..!! GEJtill2019
oshisco. that result to me is questionable.
GEJ wins in a state as small as ekiti,n sum fools are shouting GEJ till2019,,when the see results of kano and katsina,only dem go shut up........SAI BABA
Mumu Wilhelminna!
He won with very small margin. Unlike in states where Buhari won, the margin was just too wide. Ekiti people sold their future for a bag of rice. It will take a long time for them to redeem their image.
I think some nigerians ain't wit facts....plz go check the APC presidential candidate record & u will know ur stand on whom to vote...or better still ask ur parents or elders....
No mind me. Ode people
Lool
Am not surprised and not expecting less... 1 out of Southwest states. it is well
Yes ooo GEJ till 2019
I think some Nigerians ain't with facts abt theAPC Presidential Aspirant....so why dnt they go get it, ask their parents or elders....b4 casting their votes to the wrong person and scatter this our beloved country. ...
All da best Oga Jona...Waiting for final results.
I think the best option is to divide this country just as northern and southern sudan did so we can all go and hv our peace...it is long overdew......
Anon 10:48, am nt hiding my idntity to say this, u are very mad for the comment u just made...why generalize?, were you even there when the rice distributions were made...foolish you!!!
I won't follow Linda update about election, until INEC announce the real result.
I will hate to be in the shoes of anyone from Ekiti state right now! What a shame! Mortgaging your future, that of your generation and your country for a mere bag of rice! What a stigma! Is Ekiti that wretched? SMH
Its fayose that intimidate them and pressure them to vote for jona. Sooner he will have its own coin once gen buhari ascend power
I believe that's stupid Fayose manipulation
@Anonymous 10:48pm. u most vry stupid.. U will die Young. @ Your age u dont know ur right from left. U will suffer for this ur foolish statement. Sai Jonathan. Anybody that VOTE Buhari will not see good thing in his life. Bastard Buhari
VErULe says-knownin is gud.
I am fro ekiti Jonathan can't win all. It is INEC / Fayose manipulation. Fayose should be prosecuted.
Many of Jonathan badluck family are living first class poverty still dey no want change.
"Awon ODE"
Dey should do and count everytin
Let's know d winner
Landslide is what that is called.
It's not possible for Jonathan to win all 16 local government in Ekiti state I suspect fowls play that stupid Fayose don rig am and God will put him into shame.
Abi ooo, the bag of rice will enough for the next 4 years, dey are so smart.
Fayose must have held him at gun point
Tell the idiot to fuck off to hell...his brain must be leaking or he's very dense to tell u such after voting clueless party pdp. He should learn the hard way
GEJ won ekiti that is just like oshodi that is 0.5 out of 36 and u are celebrating have u passed ur mathematics waec or it is f9 u got pls go and reseat for maths waec jooh
Irony..
Ofcourse! Its Fayose's state.
@ Franklin. No other person than Mr Aye-dee1 her coconspirator.
@ Franklin. The person feeding Linda with the rubbish result is her pally by the name Mr Aye-dee 1. Linda everythjng on the dark will come to
Light one day
@ Franklin. The person feeding Linda with the rubbish result is her pally by the name Mr Aye-dee 1. Linda everythjng on the dark will come to
Light one day
@ Franklin. The person feeding Linda with the rubbish result is her pally by the name Mr Aye-dee 1. Linda everythjng in the dark will come to
light one day
May God never allow me sell my conscious for a bag of rice like these Ekiti poverty stricken things! Hide yourselves in shame, disgrace! Fayose could not have been able to bully all the LGA abeg. Ekiti have brought shame to Yoruba land! You guys deserve your agbero governor. Hungry mofos!
Jona leads with just 50k in Ekiti while in Ovun state, Apc leadz with over 100k. We ain't afraid of this mehn, Buhari is the man, even the duo that puts the economy in shambles knows.
don't no y pple re in 4 gej 1st President in Nigeria to av 4 private jet whereas pple are dying of poverty..... may God deliver us
Osun didn't win in all ilesha APC,dey were initially. Supposed to vote PDP, cos dey want aregbe hasn't paid teachers for 5months teachers, doctors nd corper are suffering,i don't know if dey were later threatened to vote Apc,but ileife voted pdp....
Fayose performing his magic. Not surprising
Ok!!!
God take control of every thing and let ur will stand ..,
Saiiii Jona!!!!! Carry go my presidoooo
Sidone diaa jona
De seat us urs
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Pls hw is 170 sumtin to 120 sum tin a small margin?Do u know math @ all.....
Good for him !!
Some of u r just so lazy dat up find it convenient to blame everything on d govt....Is it not still ur mates dat r making millions of naira even in hard conditions,is it not still people dat are not allowing d condition of d country limit dem.so STFU n get ur lazy ass up n become sum1.Even if Buhari wins he cnt undo wat has bin done to dis country in 4 years.Even if he wins Dere will still be huge corruption in dis country.U tink buhari gives a rats ass how much is in ur account?Truth is rich pple like using d poor cos without d poor dey're notin.so continue to allow Buhari,Gej &Co use u to enrich deir children's lives n continue saying trash.
Fayose don deliver massive rigging...
All the Ekiti ballot was pre-thum printed in fayose's cousins house weeks ago. That was he kidnapped all the key leadership of apc and intimidated the ekiti voters with SSS and military. The ekiti results is complete rubbish!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=eelXwWl5JlQ
It's can't be possible GEJ can't win in all 16 local government I suspect fowls play here that usless guy called Fayose don rig am and God will surely put him in shame.
