Obanikoro congratulates Jonathan ahead of his 'expectant victory' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Obanikoro congratulates Jonathan ahead of his 'expectant victory'

Hmmm....we await the results!

211 comments:

1 – 200 of 211   Newer›   Newest»

Hhmmmm ok o! Lindaobserve

Hmmmmmmm fear dey catch me sef

If u say u want to slap this obanikoro now...They will say someone does not have respect...shey u see now? smh

It will shock him.

prettiyz said...

I am patiently waiting to know who the president will be

SUPER HERO said...

Oburo obele ife....hmmm

When people like this make such a comment,then it is clear that whatever PDP has done will take effect.

Hian! Will these people stop already. Allow INEC do their work. Haba!

Hillz said...

Na true,make una they fool una selves.Odensins!!

HmmmmMn I dey fear sef oh Allah we r @ your merci

Segun said...

hahhahahahhhahaha...eeya, berra enjoy all the perks of ur short ministerial appointment....too bad for u, sai baba

It's Obvious there's Tension in the PDP camp..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

HA HAHA AHA HA HAAAHAH AAHAHHAHA AHAHAHAHAH AHHAHAHA HAHHAAHAHAHAHHAH Please wake up from dream oga Obanikoro.

These are the people deceiving Jonathan and they will do it till the last minute...no amount of rigging can change the wind of change.

Serious tension dey holde right now......GEJ u just have to win this stuff pls

he's high zines143@gmail.com

For your mind oo, not from what people dey don see since saturday

Jenny said...

Hmmmmm, make result come ist

Illusionist!! Mtchwww

And he is doing this bcos he is INEC chairman or what.....??

let him congratulate the out going president it not bad

Did you rig the election?
How are you sure?
Lets wait for inec abeg.

APPLELIPX said...

Hehehehe
E no go easy oo
Buh I knw buari is taking the crown

indeed........

meenah_wakil on instagram

indeed........

meenah_wakil on instagram

Na mumu be this guy o.

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Pdp must not rig dis election oh!

In their dreams! Sai Buhari!

Who's talking?....abeg just keep calm as we wait for d result

Keep fooling him and yourself....lmfaoooooooooooo dillisuioned Idiots. We want change Apc it is

LWKMD

Hmmm am scared o,fake results everywere!GEJ till 2019

Stupid and desperate!

Obanikoro is a bastard that need to be jailed for life

Sammy said...

Story for the gods datsammy@gmail.com

Leeely Clinton said...

MO please don't cause confusion o! we all await

Na wa o
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Juliebabe said...

Amen o

mozoella said...

Why can't politicians be patient...CNT he wait?

Na who talk am. lets wait to hear from the horses mouth. Jega, give us the resul biko. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

Of course.....PDP has since gotten their result.....Nonsence MO

Jonathan might just end up been the most hated Nigerian if he wins! He already lost the love!!!!

Hehehe this man is seriously sick.

GEJ all d way👍

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Planning to rig?uhmmmmm, it's is well.anybody planning to rig,or has rigged this election will die mysteriously

Dream on Obanikoro!!!!!!

Linda u no give us gist of davido and kenyans wahala oooo. He don overhigh on weed con dey misyarn but If na wizkid fuckup now u go rush post am. God is watching u oooo. But anyway I don see am for stella blog

Ok u guys are still waiting for the result? Biko result akpogo onweya! Congrats my presdo!

Toks Oguntuga said...

Still deceiving the man. Yeye dey smell. After una collect all him money finish.

Peejay said...

Hmmm! Is he INEC?
Trendyfunke@gmail.com

He congratulate president elect General Buhari. no issue about that. Congrats General let me be the second to congratulate u also.

Confused mofo pdpigs are day dreaming

Adafi 97 said...

Maybe in Obanikoro's country not Nigeria

Toks Oguntuga said...

Still deceiving the man. Yeye dey smell. After una collect all him money finish.

He congratulate president elect General Buhari. no issue about that. Congrats General let me be the second to congratulate u also.

Victory indeed by God's Grace..Cant wait to do jst dt either...#Goodluck.

FOOLS

lolz. Better wake up from ur slumber fool. No Abuja slot again.

Yes ooo. Congrats in advance.

We're finished

The other woman in marriage said...

Linda, which one are you? Let's wait for result - before all the ones when you post, you don wait for result? Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

congrat...hmmm..ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

Seun said...

