Is dat an Achievement!!!! If e like e shd meet Obama or Queen Elizabeth. This is bizness!!! #SaiBaba I'm so happpy Buhari won. Enough of Corrupt and Clueless Leaders
ICE PRINCE TEAR THAT SHIRT WITH THAT SORT OF INSCRIPTION ON IT, SNIFF YOUR COCAINE IN SECRET IF THAT IS WHAT YOU DO AND DON'T ADVERTISE IT PUBLICLY. PARK YOUR BLOCUS WELL ABEG, IF ITS TOO BIG INVEST IN SOME MEN'S SPANX. THEY SELL THOSE IN THAT AMERICA THAT YOU TOOK THOSE PICS WITH J AY Z.
Wait o, when all these our musicians meet these foreign ones, what do they introduce themselves as; musician? If they ask to hear their music, pls which songs do they play? Am sure when them go, the oyinbo go LHHO(laugh his heart out)
122 comments:
Wow!
Nice but all I can see is tension on Ice prince's face
Good for him.
Now this is Big....not all d so called celebs Nigerian so called celebes gave been meeting and disturbing us on Instagram/twitter with pictures
Hit the gym ice.you look a little pudgy In the middle or are you wearing more than the sweat top?
What an achievement.i m hapi for him
Cool stuff. Big boy doing big things.
He has to enlarge this pic and frame it
Ok. Good for him
How manage?
And he is feeling like the bigger celeb. Smh
Nice....They both look good
Humble man.
D picture go put money 4 him acct? Anyway, nice 1
Linda my love, it is Jay Z. :-D
Good 4 him!! Linda gud9t
Wow!! Big one.. Linda pls post comments, we are bored oooooo
Wats d point of ds???abeg m nt in ds hype mood jo
Wait for the track FAM.
Is dat an Achievement!!!! If e like e shd meet Obama or Queen Elizabeth. This is bizness!!! #SaiBaba I'm so happpy Buhari won. Enough of Corrupt and Clueless Leaders
#Change
Nice one.
Hope he meets his God like this too.
linda...biko...where is FFK...?..PLS find him....for me...biko...he has query 2 answer! !!
Nice pic, good for him.
Good for him, Ice Prince enjoy
Really cool stuff
This guy is an hussler
Good for him, Ice Prince enjoy
Linda u can't say jay Z meets ice prince abi?
How is it nice, is it God that he met
Cool, #SainBuhari! :* Shoutout To Jigga
Cool, #SaiBuhari! :* Shoutout To Jigga
Zamani
Good for him
Jz age don show well well o. After the minus 5 from the real age. #Buharibanjo2015
Na abeg make we snap joor...smh
Jayz ugly sha
Two kings bashorunbusayo@gmail.com
Finally, presidential election is over, pls let the gist roll in....
Mtchew! Jay z bu onye? O nyanwa bu gej? Ice prince biko drink ur mental medicine. Aboki!
This guy has gone far
GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR HERE
3 Things That Make People Cry
7 steps to reciprocate the love of Christ
Hey ice, is jay z your favorite rapper? if yes then stop singing aboki
really cool
Hummm nice one!
Wow. Upgrading. Congrats to him
Dope
Good for him. Make FREE voice calls using the latest version for WhatsApp for Android by clicking the name above
Fresh boiZ(men)
Good for you ice prince Zamani
Hmmmm good to see
Jay Z baba, the roc flawless lol
I love this white ensemble!
That's cool!
Dope(Y)
Nice stuff indeed but am not expecting any collabo anytime soon. Its just a snap shot #in my opinion
Good for him.
The nonsense on Ice Prince sweat shirt though!!!
Dudes be looking mean. Bey was the1st reason I started liking Jay tho..then all that rap and music business mind.
Clean!! :) ----C21
Nice, first time to comment after 6 years of reading this blog, it season of change I guess
Wow super cool. Zamani kip it rolling
I love this white ensemble!
Okk seen
you know who else MEt Jayz ? Don jazzy and kanye west. That didnt do nothing for them now did it?
That's king Hovah...Btw icey looks nervous.
What is he opening hand for?
pls ow vos vat affect was goin on naw??well am api u met my god fada nd also api buhari won....SAI BUHARI SAI BABA....
Wowwwwww, dats gud na part of change. $ChangeCometh
Buhari would sure ban all dis artiste music,let's see,sharia here I come
Abeg, nor be dis one we dey talk right now. Maybe next week. Wetin even carry am come your mind? Take time o, Linda, make I nor....
Nice move bro
cool
Why is it ice prince meets jay z not jay z meets ice prince. Lets give more props to our celebs
There's this resemblance with Ice and Kendrick Lamar
So what
Good 4 him.....
Can someone pls ask ice prince if he performed his fundamental role as a Nigerian?
Issokay
You raised me up so I can on mountains to walk on stony seeds
NICE!!!!!!!!!
#Fizz
Good for him. ,ode.
Good for him ode boy.
Good for him ode boy..p
ICE PRINCE TEAR THAT SHIRT WITH THAT SORT OF INSCRIPTION ON IT, SNIFF YOUR COCAINE IN SECRET IF THAT IS WHAT YOU DO AND DON'T ADVERTISE IT PUBLICLY. PARK YOUR BLOCUS WELL ABEG, IF ITS TOO BIG INVEST IN SOME MEN'S SPANX. THEY SELL THOSE IN THAT AMERICA THAT YOU TOOK THOSE PICS WITH J AY Z.
U will be unknown till u leave earth
(BALKAN)
Abeg oo @ maxwell, hin no resemble kendrick anything. I love kendrick lamar.
Nice move bro.
Nice move bro.Nice move bro.
Nice move bro.
Dnt hate
Nigerians are going higher,good one,Icey princey
Wait o, when all these our musicians meet these foreign ones, what do they introduce themselves as; musician? If they ask to hear their music, pls which songs do they play? Am sure when them go, the oyinbo go LHHO(laugh his heart out)
Good for him! Hope a new colabo will be released with him soon, hehe!!!
"My aboki side"
Good for him. #Dem no dey stand one place watch masquerade# if you know what I mean. Linda take note!
Broda, you are they Man. Is Jay God? Let him be with God than man cause men are full of Evil. #Mamie.
Well observd! He is rili nervous of meetin him
Should we expect a collabo? Or is this just for I met Jay Z.
I don't blame u.u ar a clueless boy.those way know wetin dey happen,understand.
Tension that he is writing shl or wat?
OMG.... Did he meet bey
My dear, he's not an hustler he's a hustler
nice one for him but don'y join jay z's ................., i no fit sout abi na shout.
You are worse than Iwuno, why are showing everyone how hungry you really are?
Ain't you an ignorant fool? U'll only talk trash cuz u are ignorant.
Wow! This is great, and nice. He is indeed doing us proud. Thumbs up to him.
make we no hear say yu don join illuminatti ooo
Loooooool! H deficiency
cool stuf...
Who z ur father?