It can't be possible GEJ can't win all 16 local government in Ekiti state I suspect fowls play that stupid guy called Fayose don rig am and God will surely put him on shame.
Goodluck to him and pls we need real result frm INEC.
I don't understand nigerians and the way they react to issues......I see no reason why bloggers should be busy trading abusive words here.........GEJ and SAI BABA, either is taking us to the promise land.
Why?.......cause GEJ struggles for the sole reason to remain in power as if such is one of right and buhari is running for the interest of persons and he's yet to come into reality with same.
Gooodluck to whoever that will win.
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Fayose AKA Election rigger
This is good news, more good news pls
At Franklin - Mr aye-dee1. Linda go to man
Are Ekiti people this dumb....
Any result before jega's official declaration remain null n void! Punch, vanguard etc... Pls trade with care!!
Since people don dey hear like say Oga jona dey lose 4 orda states I don't c different tins lik, DPD, JEG, GRJ, I never see dis kind mistake b4 today, una no sabi how to spell una PDP again or APC, all dis igbo men 4 my area way talk say nne 4get dat tin jonathan ye win, like say na by force, I hope say una wake up dis morning?
Fayose fayose! Oga nla hehehe
Congratz to GEJ
Buhahahaha. Ekiti people. Smh
Sold their future ? So you know what is best for them ? Mpama
So Bihari will put money into your account ? Go work, lazy Buffons
I never knew Gen. Buhari will even record a single vote from Ekiti, Shame to that fowl mouth call fowlse
Ur faaaaather!!!! A devil is always a devil...so pls we all need angel even though we don know him.....fool!!!!!!!!
Fayose rigging tins baba rigging!
Ekiti pple hungry pple. Idiot fayose I hope ur state vote count takes gudluck back to aso villa. Ewon loma ku si
Hmm no be small thing oh, lets keep our hands crossed and keep waiting for the final say
What do U expect from Mr talkative state???
You this PDP people just for God sake try to have faith i promise you nigeria will get a better feature from General buhari's Government #Saibaba
Politics is like a game of football when you lose go take some rest till you are fit to compete with winners like us Saibaba
It's well
Even with all this.....God aiiit knows the winner
Even with all this.....God aiiiiit know the winner
Becoming real political....still waiting!
My VC ..election tinx
I want Gej to win,i have been hearing different things and I don't want to believe...
Devil always remain a devil.
Some of You APC fools amaze me...So when report says Buhari won in all LGAs in a state,it's true irrespective of the source and it's not rigging , But when its GEJ you question the source and credibility? Y'all Loosers will soon hide your useless faces in shame hopefully by the end of today #Team GEJ :P
Fayose is a man of his words. A man of timber and calibre. He has the qualities of a future president. Well done Ayo.
wow.. good for him
Jonaaaa, ok ooo. We are watching....
Gej supporters...smh. That small ekiti...itz just 1 out of 36.congrats tho
Abi o, we knw he wl win der by rigging now.
No man can change what God has in stock for Nigeria.
Buhari for change. Gej should go e don try no be dia family throne
Ekiti state governor has don something oo fayose ole Sai buhari. Apc change
Up GEJ, Up Nigeria !
ekiti people are sold out.they have mogage there future for food so sad.well just a drop of water we still have other state.buhari all the way
Na wa ooo
Les wait 4 jaga oo till den dnt jubilant yet
@Franklin Tobechi, u asked d same question dat I had in mind. Linda y not wait or just exercise patience when INEC release d results then u post.
He ain't winning. I know
B as it may GEJ is a winner while GMB is a loser. GEJ till 2019.
... and Fayose delivers !!!
You are an idiot. So because Ekiti choosed Goodluck, then they sold their soul? Don't they have the right like every other person to choose who they want for president? Who are you to insult them over their choice? Is this not a democratic society? Dumb head, pls think before you type rubbish.
I'm not surprised, but that wouldn't get him reelected!APCwinsit!
haahahaha fayose my nigga
does it mean dt ds ekiti people wan remain backward? make una liberate unacef 4rm ds were called fayose.
hahhahahaha fayose my nigga
Abeg they should release d result at once joor
#Teamjona#
Chai, Fayose ekun. Dat man na one rascal
So since when has the head of state directly put money in anyone's account
Wahala dey o.(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)
GEJ Good Work
We expect that
That is so fantastic,one state down,many more to go...
mtchewwwww!
FAKE AND DEFINITELY RIGGED.
FAYOSE IS A CRIMINAL, HE RIGGED THE VERY ELECTION THAT MADE HIM GOVERNOR, HE IS A REPEAT CRIMINAL. HIS UTTERANCES ALONE ARE AN IDICTMENT OF HIM.
SELFISH HORRIBLE ANTI NIGERIAN MAN. LEARNED EKITI PEOPLE VOMIT EVERY MORMING JUST BECAUSE THE IDEA OF THIS COMMON CRIMINAL AS THEIR LEADER MAKES THEM SICK
***SAVE NIGERIA,THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***
Who is fooling who?
Fayose!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fayose is wasting his time
The power of RICE....stomach infrastructure...Ekiti will hail thee, at least we now know what your problem is...LOL
God bless my hustle