Obanikoro, be careful, be very careful. And this is a WARNING!

PatientLy waiting....#thobbyomoaLhaJa

u better wake looser ,ur rigging plan no work

Orisirisi!!! Wait and receive ur heart attack pretty soon GMB Olorunjuwon ere we go

In his dreams..buhahahaha

God knows best obanikoro. It is well. Prov 3:5.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Kikikikikiki! Okay oo. We are waiting. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC......Chaange!!!

He'll soon recant.Its a must!

Ghen ghen

Kemi said...

Desperado! Loser!

Koro must be gulping strong whiskey telling himself...this cant be true..I was just confirm Junior Minister last week..GEJ must somehow have to win..

See downfall ooooooooo........victory indeed! Nigerians don MARCH for BUHARI.

Hmmm...no rigging o plz

May be after 2090 but not today,sorry bro there is no accomodation at aso rock.

Warri said...

Obanikoro, in your dream!

d guy sho wait nw bimbabby@yahoo.com

Yeye dey smell...fingers crossed

Okay oh! Mana ome kwa ya voom n'anya o ga di kwa egwu!!

Shut up Linda! I will laugh at you when GEJ is declared winner. APC stouge!

Hehe.... Odeburuku osi

Silly cow. The game is up.

For him mind, we dey await the results. Nobody should try any rubbish o! Linda take note!

Buhahaha......you so wish! dream on

Dave Mide said...

Joker!

Amen God will make him win

All we do is win win win #GodBlessNigeria...#TeamGEJ...#UpPDP...

let me use this medium to congratulate our President Dr. Gudluck Chukwuebuka jonathan
dapizy02@gmail.com

Quite interesting but surprised how that would be true when he lost out to APC in your ward and lagos just the way he lost out in Aso villa and abuja... dream on sucker!

Correct! Up GEJ. We r winning all through. I see him victorious all thru.

Koro please stop giving him false hope. The results released so far says otherwise except they are all fake.

obanikoro senior criminal of nigeria SCN

am sure he is making fun of Jonathan o....cos dey demselves know dey av lost on dis...if he wins den Nigerians will know dis election was rigged for him...shikena

Geez! Linda made my heart skip a bit wit dis heading! "Obanikoro Congratulates"....

A loser so desperate. Shame on you!

BOSSLADY said...

Hmmmm! He will b shocked

Well,dere is nthing wrong in congratulating him 2 go n rest in otuoke..@least 2 retire is gud...nonsense two pple

Hmm. They have started.....

Ok we are waiting emmyobi324@gmail.com

Yes oo...up jonathan...

Lol. Pdp jokers

Up GEJ
Congrat Mr GEJ
We hope u will do better dis time around

No be small oooooo......tension won kill person.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

I doubt if GEJ will win..waiting anxiously for d result

Mr Musiliu,the Ekitigate practice can never work again,Nigerians are wiser and vigilant than ever.Don't only congratulate,also appreciate.MUMU.Nigerians has spoken

Ahead of his failure #Shame

E no go funny ehh

Its not all about making mouth
And disturbing people on twitter.
We all shall wait and see
Who will emerge victoriously.
Good luck to them all.

They should not try nonsense their oh! Obaniko should take his time or else he'll die like fowl, they should not play with Nigeria people!

He didn't congratulate Jonathan o, he only congratulated "Mr. President"

Amen oh, God has done it.

Let me say even if I want GEJ to win d tension is very high not just in Nigeria but for Nigerians in diaspora, I'm still patiently waiting for INEC final results n congratulations to all those whom hv be declare winners for Senate n House of Assembly pattern of Governance will really change I hope

Has Obanikoro used his 419 eyes to see Joanna won?? If not result isn't out yet

Congratulations Mr. President Nigerians have decided

Endy said...

Congrats my presidio

Endy said...

Congrats my presido

Endy said...

Congrats my presido

GEJ jst have 2 win

But koro z foolish sha

Congrats Mr president, i pray u win, even if i dont really like u, but u are far better that dat Aboki Man

LOL@ OBANIKORO u even lost lagos to buhari despite your five thousand naira dt u put in white envelope for a lot of pple. u beta book d next available flight cos its going down mannnn.

Is just like GEJ is already failing

We wait and see d real winner..Sai Baba..Sai Buhari

Akara said...

