My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,859 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   20601 – 20800 of 24859   Newer›   Newest»

Marybernadine80@gmail.com

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Weldone, Linda. More power to your elbow.

Dora Cuzz said...

Ogunsanyaomowunmi@gmail.com

Tmega4ben@gmail.com ! Tanks linda

Yaay!!! Lin lin I'm here ooo......I hope I'm among d lucky winners cos I need d money like neva before oo

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

GLO IS THE BEST NETWORK... I glo with pride

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

bukola awe said...

you re doing a great job... coming up the ladder someday too...
i wish you all the best of luck...

Franklyn said...

Hello
nice of you giving back to society..
,y email is obinnanjoku64@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

kenneth said...

Addicted LIB reader

Kennynwafor@gmail.com

beedeeme02@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Goodmorning Linda, I pray am among those choosen, rily need d money

dear lib.... we await your feedback

eze4jc@yahoo.com

Swaggcino said...

Hahaha nobody wants to be first anymore chidimmaobelenwa@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Omobhude Randy said...

Lovely way to give back Linda! *Thumbs up*

Zukibee@yahoo.com

Rubabat said...

Hello Linda this is your number one fan from Accra- Ghana o

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Dora Cuzz said...

Wish myself luck dis month, @mu4b2007@yahoo.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

arinzeagu38@gmail.com

Pray I win oo

Jazminenwobodo@gmail.com

I hope I win..lindi post my comment. Tank u

Ifeoma said...

I need to win this time my rent at stake,Linda thanks preciousa122000@yahoo.com

linda may God bless u for this your generosity i just love ur blog anytime any day more grease to ur elbows

Congratulations, Hope I win o! my first time!
callatzoba@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Lemme get this time o.

jay.olasehinde@yahoo.com

I hope i get it! thanks Linda 54quest@gmail.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

opara marian said...

Congratulations lib

Dora Cuzz said...

hope i win this time

Ayolah Samuel said...

Linda baby thank you in advance...ayolahsamuel@gmail.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Meeeee

Dora Cuzz said...

People strt posting oooo

deban4real@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Thank u Lord. Linda pls I need dis money. bemek30@yahoo.com

Chinnyane@yahoo.com

Oluwakemisoladada91@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Leke4shade @gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

oya, lets get d party started.....

Tiptopponline@yahoo.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Berlynnder@yahoo.com

bb said...

Love your blog lindy

Abeg

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

sanemy said...

Well done Linda. sanemy@gmail.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

okay,let see.b

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

kenneth said...

Addicted LIB reader

Kennynwafor@gmail.com

okay,let see.b

markdemarest231@gmail.com

I just love this blog! kiss....@Edehvalfranca@gmail.com

Saratu said...

hi linda, this is my email
kemi.yakubu@yahoo.com

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

Taofeeqataliu@yahoo.com

mctolex@gmail.com said...

I wish to win @Linda. Mctolex@gmail.com

Make una Comment na

Ethel said...

Coool etamokpa@gmail.com

Gudmuawing

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

esteecach@yahoo.com

I hope and I pray am the first to win dis ..I shall comment all day cuz I wana spend eater well ....

Tmega4ben@gmail.com ! Tanks anty linda

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and readers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

godsp said...

Thank God is Monday...
talk2godwing@gmail. Com

sanemy said...

Well done Linda. sanemy@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Jumai said...

Your generosity is motivational

Berlynnder@yahoo.com

No one wants to be d first to comment.Anywae I have commented.u guys should start commenting

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

kenneth said...

Addicted LIB reader

Kennynwafor@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

God bless you abundatly for your impact to the society..preciouse63@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

jt wanna try my luck
linda observe
daniellaaghagba@yahoo.com

Courtney said...

Yeeaaaaaahhhhhh!!!! I must win this oh! I need money to start one small business before NYSC come November. If I win,I will pay my skoki to this blog! Pls post my comment oh!

bb said...

Cooooolllllll

blesoreal@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

uche said...

Well done madam Lin.
utchmannnn@gmail.com

Gud am lindy, hw was ur weekend. Nice 1 kip it up. Luv u. frm Adedunbi

MAY THERE BE PEACE IN NIGERIA

Na me

Tobilobaakinyemi98@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Welldone! I don get alert!

Ayolah Samuel said...

trying my luck. I pray I win because I need this money badly.

vco1234@yahoo.com

sardonyx said...

I also appreciate you bringing us news in brief and of course hot gossip as well #wink

i might be lucky 2day...

I pray I get to be among d lucky winners today.never tried dis before.anyway am so addicted to your blog, u r doing great.

Chinnyane@yahoo.com

Dani said...

Hope I win itsmissdaniels@ gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

I hope I win

Dora Cuzz said...

tonibrown001@gmail.com

May God bless you dear Linda and may this your blog continue to grow from strength to strength until it reaches a state of impasse because of the love and mercies you show to us your blog readers! Thanks in anticipation,, i believe I'm a Winner (lucky)

isiramenose@yahoo.com

kenitola said...

kehinde_oke2010@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Divine_andy@ymail.com.linda u're d best blogger ever. I hope I win this ur give away o asanwa

well done, Linda. chinwac2007@yahoo.com

Berlynnder@yahoo.com

passing by

Dora Cuzz said...

Chinnyane89@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Good morning Linda.... stan22ng@gmail.com

THANK U

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

May God bless you dear Linda and may this your blog continue to grow from strength to strength until it reaches a state of impasse because of the love and mercies you show to us your blog readers! Thanks in anticipation,, i believe I'm a Winner (lucky)

wao nice of u linda

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Yip omaoji@gmail.com

Goodmorning Linda, I pray am among those choosen, rily need d money. Caterine203030@gmail.com

Berlynnder@yahoo.com

THANK YOU FOR MAKING LIB RANKING NIGERIAN CONTEST WEBSITE .

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Leke said...

Monday Monday awaiting result

Chinnyane89@gmail.com

Dora Cuzz said...

Ak said...

Please let me win. akpes15@yahoo.com

owkay

Ayolah Samuel said...

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Yip omaoji@gmail.com

Ethel said...

Nice etamokpa@gmail.com

Just wanted to say I've never passed a comment on this site, but i don't pass a day without staying tuned to this beautiful blog. Thumbs up!!!

Dora Cuzz said...

Berlynnder@yahoo.com

Hope I win dis

Meeee

deban4real@yahoo.com

IDRISS said...

i have commented again oooo, linda abeg...alamukiiithedon@gmail.com

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Johneseobaseki@gmail.com

Yip omaoji@gmail.com

mercyogala10@gmail.com... pls remember me this time

Thank u Jesus. My best blog. bemek30@yahoo.com

You deserve it Linda. You've come a long way. Congrats to you

Yippee...aiijaye@yahoo.com

Bamidele said...

Make me too win just once na.. Haba!

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Ayolah Samuel said...

JaCkSoN said...

Jcooljoe@yahoo.com

Viodosa said...

Hello Linda, thanks for the good work you are doing.

heeeey. ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com

Jblinks said...

Where are all my comments

kestar.blessing123@gmail.com

Aishat_afolabi@yahoo.com.
I'm waiting unto d LORD ooooo#winks#

isiramenose@yahoo.com

Congrats Linda. More grace to ur elbow. oluwadamilare_16@yahoo.com

akintobiisrael@gmail.com Akinniyi tobi

Yip omaoji@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   20601 – 20800 of 24859   Newer› Newest»