Omotola's first child turns 18 today. Stunning new photo of the girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Omotola's first child turns 18 today. Stunning new photo of the girl

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde's first child, Princess Ekeinde is 18 years old today March 30th and as you can see from the photo, she's grown into a beautiful young woman and took her mum's beauty. Happy birthday, Princess!

286 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 286 of 286
BussyHair said...

Wow! She looks so much like her mum now.

Hello beautiful People. Are you looking at buying beautiful yet affordable human hair that gives you this expensive look, then you at the right place. We at BussyHair offer the highest quality of hair you can ever get at a very affordable price. And guess what? We giving out discounts on all our hair, we deliver anywhere in Nigeria and we offer pay on delivery service, contact us now on 07081244651.

BussyHair said...

Hello beautiful People. Are you looking at buying beautiful yet affordable human hair that gives you this expensive look, then you at the right place. We at BussyHair offer the highest quality of hair you can ever get at a very affordable price. And guess what? We giving out discounts on all our hair, we deliver anywhere in Nigeria and we offer pay on delivery service, contact us now on 07081244651.

BussyHair said...

LIB chairlady said...

HBD princess

Wow hbd dear wullnp

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Yeah, HBD 2 her..

Sunny9ja said...

Her mum is more beautiful than her when she was 18

Sunny9ja said...

As at the time she was born I was opportune to see some of her mum's home vidoes and she fine pass her X100. She's nt Jst fine in my eyes.

Sunny9ja said...

She's only 18 and she's acting 29...girl try nt to be faster than ur age. Look simple, simple make up and hairstyle wld do

Hbd princess. She is indeed beautiful.

its open season guys... i call dips...lol

Hbd to her.

She looks 23. D babe shuld go braid her hair or sumtin, dats a terrible hairdo for any lady let alone a teenager. Shez pretty tho

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

congrats to her. but the picture isnt clear. Linda get a better picture of her and post jare. thank you.

must read this monday http://www.wivestownhallconnection.com/2015/03/monday-morning-meditation_30.html

Call me crazy but she looks like Genevieve

portable said...

Mummy 's replica. HBD girl

hajiashoo said...

I hope her mum won't go against the publicity this time?...

Idiot! Dats d only tin y'all knw.. freak!

Linda, this is not Omotola's child.

hrm paul ojeih said...

no be only princess she go bare, she for bare queen.princess na name abeg jor. she noe ven look 18.is she having grwot problem.some 18 years old girls look like 23 this girl no dey grow at all. her mom fine pass am dats my candid opnion

John said...

Congrats to her. But I think we should be consistent. An eighteen year old female is no longer a girl but a woman.

hmmm, beautiful princess... ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

Beautiful hbd

Hillz said...

Hbd to dis pretty damsel

U no sabi speak English aland the only thing u could think of is boyfriend, dummy

Wonderful! She's jst like her mama...Happiest birthday to her..xoxo..

viodosa said...

Happy birthday girl.

oyekunle bunmi said...

She is cute, like mother like daughter

Congrats to her but i hope omotola is ready to give her out in marraige now

Omoh said...

cute...HBD

This is omo sexy's carbon copy. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

And who uses darling yakky again in this our generation..... hair is chaff joor
The second daughter is the deal

Pretty

Happy birthday

My candid opinion too...u need an english tutor fast ur royal highness
Bear...not bare....bare means naked

Malaysiame said...

Hbd....

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Abeg go and take several seats,you're just a bitter hater!

hbd wishing ar llnp

Linda I ve noticed u dnt like posting my comment, kedu ife mere gi, pls m sorry if I ve offended u, always post my comment thnk u, she is so pretty

she's free to fuck as she likes now

Hbd

Hbd

Hbd

Hbd

Hbd pretty girl

Happy birthday sweetie wish you many more years ahead in Jesus' name.

Happy birthday to her

she is pretty just lyk her mum,bt d hair is a NO 4 me.HBD gal....obimary16@gmail.com

Like mum like daughter

Abeg who get her number?

Congrats to her, there is no joy like seeing your kids growing up and be responsible. .... am happy for you beautiful mum.... Omotala became a mother at 18 and she could still achieve what her mate are still dreaming of, at the same time has her home together..... omosexy the light of God will continue to shine in your home.

Stillo

HBD! Good for her!!!

bekky said...

Happy birthday dear

barbara said...

Wow all grown already

barbara said...

HBD gal

One word, PERV!

hbd beauty...u fine o but ur mum still get am pass sha

Nimelda Said so...............

Abeg which kine hair she fix

Oluwadamilola said...

Hmmm she doesn't look like her mum though..

SHOLA said...

Woooow, she's really cute... you get her number linda? make i whatsapp her... sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

SHOLA said...

And no matter how cute she is, she can never have the kind of uwku her mom posses ... sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

I want her *tears*

what is her instagram handle????....it will be nice to be seeing such a pretty face daily...lol

Am not seeing any resemblance at all.... looks more even like genevive(sorry for wrong spelling)

At 18 she's already wearing an artificial hair wit dat kinda deep pink lipstick, na wa oo, wonder d kinda upbringing the mother is giving her

My year of Linda's 100k

Happy birthday to her!

Innocentia Annie said...

Bigger u i pray HBD

Succulent said...

She looks more like Oge Okoye. Happy birthday to her.

Succulent

I thought as much. She looks like she's 25. She's pretty, though.

Fine girl. Seen

Na so joor. She loks like a normal beautiful lady, nothing outstanding seriously. Wullnp

African Icon said...

I thought she celebrated her 18th birthday last year or so? Maybe it wasn't her sha.
Happy birthday!
..Her Majesty

Beautiful babe

Come on people she just turned 18 you don't expect her to wear an expensive hair, she was 17 some hours ago before now so let her be it's her birthday and not a sort of avenue for dormant and unemployed fashion police like the criticisers to come and show there skills she will still get there because she just got her license "happy birthday sweetie "

Femmy said...

She looks like Genevieve in that shot.

HBD dear, your mum got married at your age

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 286 of 286   Newer› Newest»