My advice to Jonathan, please don't allow desperate people like Obanikoro to use you to cause trouble for selfish reason. Quietly retire to your village. You've been the country's president for the past six years, that is a monumental achievement. Your name have been carved in the history of Nigeria forever even though you underperformed.

obijeff said...

Your short tenure as minister is about to end

These guys r in denial mehn..LMAO! Una go quench wen INEC announce final result. If u like, rig all d SE n SS, e still no reach NW which Buhari has locked down.

Diamond said...

Congratulations president Jonathan :D

Dats how faith works.

Koro Obo.....stop deceiving Jonah....lol.
He's ready to accept defeat and you prepare to go back to US or you spend the rest of your like in Prison.

Look at the idiot that could not even deliver his ward to PDP is talking. No wonder Jonathan has been failing cos he is surrounded by idiots like this Mumu.

This guy na big fool sha

My congratulations goes to any one that comes out victorious......

Roche said...

Obanikoro is stupid,lousy & a first hand looser

ogeee said...

Linda but its true na

ok ooo, I dey observe dey go.tubbytracy@yahoo.com

joker!

dream on mister.

Debora chidume said...

Good
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Can't wait! Tension

Mad man Koro....

Delusional!

Hmmm we shall see

You must be dreaming Mr Obanikoro. PDP must go.

Do u even knw wat aboki means? Idiot ugly bitch

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lousy man.

Can't wait.

koro that could not win his own polling booth is busy congratulating someone else.

Desperado take a chill pill and wait for inec result koro otondo!!!

My own is to wait for Jega s pronouncement. Naija make una relax first Don t hurry to eat the food cos the food is already there to eat.

Ug Emmanuel said...

I join hands with him to congratulate Mr President on his victory

Ug Emmanuel said...

GEJ we know 2015

Ug Emmanuel said...

PDP is WINNING!!!

God go punish you Obanikoro, you go suffer in due time ds year

sweetie said...

Koro d 2months minister. Haaaaaaaaaaaaa! Yeye dey smell

FALSE!!!!

He shld rest abeg and wait for inec 2 announce d final result

bisola said...

I hope he wont be shocked

Goodluck sit down dia...
Na ur seat
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Olatunde .O said...

I hope his getting is fact right before sending out congratulations wishes.

Can u imagine d Idiot dat ccouldnt deliver his ward to GEJ! Shame on u!

I wonder why we are lik ds in ds country.Insted of insultin urselves,why nt wait 4d right authority to announce d results.If GMB wins,GEJ will congratulate him and if GEJ,GMB will do same.Why d poor masses are busy maimin and killin themselves bcos som1 lost,GEJ and GMB will b behind closed doors embracin each other and compensatin whoeva lost wt political appointments and favours!Nigeria peopl,pls learn.

Ug Emmanuel said...

Congrats boss!

Fool calling another a fool.

oyekunle bunmi said...

we are waiting

Gej his d winner,at least so far wt d real results am seeing

Foolish man, with all the rigging, you did not win. Sai Buhari.

Rofl....

hmm lets wait and see

Can't wait too so we can rest

abiks said...

Awaiting jega

Omg!Obanikoro,you and I voted in the same pu with others.Mr. president didn't even win at our polling station.I don't think we were up to 25 there that voted pdp.and later on we got figures from the other units.you failed Mr. president koro.fayose should be the one to speak as he delivered on his promise(by whatever means).

Oby said...

'Sai buhari' kujikwa gi onu gi ahu di ka ezi.

Koko said...

Shut your dirty mouth up.

Congrats to d winner be it GEJ or buhari. God should put the right man there.

Akara...go and eat beans.......U are talking rubbish

Cong! inadvance

Oga koro! U guys are just deceiving GEJ, y not wait for final result. Although u people are just using all dis to cool tension.

Wishful thinking

a third mumu man

Congrats sir

Rigger. Change Koro

Takumekato said...

Sycophant

Can't wait for d result

Politics is lovely sometimes. I can't wait for the official result.

fire burn all the people that have stolen my vote

Helen Onovo said...

Congratz GEJ, may God continue to gv u more wisdom to rule this our wonderful country....God bless Nigeria

All ds suspense

HMMMMM STILL HOLDING ON OOO

SHOLA said...

For his mind...sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

Permission to slap granted

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 211   Newer› Newest»